Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Elite Motors

4.6

610 Lifetime Reviews

100 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, Illinois 60085
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 610 reviews

February 23, 2020

"When I got out the car looking for the entrance I was..."

- Ebonyedwards60

When I got out the car looking for the entrance I was greeted at the door by Laron. He was awesome. He helped get me in a vehicle in my price range and the process went smooth and fast. I’m so in love with my vehicle and happy I decided to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laron Franklin
February 17, 2020

"The easiest car buying experience I have ever..."

- Ms. Bell

The easiest car buying experience I have ever experienced. I highly recommend! John was great I told him exactly what I wanted and he was able to deliver. I couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Belcher
December 30, 2019

"Very knowledgeable about the vehicle friendly and..."

- michael.flood

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle friendly and professional in a relaxed setting. No pressure ever, on time. In and out with a new car in 20 min

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"Large selection of vehicles to compare with patient and..."

- g00

Large selection of vehicles to compare with patient and accommodating salesman. We found the perfect deal on the perfect car after test driving eight other comparable models Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"It was my first time there.. The people were friendly,..."

- davidshannon811

It was my first time there.. The people were friendly, courtesies, and polite... The salesperson Alex Parker was very helpful made me feel like he really cared... And wanted to make sure I got the Vehicle I wanted.. The manager Anthony was also very helpful... I am very happy with the service I was given.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Amazing job by Alex"

- withalaina5

I woud highly recommend ask for Alex P. He found me my dream car 2014 Mercedes Benz. I can't wait to drive it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Thank you Alex for my new car"

- oo6511118

Thank you Alex Parker for my new car . Me and my mother was just shopping around and told Alex our family are big Honda fans. He found me amazing deal on Honda Crosstour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Excellent service from Alex Parker"

- mdoviunna

I don't have good credit. Was very skeptical when i came in. Alex and whole Elite Motors team thank you for my new car. Defiantly ask for Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Happy with my new car"

- mishellerodri4

Excellent service all Elite Motors employees specialy Alex Parker.If you looking for a car, SUV,or truck ask for Alex. Highly recommended . Thank you Alex for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Excellent service from Alex Parker "

- vaz66612

Excellent service from Alex Parker. He was very pation with us and finaly i got a car of my dream 2014 Mercedes Benz GLA. Highly recommended ask for Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results