Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elyria Ford

Elyria, OH

4.8
64 Reviews

1115 East Broad Street

Elyria, OH

44035

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Elyria Ford

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"Car in for service. They called, broke a window. Got..."

- Bbb

Car in for service. They called, broke a window. Got car back and exhaust now loud. I'm sure they damaged that too. Inept workers who don't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
September 16, 2021

"Never had any issues with Elyria Ford. Service advisors..."

- Adora120

Never had any issues with Elyria Ford. Service advisors are always friendly, courteous, and professional. They are efficient and will keep you informed. Very pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cendrosky
September 01, 2021

"Great service team at Elyria Ford. They quickly found the..."

- Mary

Great service team at Elyria Ford. They quickly found the problem with my car and made the appropriate service all at a very reasonable price. I would never want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 23, 2021

"professional...efficient...courteous...staff keeps you..."

- gunny956

professional...efficient...courteous...staff keeps you informed ...have never had any issues...service is always top notch and worth the price I will continue using Abraham Ford service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 22, 2021

"Amazing service and attention to detail in what we were..."

- firelady405

Amazing service and attention to detail in what we were looking for in a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pinardo
July 29, 2021

"This dealership is filled with local employees that care..."

- jlc9

This dealership is filled with local employees that care about their customers. They are honest, thorough, and provide quality Care. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cendrosky
July 29, 2021

"Top notch repair work and customer service. Took it in..."

- svelez

Top notch repair work and customer service. Took it in for a noise in the front end because we trust the information they give us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 09, 2021

"Always Efficient, Friendly service, Will continue to do..."

- vikki

Always Efficient, Friendly service, Will continue to do business with Nick Abraham Ford & paint shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Whitacre, Brian
July 02, 2021

"The service department is awesome! Todd and Brian have..."

- Pohd

The service department is awesome! Todd and Brian have been there 10+ years. It’s comforting to see a familiar face and the confidence I have with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cendrosky
May 30, 2021

"They are very good at getting my pick up in for services,..."

- rwalt63.rw

They are very good at getting my pick up in for services, and if there is any issues they let me know about it and get it taken care of for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results