About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Thompson.
Amy Thompson
Amy Thompson, Finance Associate, Elite Motors
4.6

Amy Thompson

Finance Associate

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Amy Thompson

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Silveradolover

Very friendly atmosphere, we were greeted immediately, offered beverages, awesome vehicles in showroom and they were willing to work with us on what we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Valenzuela , Wally Martinez

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, knowledgeable people."

- Patrick

I had a very good experience. The people I worked with were friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer my questions, and there was not an excessive wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Peterson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go"

- Johnson,George77

Very good atmosphere,had a great experience, real friendly people. Rick was a great and honest guy,glad to do business with him.👌👍thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your Grandfather’s Used Car Lot"

- Ken

My guard was up for some of the old tactics used car dealers have used for years in an effort to outsmart unwitting customers into a one-sided deal. It wasn’t long before the candidness of my salesman proved that this was not my grandfathers used car lot. If you are looking for a dealer that has an inventory to fit all needs complimented with finance options that would fit anyone’s unique situation. I recommend Elite Motors; and trust me, they worked hard to impact my skeptical expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elite "

- Tbajj9181

Dealt with Jorgen Parend, he was wonderful and made the entire process a breeze for me. Unfortunately not all deals are perfect, my truck ended up having a bent axle, so not ideal but after I replaced it I'm happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgen Parend

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Fancy2483

Christian was very good with us & made the experience so pleasant! This is my second car purchased with Elite Motors! Very happy & will definitely recomend them to friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mercado

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- ALab

Great atmosphere, friendly employees, and almost too honest. Totally different experience from other used car dealerships I've been to in the past week, very nice experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiernan McLaughlin

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, flexable and efficient service"

- Carreview239

I was greeted right away and the team did a great job of making sure all the paper work was in order. This was all done in a timely manner. Tuk was very helpful with any questions I had and was great with guiding me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tuk Chang

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used truck"

- Mopar R/T

Every one was friendly and tried to meet my needs. Would recommend. Laid back environment. They made my purchase go fast and smooth would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tuk Chang

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4 runner "

- Jonas R

Wanted a newer vehicle and got a Toyota 4 runner with by e room and 4x4 that I was looking for . Thanks to Tuk and Steve Im driving the car I want , great job elite , .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatton, Tuk Chang

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results