Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elm Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Inc

Wheeling, WV

4.9
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2538 National Road

Wheeling, WV

26003

Directions

13 Reviews of Elm Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"I have just recently started using Elm Grove CDJR. I..."

- jaydebolt

I have just recently started using Elm Grove CDJR. I certainly wish I had started sooner They are most efficient, professional, and reasonable. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 10, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service. Went above and beyond to meet..."

- R.hopkins

Excellent Customer Service. Went above and beyond to meet expectations. Very responsive. Second Jeep Trailhawk purchased from Jordan Sorge. Very Satisfied! Go see Jordan at Elm Grove Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Sorge
August 19, 2020

"Outstanding sales staff! Made buying a new Jeep quick and..."

- Jay1234

Outstanding sales staff! Made buying a new Jeep quick and easy! Unbeatable deals so had to buy two new Jeeps. Would definitely do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Eikey, David Keane
June 21, 2019

"Service"

- Edannie19

Excellant dealership to deal with.Great vehicles prices and excellent service department.Sales staff and mechanics .Would recommend this dealership to anyone.Best in the valley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
June 04, 2019

"awesome service"

- jamiessophia

Everyone I ran into was Super friendly and fast . I defiantly recommend there customer service to anyone very comfortable atmosphere to be in when waiting with my child .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get names
March 19, 2019

"Paul Winters"

- Brcy0388

Paul Winters,the service manager, is why we take out cars, 3 total to Elm Grove. He is the greatest . Have bought 5 cars over there and will continue to buy there as long as Paul is there. I never have to worry about my car and I know I am always in good hands with Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Winters
March 14, 2019

"Amazing "

- Wil99075

They have great knowledge and experiance. The service Techsare great and communicate every action before proforming the work. The people that answer the phone are always willing to help and listen to what is wrong. Overall great experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 09, 2019

"Service on our 2015 Jeep"

- WVUmomma

I took my daughters Jeep in to check how a hesitation in the transmission. They found a couple of software updates that needed done. They were very helpful, explained what they needed to do, and had me out of there in time for another appointment. Very friendly and knowledgeable service technicians working the counter. Thank you all for staying on task!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 17, 2019

"Pretty good "

- D_rep2004

Good service fair price and I usually don’t like the dealer thing because of the high labor but they don’t charge to figure out what’s wrong like a garage the charge is the time fixing and the parts so turned out pretty good. John worked with me and was pleasing. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 04, 2019

"Great service staff all around"

- Dolfinbob

The very best service department in the area. They always give 100 percent. Paul and his staff are excellent. They are the best in business by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL. AND. ANDY
1
1 - 10 of 13 results