Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elyria Ford

5.0

29 Lifetime Reviews

1115 East Broad Street, Elyria, Ohio 44035 Directions
Sales: (440) 366-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Elyria Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"The works"

- Denvez

Just went in for the works as always I have nothing but great service from you you always let me know if my car needs anything thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
September 11, 2019

"Great!"

- Jo

I’ve always had positive experiences with the company. The staff has always been very accommodating, timely and friendly. We’ve chosen to take both our vehicles there recently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 06, 2019

"Very Competent and professional and dependable"

- RJ

Competent and professional and dependable. I’ve always been able to get my car serviced in a fair amount of time and all the information given to me has always been accurate .I trust him with my car and I feel that show respect by taking good care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 16, 2019

"Oil change"

- Zelda

Courteous service staff. Oil change included tire rotation and fluid refills. Also free car wash! No appointment needed and I was in and out in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod and Brian
July 21, 2019

"Great service and friendly people!"

- Wayne9539

All the service people treat you really good! A pleasure to deal with! The owner, Nick Abraham is a real gentleman, too! Nobody is pushy, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whole service department!
July 01, 2019

"excellent"

- Terrible Lizard

I got excellent customer and mechanical service. Job well done! I would certainly recommend Nick Abraham Ford to any one who would ask. You guys always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name sorry. But he did a very good job.
June 26, 2019

"Always Great Service"

- Kiramori

Elyria Ford has taken care of my vehicle since I purchased it. They are always friendly and easy to work with. I feel that they are honest, and never have me do any service unnecessarily. They are a super crew and always do top-notch work. Wouldn't go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
June 08, 2019

"Easy comfortable and confident in transactions "

- Shadow1872

Great experience. No pressure. Really helped me.got new vehicles for less than previous payment. Also traded motorcycle I was not riding. Did not have to trouble myself with selling it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie stambaugh
April 05, 2019

"Great service "

- Crishaw23

All went as they said. The workmanship was great and the timing was what they said it would be. The price was what they said it should be aswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 29, 2019

"Great service, friendly people!"

- Fordpooper

Best in class service, friendly people to work with, always do their best to get the job done right the first time. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Todd, Mark .
1
1 - 10 of 29 results