Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elk Grove Acura

Elk Grove, CA

4.7
193 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the Sacramento area, Elk Grove Acura, located at 8585 Laguna Grove Drive in Elk Grove, CA, is your premier retailer of new and used Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

8585 Laguna Grove Drive

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 193 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Stephen Thoresen was amazing and very helpful in getting..."

- leahheilman

Stephen Thoresen was amazing and very helpful in getting me the certified preowned vehicle that I was looking to purchase. He and the rest of the staff were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Thoresen
February 23, 2021

"Jason Megna was awesome. Turned in 2018 MDX lease for new..."

- bigkahuna

Jason Megna was awesome. Turned in 2018 MDX lease for new 2020 MDX SH TECH AWD. Jason presented all options in comparing 2020 and 2022. Wife liked the smaller 2020 - made the 'happy wife - happy life' decision. Jason made the whole process seamless - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Previous lease was with Niello Acura and would NEVER go back. They used 'bait and switch tactic' in changing color at delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Megna
February 22, 2021

"David Mello was fabulous! So patient, thorough, quick,..."

- Christie

David Mello was fabulous! So patient, thorough, quick, and professional! I had my 2 kids and husband with me and they made the process so seem less! Can’t recommend him and the dealer enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mello
February 16, 2021

"I am SO SATISFIED with my experience at Elk Grove Acura!..."

- Yogi_Leslieeee

I am SO SATISFIED with my experience at Elk Grove Acura! The service was AMAZING, made buying a certified pre-owned vehicle a breeze! The staff was friendly and very helpful. Sonny and the gang will have you leaving with an amazing ride and great memories!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
February 04, 2021

"First time car buyer and Jason was incredibly helpful and..."

- Edlyne85

First time car buyer and Jason was incredibly helpful and kind! He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I appreciated his help very much. He sat with me and explained all the buttons in the car and helped me set up my bluetooth. Even after I purchased the car, he followed up with me to make sure I didn't have any other questions. Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Megna
January 03, 2021

"I drove from Marin county to Elk Grove on a Saturday just..."

- Grace

I drove from Marin county to Elk Grove on a Saturday just for fun and to check out a specific car I wanted. Great hassle free service! Ask for Vince Hoang; he was very courteous, knowledgeable and attentive to all my needs. Love my Touring Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Steve Thoresen was great to work with at Elk Grove Acura!..."

- JMEMCGINNIS

Steve Thoresen was great to work with at Elk Grove Acura! He made our car buying experience great from start to finish. Very professional, polite and no pressure! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Thoresen
November 14, 2020

"I had been searching for a 2017 Acura MDX and had found a..."

- Jeenawilliamson

I had been searching for a 2017 Acura MDX and had found a few that I was considering. However, when I went to Acura Elk Grove to see one of the cars I was interested in I was impressed by my experience at the dealership. I had called and emailed Stephen Thoresen prior to coming to the dealership. He was incredibly helpful with the whole car buying process. I had been at another dealership and wasn’t impressed with the car I was viewing or the service. Stephen sent me pictures of the car at his dealership and answered all my questions. When we finally made it to the Elk Grove dealership and decided to buy the car, the next steps were seamless and timely. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesperson! Jeena Williamson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Thoresen
Dec 01, 2020 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

What a thoroughly wonderful review, Jeena! We can't thank you enough for detailing your experience with us, and for sharing the helpful notes to encourage others to give our business a shot too! We take great pride in the knowledgeable and attentive service we offer, and we hope that you know that it doesn't end with your purchase! Hoping that your MDX serves you wonderfully, and that we'll have the opportunity to earn your praise again in the future! Thank you so very much, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

November 01, 2020

"David Melo gave us a very pleasant experience while..."

- Mommavikki209

David Melo gave us a very pleasant experience while buying a car at Elk Grove Acura. What he told us he could do for us, he did. Thanks David, we love our car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Melo
Dec 01, 2020 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

One of the greatest stereotypes we hurdle in the car business is the lack of follow through or honesty in our promises, and we take a great deal of pride in our efforts to do so! Thank you so much for taking note of our desire to provide attentive and genuine customer service and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that you enjoy your new car thoroughly, and that we'll see you again! Best wishes to you and yours, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 08, 2020

"Went to elk Grove Acura looking for a used vehicle was..."

- chrissygirl

Went to elk Grove Acura looking for a used vehicle was graded and assisted by Randie Coquioco. He was terrific no pressure listened and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend the dealership and Randie Coquioco if you are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randie Coquioco And Jared from finance
Aug 01, 2020 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had such a fruitful experience with us! We work hard to ensure that our customers are given genuine, knowledgeable, and attentive service! We hope that your new car has been serving you well and that you'll not hesitate to reach out for anything further you might need in the future! Wishing you the best, Thank you!! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results