Back

Elite Acura

Maple Shade Township, NJ

4.8
297 Reviews

2840 NJ-73

Maple Shade Township, NJ

08052

Directions

By Type

Showing 297 reviews

January 24, 2023

Great place, the staff is very professional and friendly, Patrick the person who took care of me, explained how long the work would take, at 9:30am I was out of there. Great experience More

by alacrannegro
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Flaherty
Jan 26, 2023 -

Elite Acura responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Elite Acura! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 17, 2022

Wow! One thing is to be taken care of when you have an appointment. Today I was stranded by an electrical shutdown in my Acura hybrid RLX. My friends at E More

by phillydoc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daquan Rogers, Giovanni Paparo.
Oct 17, 2022 -

phillydoc responded

Wow! One thing is to be taken care of when you have an appointment. Today I was stranded by an electrical shutdown in my Acura hybrid RLX. My friends at Elite Acura fit me right in. Giovanni Paparo from whom I had bought my car years ago, lent me his personal car (no loaners were available) so I could run some errands. Meanwhile, Daquan Rogers fit me into the technicians' busy schedule. My issue resolved, I left with a freshly washed car and a smile on my face. Elite Acura turned my day around!

July 04, 2022

The place has the best customer service hands down! I always go here for oil changes and today I learned that my car was leaking oil. Found out it is covered under factory warranty and it will be fixed More

by Kathym1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 06, 2022 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great service experience.

June 15, 2022

Good service. Very accommodating. Jon took care of my needs and is to be commended. He even got me a ride to pick up my car. More

by Sromisher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon from Service Dept
Jun 15, 2022 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

June 06, 2022

Friendly, courteous, received intermittent updates on status of repair issue (battery). Comfortable environment. highly recommend More

by Elfields22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in service
Jun 09, 2022 -

Elite Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 27, 2022

Loaner vehicle was available and my car was serviced and ready on time. Great service More

by Linda.naddeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat in service
Jun 02, 2022 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for the feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 24, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. It's going to elite accurate always friendly helpful customer service More

by clevis327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
May 26, 2022 -

Elite Acura responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 26, 2022 -

clevis327 responded

Great customer service. Always helpful and Knowledgeable.

May 07, 2022

Customer Service is always on point. I have never been disappointed in the 5 consistent years I’ve been returning for service. More

by Melissa J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick H
May 10, 2022 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 06, 2022

Great service from my service advisor Patrick he kept me updated with the status of vehicle as it was being serviced. More

by leefrederickb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Flaherty
May 10, 2022 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 03, 2022

Had a great service experience on May 2, 2022. Advisor DaQuan and tech Emily made it a great experience. No pressure, and timely service and reasonable prices while I waited. Keep up the great wor More

by vickruc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaQuan Rogers
May 03, 2022 -

vickruc responded

Great service. DaQuan and Emily! Superb

1
...