Back

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine

Palestine, TX

4.9
96 Reviews

2321 State Highway 155

Palestine, TX

75801

Directions

By Type

Showing 96 reviews

January 28, 2023

Ram 2022 100% guaranteed purchase the best treatment of all staff.would come back again. More

by gasparruizdia
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Williamson, Cody Fitzpatrick, Juan Servin, Thomas Martine, DD Sanchez, Bryan Loveless, Marcelo Gonzalez
January 09, 2023

Jordan and the Elliott team always takes great care of us!!! Great job!!! Thank you so much from the Hubbard’s!!! More

by 1christinetate
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Kellie , DeWayne Williamson, Thomas Martine
Jan 10, 2023 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

All of us here appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-STAR rating and wonderful review. We are ecstatic to learn of your pleasant experience with us and how well you were taken care of by our team. Thank you for choosing Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine, and have a great day.

January 06, 2023

I brought my 3500 in to have service done on it and Kellie got me in and out and explained everything to me More

by mistymcclendon9
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fitzpatrick, Juan Servin, DD Sanchez, Bryan Loveless, Marcelo Gonzalez
Jan 07, 2023 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

To deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves here at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please do not hesitate to contact our Service Department if you need further assistance.

January 06, 2023

The service advisor Kellie helped me out and I appreciate everything she has done to make my service experience better. More

by mistymcclendon9
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Servin, Bryan Loveless
Jan 07, 2023 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

We're happy you found our Service Department to be so helpful during your visit here at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine. Thank you for the five stars and if you have further questions, please reach out!

January 03, 2023

The service department was amazing at staying on top of getting my problems resolved through Chrysler and following through to take care of getting my truck repaired... Thanks to Jordan, Corey and Kelly More

by merlyne2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Corey, Kelly
Jan 04, 2023 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

We are happy to know that our Service Team did a great job assisting you during your recent visit at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine. We appreciate your business and thank you for leaving us a five-star review.

December 01, 2022

Kelly in the service department was outstanding. Professional, clearly communicated and kept me informed and was very accommodating More

by Sueladwig6
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly in service
Dec 01, 2022 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Communication is key here at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine. Our Service Team knows that keeping you informed during your scheduled maintenance is important. If we can be of any further assistance, please reach out to us.

Dec 07, 2022 -

Sueladwig6 responded

Kelly was outstanding and deserves to be recognized!

November 22, 2022

Excellent service and good people and work with you and answer all my questions and make me filled good More

by aguilarx2009
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Servin
Nov 30, 2022 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star rating with us. We're glad to know that you were pleased with our team's hard work during your visit at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine. Have a fantastic day.

October 31, 2022

My experience with the employees was very pleasing. Everyone was friendly and helpful, engaging with the customers instead of acting distractedly cold. Not just at sale, long after with visits to the More

by Redroe41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Martine
Nov 30, 2022 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you for your amazing five-star review. Nothing pleases us more than knowing our Sales and Service Teams repeatedly provide friendly, helpful, and engaging service to our customers. If we can be of any future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine.

October 27, 2022

Thomas Martin is hands down the best salesman a person could ask for. In and out within 30 minutes. More

by Arrongonzales704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Martine
Nov 30, 2022 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

We are pleased to learn that our team assisted you successfully in a speedy fashion. We are thankful for your business and look forward to serving you again at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine.

October 26, 2022

With all dealerships adding a huge market adjustment to vehicles, Elliot didnt and its appreciated. More

by Supraman6899
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Servin, Bryan Loveless
Nov 29, 2022 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Nothing pleases us more at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine than reading how much you enjoyed working with our Sales Team. Thank you for your amazing review and congratulations on your new vehicle. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

1
...