About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elyria Ford

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

1115 East Broad Street, Elyria, Ohio 44035 Directions
Sales: (440) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Elyria Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Best service anywhere!"

- 52marty

Best most reliable ford dealer I have ever worked with. Never sells you more than you need, but tells you what to expect in the future. I send all my family and friends to Elyria Ford, the only Ford dealer I trust in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Brian
October 30, 2018

"Elyria Ford Family"

- Jon S

Leased our 6tj vehicle from Elyria Ford No pressure , easy process . Salesman was great ( Nick ) We told him that we were looking for a Ford Escape sel he came through with several options and we found the one that suited our needs style and comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 24, 2018

"Efficient and considerate service"

- Justfine42

This review is about my service experiences at this dealership. I have all my service done here, and it has always been done efficiently, and considerately. My car has been returned to me not only with the proper service having been done, but both my car and the dealership in general have been noticeably very clean. The service advisors know their stuff and have been effective communicators of the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Brian
October 13, 2018

"Escape Shift Recall"

- Louie

Setting up my appointment was fast. I took my escape in at 7:30 and a shuttle took me back to work. When the work was completed, I received a phone call. I could have been picked up also but had a ride. This service and other services I had was completed promptly. The servicemen moved people in and out quickly. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Mike
October 07, 2018

"Takata air bag recall"

- Rich

We really appreciate that Ford values its customers and provided a rental car while we waited for a replacement airbag. They made the best of a bad situation. We are very happy to take our cars to Nick Abraham for service and Brian is one of the reasons that we trust Nick Abraham Ford to do right by us for whatever our cars need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,
August 08, 2018

"Elyria Ford made me cool"

- drumman529

The air conditioner was working sporadically on my F-350. Elyria Ford got my truck in quickly and had it repaired in less time than they promised. This dealership is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service. I've worked with Brian for years, he is one of the most professional and helpful people in the business
July 06, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Griz Guy

I am always very satisfied with the service I receive at this dealership. Scheduling is quick and easy. Customer waiting area is clean and comfortable. In addition to completing the required service in a timely and satisfactory manner, my vehicle is always cleaned as well. All staff are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Todd
June 15, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- Kleec4Christ

I have my Lincoln Town Car serviced at Elyria Ford every 5000 miles. The service staff is always very friendly, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend having your vehicle serviced there. Thanks, Brian and Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Todd
April 25, 2018

"Oil change "

- Grizgetter

Appreciate prompt, thorough service. The waiting room is clean & pleasant. My vehicle is always washed when I bring it in for service. I especially enjoyed the waiting room as I was able to speak with Veterans of World War II, Vietnam & Korea. How unique is that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod and Chad
April 23, 2018

"Dead battery"

- Robert2016

They worked on my car quickly and were so pleasant to work with. Pulled in and the car died again they tested it to make sure it was the battery. I always like working with Elyria Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 17 results