Back

Elk Grove Volkswagen

Elk Grove, CA

4.4
328 Reviews
The Sacramento based Lasher Auto Group has been selling and servicing VW cars for over 55 years! We are a family owned and operated dealership that offers Volkswagen service and parts at our downtown VW Satellite at 10th and S St. Family owned since 1955, Elk Grove Volkswagen is part of the Elk Grove Auto Mall. Stop by today and test drive your new car! Elk Grove Volkswagen is conveniently located at 9776 West Stockton Blvd in Elk Grove, only minutes away for Bay Area VW drivers!
Contact Dealership

9776 West Stockton Boulevard

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 328 reviews

July 20, 2021

Please invest in customer service training for your staff ! The phone operator hung up on me twice and was surly at best when asked a direct question. We had made an appointment for an oil change at 10 am More

by Jbielefeldthomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Varner
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cecil Irvan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Ahern
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Andaya
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Tiguan. It was a very positive experience The finance dept was honest, efficient, and didn't try to oversell us on packages or products we didn't really need! Sales manager Graha More

by gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Copps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2021

I had had a bad experience buying my last car - Wyatt and the team were understanding of my anxiety and patient when I needed time. I’m now the owner of my first brand-new car and confident that I made the More

by Ellen W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Gius
May 28, 2021

We are extremely pleased with the purchase of our 2021 R-Line Atlas! Our experience in working together with Fritz at Elk Grove Volkswagen was phenomenal, and most memorable! He is very knowledgable, pr More

by Mike L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz, Dunn
May 24, 2021

I just purchased the Volkswagen ID4 with Fritz Dunn. Fritz was wonderful to work with and made the entire buying experience pleasant. He was exceptionally prompt in responding to my many questions and v More

by jociemo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Dunn
May 13, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 VW Id.4 from Elk Grove VW (Fritz Dunn) was a great experience. We highly recommend Fritz for your new VW purchase. More

by puttonthego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Dunn
April 20, 2021

I went in to get my 50000 service, Don helped me, at first I am confused about what the prepaid service actually covered I was told something else when I bought the car. After Don explains it to me it More

by New VW Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Stachelrodt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2021

I had a very positive experience with Elk Grove Volkswagon. The salesman, Bobby Williams, went out of his way to accommodate me while test driving the Atlas Cross Sport. I brought my dog and he dog More

by Car Lover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 23, 2021

I am a returning customer, times three! Bobby, Nathan, and Wyatt are all amazing, knowledgable, and not your typical car salesmen, if you know what I mean. They are respectful and I feel like they really More

by Brianna.jenness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Ahern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Rivas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2021

Just bought a car from Bobby.. great experience. Very nice and respectful. He helped us find the right SUV. Overall the experience was great. This is our second vehicle from Lasher VW.. we will be back. More

by CelVW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results