Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elite Acura

Maple Shade Township, NJ

4.6
257 Reviews

2840 NJ-73

Maple Shade Township, NJ

08052

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 257 reviews

November 10, 2021

"Julie thank you for being so kind and attentive with my..."

- Jasmorales81

Julie thank you for being so kind and attentive with my new car purchase from start to finish. I love my new car and had a great experience at Elite Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Nov 11, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you, Jas, for your kind words for Julie! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2021

"Bought a brand new MDX last July 2021 and still have not..."

- Izzy B

Bought a brand new MDX last July 2021 and still have not received the registration/tag/title. The temporary tag has expired and has been extended to the maximum. I was told to continue driving my vehicle even with an expired tag at the risk of being pulled over by police and given a ticket. They said that that was okay because they’ll cover however much the fine would be anyway. It is both illegal and unscrupulous. It has been 120 days since I have purchased the vehicle and I have nothing to show for it. In addition to that, my auto loan company has informed me that they have not received the title as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harrison Potash
Nov 09, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback about you missing important information for your vehicle because that should not be happening. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Tom Alfinito General Manager talfinito@Group1Auto.com

Nov 22, 2021 -

Izzy B responded

I spoke to Harrison on 11/11 and he told me that the tag would be ready in 5-7 business days. Today is day 7 and I still do not have it nor any have any update. I have called both his number and yours and left messages and no one has gotten back to me. This is unacceptable. I cannot drive a car with an expired tag and this tag has been expired since 11/6. It’s nearing the end of November. We bought this car July 9 this year. To wait almost 5 months for the registration and tag is unreasonable and for me to have to keep calling and posting to get somebody to talk to me is frustrating to say the least. I should not be treated this way. If you cannot meet your obligation to provide me the tag, please make arrangements to pick up the vehicle and refund my payment. No one should keep paying for a car they cannot legally drive.

Nov 24, 2021 -

Izzy B responded

I have called your dealership a dozen times. I have left you numerous voicemails. It is not my responsibility to keep hounding you with calls and voicemails to receive what is owed to me. I am a registered nurse working 12 hour shifts taking care of very sick Covid patients and this is the last thing I need to be stressed about. Getting rides from colleagues and friends is not something I need to even be arranging. This is xxxxxxxx. Either send me my tag or arrange to have your vehicle picked up and refund me my money. It was so easy for your dealership to take my check and cash it in but it’s so difficult for you to fulfill your end of the deal. I have been fed misinformation and have been lied to when all I am asking for is what I already paid you to do. I am paying for a car I cannot legally drive. I have had enough of your excuses. Fix this problem now or I will escalate it to the Attorney Generals of both NJ and DE and the representatives of both states. I will take legal action. I will be sure to tell them what your dealership told me to do — continue driving a car with expired tags and you’ll just cover the fines.

November 03, 2021

"Julie is awesome, and take extra her off time to help me..."

- zhuojerry1

Julie is awesome, and take extra her off time to help me out. I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Nov 04, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Julie! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 03, 2021

"Had a great experience with Julie at Elite. She was a..."

- mbeshay7

Had a great experience with Julie at Elite. She was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Would recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Nov 04, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Julie! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 01, 2021

"I loved my experience at Elite Acura in Maple Shade. Mr...."

- Zyasia Jones

I loved my experience at Elite Acura in Maple Shade. Mr. Joe Torres did a phenomenal job with helping me accomplish one of my goals and that was to buy one of the newest car on the lot. He was very professional, polite, and considerate. I’ll give him recognition for his patients and accountability. He showed me how to use certain buttons in the car and how to connect the phone to the car to start it. I’ll recommend him to any and everyone. Thank you, Mr. Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Torres
Nov 02, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you, Zyasia, for your kind words for Joe! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 10, 2021

"I have heard a few bad experiences in the past about this..."

- dekeiss918

I have heard a few bad experiences in the past about this dealership, and we were hesitant to come by. Fortunately, they had a used Acura MDX that my wife was looking for so I decided to come in. Since Day 1, I was helped by an awesome salesman, Joe, and he made the entire process from beginning to end very smooth. Our experience at this dealership has been the best we've ever had in all our car buying experience. They are attentive, responsive, and they keep their word. Thank you Elite Acura and thank you Joe for making our experience a one of its kind. We are extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Inglima
Oct 12, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Joe! We are thrilled that you had an exceptional car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 13, 2021

"The dealership and Julie Thompson were amazing and very..."

- kharris14

The dealership and Julie Thompson were amazing and very easy to work with. I will make sure to refer others to Elite. I was in and out. Thanks Julie for your help.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that Julie was able to provide you with a quick and enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2021

"Best place , best service, very nice staff, thanks miss..."

- nassi-88

Best place , best service, very nice staff, thanks miss julie Thompson.awesome service excellent job it was a pleasure to work with you.best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

September 01, 2021

"I'm so happy we decided to visit Elite Acura for the..."

- mel

I'm so happy we decided to visit Elite Acura for the purchase of my son's first car. This is my second vehicle from Elite and first interaction with Julie! Julie went out of her way to find the perfect car for him. The friendliness and customer service at Elite is excellent. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Sep 03, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Mel. We're glad to hear you and your son had such an outstanding experience working with Julie. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future!

August 26, 2021

"The dealership and Julie Thompson were amazing and very..."

- dpatel1288

The dealership and Julie Thompson were amazing and very easy to work with. The process was quick and simple. I would recommend both Julie and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Julie! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results