Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elite Acura

3.2

195 Lifetime Reviews

538 Route 38 E, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 722-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Elite Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2019

"Dishonest "

- Big steve

When I bought my car I was told it went through a 175 point inspection. I notice just 2 days after I bought It there were some stains in my driveway. I went under the car and found that my transmission lines were rusted and leaking. This is something they should have been noticed right away during the inspection. I went back to the dearler and they said they would not cover it. I understand I bought the car as is and now I wished I had them put it on the lift but the part is only $60. I would have been happy if they even gave me a few free oil changes to cover the part. I don't mind spending a few hours replacing it but do what's right. I called the sales manager and he did not even return my call. The funny thing is my wife was talking about trading in her car for an Acura MDX. I guess I now have to go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe D
February 11, 2019

"Liars"

- None234

They lied about waiving fees when I transferred from one lease to another. Ended up paying it myself as they kept stringing me on saying they had it taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerard Fernicola
November 12, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- leftypgh

I was looking for a CPO Acura TLX All Wheel Drive. There are not a lot of them out there particularly at this time of year. I have been getting my car serviced at Elite Acura for years and have always had positive experiences. I met with Giovanni Paparo and he showed me a 2015 TLX all wheel drive. He was very personable and no pressure at all. I purchased many cars over the years and Giovanni made this one of the most pleasant experiences. He gave me a better price than other Acura dealers that had the same car with the same equipment and mileage. There was no back and forth or "I have to talk to my manager, etc." He made an offer. I gave him a counter offer and we met at a place where we both felt the deal was reasonable. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. When it was time to sign the papers, Adriano did a great job explaining all of the additional warranties that were available. There was no pressure or trying to talk me into something I did not want. Giovanni and Adriano are the guys to see if you are in the market for a car, whether it is an Acura or otherwise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Paparo and Adriano Perly
July 16, 2018

"Good Service easy to work with service reps"

- mdxaccord

Prompt service, detailed explanation of work performed, easy to work with service reps and great service manager who makes sure their customers have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shanley, Lisa Routhenstein
February 20, 2018

"Bad Bad Experience...BE CAREFUL..."

- carguru

Really Bad Experience, poor Behavior with customer,called three times did not answer call.personal visit horrible,refuse to give the quotation.The staff needs training on how to behave with potential customer .we visited so many dealer but worst dealer in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
do not know the name
August 31, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- DClark

Buying a new car is extremely stressful for me! From the decision making to the stress over the financial obligation, the process can definitely test my nerves. Being a previous customer to Elite I felt good about returning, and the team didn’t disappoint me. They were accommodating and understanding throughout the entire process. They never showed frustration towards me, nor did they give me the impression I was being difficult, even though I know I was! In the end I was very happy with everything and the good men I dealt with, Joe Ditro, Nick Gregoria an Sung Kim get two big thumbs up, and a great big Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ditro, Nick Gregoria and Sung Kim
August 02, 2017

"Positive Purchasing Experience"

- battleship

We had a positive first time buying experience at Elite Acura. Highly recommend sales consultant Scott G. This dealership is a cut above the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott G.
March 16, 2017

"I smell a rat"

- XinChen

Few weeks ago,my honda minivan's steering wheel shakes while go over 70m/hr.so took it in asked for alignment. I was told the front brake pads and the rooters are causing the problem..OK,put the new ones in then.the service advisor said:"I will take care you."waited 3 hours,total charged $550 with alignment .labor costs $300,parts $250. Few days later got on the highway.guess what,same problem.took it in again.they told me the wheels were out of balance.they rebalanced the wheel ,and no shaking anymore.then I realized last time they not only didn't do that alignment,they didn't even bother to balance the wheels.just charge me and sent me on my way.and then the service guy told me the rear brake and rooters were bad too.OK ,do it then,it's on the jack already.waited 5 hours.total charge $490.labor $200.parts $290.Quote from the service advisor:"it's not cheap!"sure,top service comes with top prices,as long as it is a honest way.both time they won't give me a quote,just go ahead to get on it. My wife took her MDX in for oil chang couple times, the car has around 50K miles on it.always been told to do something else.had rear deferential fluid changed.later she told me:"I don't even know what it is,but they sound so critical ."now I'm getting the idea maybe they did not even do that fluid change,just charge her and sent her out of the door the same way as me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathen
March 10, 2017

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!"

- GY

Manager Tom was very nice and welcoming. Everyone working there was friendly and pleasant. which says a lot about a Manager also!!. Giovani was great, not pushy, very knowledgeable, showed us several vehicles to test drive, was very informative on all the Makes and Models. We purchased an Acura. and extremely happy with it!!! Mr Kim was very thorough explaining the Financing a nice person. Overall Experience was the Best. I now understand why a relative referred me to them and has purchased several vehicles from them...would highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Giovanni, Mr. Kim
March 06, 2017

"EVERYONE is a potential customer."

- jem

The sales department should see everybody as a potential customer. The management should really look into how they treat people. I am going to be buying brand new in within 3 months and would never go near this dealership. If my income depended on my sales I would be sure to treat people with respect. Ann Park's attitude is DISGUSTING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann Park
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results