About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elk Grove Buick GMC

4.6

63 Lifetime Reviews

8450 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757 Directions
Sales: (916) 691-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Elk Grove Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Just Looking, drove off in a new 2018 GMC Truck"

- LONDONBRIDGE

We were looking for a used truck as we weren't happy with all of the service our other truck required. We look at another dealership, then walked over the Elk Grove Buick GMC. After a few minutes we were greeted by David Sutton. He looked for a used truck to meet our needs but didn't have anything that we wanted. He was very low key & friendly. He mentioned some special offers on 2018 new trucks so we looked one of them over. Well we bought a brand new GMC Sierra 4 X 4 from them. No pressure, friendly, helpful and courteous. We will bring our business to this dealership again without doubt! Thanks to the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Picazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Faisal, Hakim & Eddie
October 27, 2018

"Sweet deal"

- PattiHarris

Bought a used Kia from David Sutton. New guy but did us right. No pressure and pleasant experience. Thanks David for taking such great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sutton
October 27, 2018

"Friendly People - Great Service"

- Derrickr

Internet Sales Consultant Dante D,, Sales Manager Faisal M,, Sales Consultant David S., and Finance Director Hakim K were all friendly and did not pressure us into a sale in any way. We were given the freedom to make our decision based on what we wanted - that is refreshing in the car shopping world. A special thanks to all of you in making our experience enjoyable. I will most certainly recommend Elk Grove Buick GMC and specifically the team that assisted us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Consultant-Dante Declarador, Sales Consultant David Sutton, Sales Manager Faisal Meskienyar, Finance Director Hakim Khan
October 27, 2018

"No service"

- Mike

Went in to have GM unlock a GM radio and you could not. It’s your product and you can’t unlock!! Then charges me for a service you could not provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 22, 2018

"Bought a new Buick inVision "

- judytreloar54

They were very helpful did show me what inventory you had and when I did select one they worked on the deal. With finally I felt good terms they were friendly and helpful. I’m happy with the vehicle It is a very nice automobile pleasure to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boxton
Tim Koop
October 17, 2018

"Service tech"

- RTICAS726

Service girl was very professional; I do not remember her name. Very curtious & knowledgible. I might come back again for service. it did get longer then to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service girl
October 16, 2018

"Excelente attention to costumer"

- jasehandyman67

All people Very nice and let you know are the more important went start to show the vehicle untill sing the contract thank exelente team elk grove Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Garcia
Tim Koop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clint Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Picazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- MAXWELLW

No pressure great price staff was friendly and knowledgable was in and out in 2 hours even sales manager was involved I purchase will reccomend to all that will listen worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Myers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Picazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales mgr
October 13, 2018

"Very helpful without being pushy"

- DANNY T

David and Clint worked very quickly to help find the right vehicle for me. The transaction was fairly quick and easy and I got a great deal. Great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Picazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- eastsidefab

Was a little pricey. But they did there job they also looked into what I told them was possibly wrong with my car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results