Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Elk Grove Acura

4.2

182 Lifetime Reviews

8585 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 182 reviews

March 18, 2020

"Elk Grove Acura is the BEST!"

- wletson

I came into Elk Grove Acura with many problems and headaches with my prior vehicle. Jason M. and the sales staff got me in a new vehicle, and took care of my old car for me, headache and hassle free.The process was easy, and very organized. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who has an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Megna!!
January 26, 2020

"I visited several other dealerships in Sacramento and Elk..."

- B21N

I visited several other dealerships in Sacramento and Elk Grove Acura is the best ! A professional and friendly staff that provides an efficient and easy process This is our second car purchase from them and we’ll be back for a third!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
November 24, 2019

"We bought a brand new Acura from here. Added extended..."

- svue04

We bought a brand new Acura from here. Added extended warranty and GAp insurance. Went back 4 days later to cancel and they said they will cancel and credit the money back to our loan amount. We have been back to Acura 2-3 times to address this issue. We have been told it'll get take care of but it has not. It's now been 7-8 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2019

"Exceptional dealer with quality staff."

- MDXJan

Excellent experience from beginning to end. We selected a new model by email and in one day the Lasher staff found the model, accessories and colors we requested. Total time at dealership 2 hours. Lease Manager Jason Megna is an experienced professional with a customer first attitude and he is surrounded by a staff with the same focus on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lease Manager Jason Megna
Apr 02, 2019 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're thrilled that your experience was just the positive, efficient one that we strive to provide for each our guests! Thank you so very much for your business and your kind words! We hope that your new car has been serving you wonderfully, and that you'll not hesitate to return to us for anything more you should need! Best to you and yours, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 11, 2018

"Pleased"

- hopeipick

We purchased an Acura from Elk Grove Acura recently. We had a very good experience here. Our salesman Bob Holmes was very knowledgeable and helpful as well. Our experience in the financing department was good as well. We would definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Holmes
November 15, 2018

"My new acura tlx apsec"

- Kevin Ho

Sonny Tran at ELK GROVE AUTO MALL was a big help, he helped me pick out my car, told me the full detail about the tlx aspec such as LKAS and ACC feature, 'cause my other 2016 tlx base model didn't come with it. We came into an agreement with the price and go to drove off within the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Tran
Nov 30, 2018 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new TLX! We greatly appreciate your business, and your time in allowing us to earn your praise! We hope that your new Acura drives you to wonderful places, and that we'll see you again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Nata910

Rob and the team were FANTASTIC!!! We got a great deal on the car and we couldn’t be happier. Would highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2018 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're thrilled that our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your positive words! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully, and that you'll not hesitate to return to us for anything in the future! Thank you so much! Happy Holidays, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 12, 2018

"Great shopping experience "

- Ltimmons

I had an awesome experience at Elk Grove Acura. Sal was very attentive. He help program my Sirius channels, sync my phone and showed me how to use the buttons in the car. I appreciated his help. If you need an Acura, go to Elk Grove Acura and ask for Sal😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Vinny in finance
Nov 30, 2018 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

We want to be sure that our customers get the very most out of their vehicles, and with the extent of features these days, that can sometimes be daunting! We're so glad that our attentive team helped ensure you were totally set up in your new car, and hope that it allows you to enjoy it to the fullest! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more you should need! Thank you so very much for your business! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 08, 2018

"bad customer service"

- ahmed13

bad customer service at sale depart. , i emailed the manager, he replied that he will look to my complain, followed up with him after 2 days, he did not reply, waited for more days and no reply, look like they do not care about keeping their customers or solve their concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sale department
June 13, 2018

"Great experience! "

- ANguyen214

Go to Sal as your salesman! He was very helpful and thorough. He was not pushy at all like most salesman. Yusuf was also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal
Aug 13, 2018 -

Elk Grove Acura responded

We're so pleased that our team provided the welcoming, comfortable car-buying atmosphere we strive to create! We take great pride in our efforts and are honored to have earned your business! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully, and that you not hesitate to return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results