Back

Elm Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Inc

Wheeling, WV

5.0
24 Reviews

2538 National Road

Wheeling, WV

26003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

March 23, 2022

Went in with one large and several small problems. The reception and helpfullness could not have been better. Had no appointment, did not matter. My vehicle was taken care of right away. Gave me a More

by Luigi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and everyone very easy to work with and very good at job.
December 23, 2021

Sales and service very friendly knowledgeable try their hardest to satisfy your expectations as their customers! I recommend them highly it’s worth the drive you will be very impressed! Mike in finance wil More

by alicevalyntina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nick Chuck Amy John
October 14, 2021

Very helpful through every step of building and buying my new Jeep. Best car buying experience I've ever had. More

by Mlscott5150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave & Michael
October 07, 2021

Great service: fast and very professional. Staff was extremely pleasant, as well. Have been dealing with this dealership for several years. More

by oreods719
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service man
September 21, 2021

The sales and service people are honest and straightforward. My kind of people. Whats not to like. More

by Rlaman821
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service people. Not sure of names.
September 16, 2021

I have always had a great experience dealing with the people and services at Elm Grove Dodge. I never felt like I was being pressured into buying something, which is a huge plus for me. More

by Me. Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Baker, Nick Eikey
September 15, 2021

We were traveling to DC from Wisc and had a oil/water leak. We stopped at (4) Dodge dealership to have our vehicle inspected and this is the only dealership that would give us the time of day. We stoppe More

by r_radloff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Starr
July 19, 2021

I am always happy with the scheduling, the work,and the happy faces at the desk.I trust them and that is very important. Thank u More

by Kopyar439
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 15, 2021

I had my 2016 keep patriot serviced at your dealership on 7/12/2021!! I had no problem getting an appointment !! The service department has always been so very courteous and helpful to me!! They were so very More

by Pmichaline1@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A nice lady took care of me at service desk!! A gentleman on the right office was very kind and caring also!! All the employees there were great!!
July 03, 2021

First time I went to Elm Grove Dodge. I had to get my car inspected. I had an 11 AM appointment which did not keep me waiting. Within 30 minutes I was advised I was good to go. I stepped up to the counter to More

by Cjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two gentlemen
1
1 - 10 of 24 results