Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine

Palestine, TX

4.9
42 Reviews

2321 State Highway 155

Palestine, TX

75801

Directions

42 Reviews of Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Elliot was an easy dealership to work with. We had a deal..."

- Carreonjr

Elliot was an easy dealership to work with. We had a deal within a day and I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Gonzalez
1.0
Other Employees : Marcelo Gonzalez
Oct 14, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was a pleasant one. We look forward to future visits.

September 16, 2021

"Our total experience with Thomas Martin and everyone at..."

- Psbauerle

Our total experience with Thomas Martin and everyone at Elliott Chrysler was above any we have had at any dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Martine
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Psbauerle responded

Everyone there is extremely friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Great staff made for a great experience. Thank you for the gift you sent as a thank you.

Sep 16, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our team at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

August 08, 2021

"Very clean show room, very friendly staff and our sales..."

- Debra Jones

Very clean show room, very friendly staff and our sales rep was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fitzpatrick
5.0
DeWayne Williamson
5.0
Aug 09, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback for the Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine team and facility, Debra! We are always happy to be of service and we are glad to learn that you were impressed with your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

July 31, 2021

"I have had excellent service each time I have visited..."

- Rahuff72

I have had excellent service each time I have visited Palestine Elliott Dodge. From the girl on the phone to the service manager, everyone seems to want to help and make sure I am 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A woman helped us
Aug 01, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

We are glad to see that you enjoyed your service experience here at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine! We look forward to taking care of your vehicle in the future!

July 28, 2021

"Great service and friendliness no long waiting they get..."

- Whatsupwat

Great service and friendliness no long waiting they get your vehicle fast nice waiting area would reccomend this dealership for all your needs to your vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Martine
5.0
David Sharp
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, timely, and friendly service with our team here at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine. We appreciate your recommendation and we are looking forward to your next visit with us for any future automotive needs.

July 28, 2021

"Alright then the service technician spilled oil all over..."

- JCB

Alright then the service technician spilled oil all over the top of my motor and had to drive back to dealership to get it cleaned off and to top off my oil after and oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sharp
5.0
Aug 04, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We strive to provide top-notch service to each of our valued customers. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about your recent Service experience. Please contact me directly when you have a spare moment. DeWayne Williamson General Manager (903) 723-3031 Palestine CDJR

July 15, 2021

"Very friendly, reasonably priced dealership & willing to..."

- ranger3059.jg

Very friendly, reasonably priced dealership & willing to work with you! Sales person Cody is great to work with & very helpful & knowledgeable! Big improvement over last dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fitzpatrick
5.0
Jul 16, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to know you had a friendly, professional and helpful sales experience. We are looking forward to your next visit with us here at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Kawasaki of Palestine for any of your future automotive needs.

June 30, 2021

"Mrs servin helped me a lot with my purchase excellent..."

- Lazaromunoz

Mrs servin helped me a lot with my purchase excellent service im enjoying a lot.my new truck thank you so much once again I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Servin
5.0
Jul 02, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

We are happy to have earned your recommendation. We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you.

June 10, 2021

"Quick and easy. Staff was wonderful ! Especially Cody..."

- Carplipfrog

Quick and easy. Staff was wonderful ! Especially Cody Fitzpatrick. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Cody. He is great and we would recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fitzpatrick
5.0
David Sharp
5.0
DeWayne Williamson
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car buying experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and how well they did with your experience!

May 23, 2021

"Bryan loveless is awesome great experience and knows his..."

- 4richardson

Bryan loveless is awesome great experience and knows his products very well. Can’t imagine a buying experience any easier than this went thanks to bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Loveless
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Hi there, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are pleased to know that Bryan provided you a knowledgeable and professional experience. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and thank you for choosing Palestine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results