Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elite Acura

Maple Shade Township, NJ

4.6
242 Reviews

2840 NJ-73

Maple Shade Township, NJ

08052

Directions

242 Reviews of Elite Acura

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Julie was amazing she was able to get me the car I..."

- medinas2210

Julie was amazing she was able to get me the car I wanted. The transaction was smooth, quick and I had a very great shopping experience at Elite Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
July 31, 2021

"Dealership was very nice, ppl were very friendly and..."

- charleswitherspoon83

Dealership was very nice, ppl were very friendly and helpful especially Julie.. I appreciate her business sooo much… Thank you so much Julie. Very appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
July 24, 2021

"Julie was very helpful and easy to work with. We got..."

- jmsloves

Julie was very helpful and easy to work with. We got great value for our trade in too! So excited to enjoy my new Acura TLX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Julie. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 21, 2021

"Julie rocks! Easiest new car purchase ever. This was my..."

- scott.posey

Julie rocks! Easiest new car purchase ever. This was my daughter's first new car and Julie really helped make it a special occasion. I worked a great deal with her the night before and we picked the new ILX up the next day. I really appreciate the finance folks getting me in and out quickly while Julie went through the car with my daughter. Completed the whole process over lunch, but it still allowed my daughter to enjoy the new car experience. We don't live close, but I'd drive the hour again to deal with the top-notch folks at Elite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad we were able to provide you with a great experience and exceed your expectations! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Julie. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

July 17, 2021

"Julie was so helpful and did a great job with helping me..."

- brittanypeters356

Julie was so helpful and did a great job with helping me in the right vehicle . She even help me keep my kid occupied and saved me from and hangry kid episode. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Jul 21, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you Brittany for your kind words for Julie! We are thrilled that she provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car.

June 26, 2021

"Our experience with Julie was great. She went out of her..."

- rviolaa

Our experience with Julie was great. She went out of her way to make sure this vehicle was cleaned and ready for when we can to do the final test drive. She is friendly but very professional and seemed as excited for us as we were to buy this great CRV. I would recommend Julie and Elite Acura to anyone looking in the car market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Sung
Jun 30, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad we were able to provide you with a great experience and exceed your expectations! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Julie. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

June 22, 2021

"Dealing with Julia Thompson was great! I told her what I..."

- BOBJ404

Dealing with Julia Thompson was great! I told her what I was looking for. She went the extra mile to Get that Car! She is the Best! Elite Acura is lucky to have such a dedicated sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Jun 23, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Thank you Bob for your kind words for Julia! We are thrilled that she provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

Jun 23, 2021 -

BOBJ404 responded

Thanks again See you for maintenance!

June 16, 2021

"We purchased an Acura 2022 MDX SH-AWD Tech from Elite..."

- JH

We purchased an Acura 2022 MDX SH-AWD Tech from Elite Acura this past Saturday. Julie Thompson and Sean Gillespie were our sales people. I purchased my first car 48 plus years ago. In all these years, my experience purchasing a car at Elite Acura was hands down the best. Friendly, fair, and efficient. We are extremely pleased with our MDX, with our purchase experience, and we would highly recommend Elite Acura as a place to purchase your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Gillespie
Jun 23, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thanks for the review and kind words for Julie and Sean. We hope you love your new Acura for years to come.

June 09, 2021

"Julie was absolutely amazing!! She made our car buying..."

- kimberlykulik090591

Julie was absolutely amazing!! She made our car buying process so easy & convenient. She got us the best deal possible & we were able to drive away in the suv we had hoped for. Even with a few issues on our part, she made sure we left with a vehicle that day. Thank you so much Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Jun 23, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Congratulations on your new car, Kimberly! Thanks for the review and kind words for Julie. We hope you love your new vehicle for years to come.

May 28, 2021

"Julie was so amazing!! I Highly recommend you making an..."

- katelynnvansaders

Julie was so amazing!! I Highly recommend you making an appointment with her if you are needing a new car, she is wonderful! I love my new car! Thankyou Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
5.0
Jun 23, 2021 -

Elite Acura responded

Congratulations on your new car, Katelynn! Thanks for the review and kind words for Julie. We hope you love your new vehicle for years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results