Back

Elite Motors

Waukegan, IL

3.5
639 Reviews
Elite Motors offers high quality pre-owned automobiles at the most competitive prices in the country. All vehicles are hand picked and only the best make it to our showroom. All vehicles offered for sale are mechanically and cosmetically in great condition. We have our own in house ASE certified and AAA approved service department which inspects all vehicles prior to listing. Our mission is to offer the highest quality vehicles possible, maintain a superb level of professionalism, offer competitive value in pricing, and conduct business with a long term relationship in mind. We are BBB Accredited and A+ rated and have over 12 years in business at the same location! We do business in all 50 states and frequently ship vehicles to customers across the country.
Contact Dealership

100 N Green Bay Rd

Waukegan, IL

60085

Directions

By Type

Showing 639 reviews

December 29, 2022

HORRIBLE COMPANY! !!! Emailed and texted asking for a total out the door price on a vehicle. Even explained that I did NOT want or need financing or an extended warrant More

by aprilrenteria
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
charlie
December 29, 2022

TL;DR: If you can possibly avoid this dealership, you should. PROBLEM 1: My experience started by entering a credit app on Elite's website. I received no response, so I started trying to call the deal More

by Dan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Antunez Jr.
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 11, 2022

Service fees are $3000 on top of car price! ! We called on a car with a price similar to all other places but I kept asking about their dealer service fees and he FINALLY admitted it’s $3000. Th More

by CrazyServiceFees!
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure on the guys name but English second language for sure.
September 02, 2022

Dishonest, scammers, and terrible communicators, true essence of a liar. Do whatever to sell car More

by Dream
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Martin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
LENNY CLIFTON
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert and Quentin
August 19, 2022

What a terrible experience. I emailed to confirm car was available and made appt for 3pm to test drive. I left work early, drove 1 hour opposite direction of my home, in rush ho More

by acerna6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Barbera
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

A Excellent staff. Took their time explaining what's needed understanding. Thank you for experience More

by Domino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgen Parend
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Monica Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Great dealership. Sales team was awesome. Robert Jones was great to work with…two thumbs up..Thanks Elite Motors!! More

by Jpf213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Jones and Quinton Idleburg
July 08, 2022

Great experience. David was great to work with. We were shown several cars in our price range. There was no pressure. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car. More

by C M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 11, 2022

Upon walking into dealership, the atmosphere felt pretty ‘laxed.’ Music was bumpin’ on a Wednesday, early afternoon, staff appeared laid back. Although, most importantly, attentive to our scheduled arrival. More

by meann1229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idleburg, Quinton
April 21, 2022

Purchased a great vehicle with patty, who was very helpful and great customer service. For those of you looking for a vehicle give Patty a call at Elite Motors, you will not be disappointed! More

by Rodriguezrocio94
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty
1
...