Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

2321 State Highway 155, Palestine, Texas 75801 Directions
Call (903) 723-3031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"I appreciate the professionalism that was displayed..."

- Mike

I appreciate the professionalism that was displayed through the entire sales process. I was treated with kindness, and the sales rep was transparent and accommodating! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sharp
5.0
DeWayne Williamson
5.0
Other Employees : Jordan- sales rep
Dec 07, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with David, DeWayne, and Jordan! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

November 09, 2019

"I like a This dealership.. Its more personable than big..."

- Ginnyhoward1

I like a This dealership.. Its more personable than big city dealerships. I live in Longview and plan to drive 70 mile to continue to use this dealership although we have one locally. My salesman was great and I like the finance guy 😉! Its better all the way around. They make sure I am satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bailey
Nov 09, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you think we're worth the drive. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 27, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Kaye Cuba

Awesome place would not go anywhere else. Very friendly from the first step in the door. They do exactly what they say they are going to do. Did not feel like I was being pushed into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fitzpatrick and Marcelo
Sep 28, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Your comfort is very important to us, Kaye. Thank you for your business and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon.

September 18, 2019

"Really great experience"

- Melanie

They weren't pushy about trying to put me in a vehicle I didn't want. They worked well to get me the truck I wanted and a finance rate that was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fitzpatrick
Sep 18, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

We are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

September 10, 2019

"The Best Car Buying Experiemce Ever"

- sbarrington

We shopped at 50 different car dealers online for a 2018 Toyota Highlander. All of them were playing games on my trade in and price of the car. And Palestine Elliot Group gave the best trade in up front. No negotiation was required. Over all, I financed $4500 less with Elliott with my finance amd purchasing of this vehicle. The customer service is great and well worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Sep 11, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Cody went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander! We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

August 07, 2019

"Great Job Elliot!"

- DMoore88

I recently purchased a 2017 Ram 1500 from Elliot Chrysler Jeep Ram and couldn't be happier! Marcelo did a great job getting me into my "new" truck quickly and painlessly. My family has now bought 4 vehicles from them and they went out of their way to get us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Gonzalez
Aug 26, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

We appreciate your review and your business! We're happy to hear that Marcelo was so helpful. We look forward to seeing you next time, congratulations on your truck!

August 01, 2019

"Friendly customer oriented "

- Hankj20

I was impressed with the attention the service people exhibited. They listened and ensured I was happy with the service they provided. The handled my recall and suggested minor additions that would ensure my vehicle ran like it was supposed to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sharp
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thanks for the great review, Hank! We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!

June 27, 2019

"Buying my new truck"

- Thomde

Nice place to do bussness witth great staff very pleasant.makes buying a new auto an enjoyable.experience.will be reffering them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sharp
5.0
DeWayne Williamson
5.0
Other Employees : Brian,Thomas and micheal
Jun 28, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you, Thomde. We are very grateful for the recommendation and hope that you will think of us for any auto needs. Have a wonderful day.

June 22, 2019

"Exelent empoyees very polite and easy to work with making bu"

- Thomde

Very pleasant empoyees making for a great experiance buying a new truck.very knowlgeable employees very friendly.had a great and enjoyable time at elliots

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sharp
5.0
DeWayne Williamson
5.0
Other Employees : Brian,Thomas and micheal
Jun 22, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Thomde! We are delighted to learn of your pleasant experience and we welcome you again. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

June 21, 2019

"The long hot summer 😄"

- Yankee chief

We had shopped several dealerships looking for the right truck - found a couple but couldn’t negotiate a price I could live with until we came here. Fair price, fair value on my trade-in and fair apr - We bought the truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Williamson
5.0
Other Employees : Cody
Jun 21, 2019 -

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Palestine responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you found what you were looking for with us. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results