Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO

4.5
162 Reviews

350 S Santa Fe Dr

Denver, CO

80223

Directions

162 Reviews of Emich Volkswagen

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"Chris E and Thomas V were exceptional yesterday during my..."

- gram1955

Chris E and Thomas V were exceptional yesterday during my purchase! I felt that customer service is a thing of the past, but they changed my mind! Great job ,guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris E, Thomas V
June 07, 2021

"Everyone is wonderfully efficient and helpful. Our..."

- Sloan

Everyone is wonderfully efficient and helpful. Our salesman Matt was so insightful and really helped us to understand what worked for us when it came to buying a car. 11/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 26, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. I really enjoyed..."

- gregromano

Great experience from start to finish. I really enjoyed the entire process from beginning to end. Matt Foster was great and easy to work with. Jeff Quinn, the Finance Manager was such a pleasure while wrapping up our paperwork Go see Matt if you’re considering a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Foster and Jeff Quinn
May 25, 2021

"Excellent service and dealer. Bought 3 vehicles from..."

- Chadwick

Excellent service and dealer. Bought 3 vehicles from Emich and appreciate their quality and service to clients. Drive an hour just to do business here, so that says something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
May 23, 2021

"Sales person who took care of me was very friendly ,..."

- galina motorin

Sales person who took care of me was very friendly , patient, useful and professional. I left dealership happy and satisfied of my purchase. I will recommend that place to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Foster
May 18, 2021

"I had a great team that worked with me on purchasing a..."

- jtpj31

I had a great team that worked with me on purchasing a car. I knew what I wanted and knew what the cost was going to be. After the test drive and filling out some papers before I had to leave for another appointment. I came back was able to complete the rest of the progress on buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dieter and Thomas
May 15, 2021

"I drove from Seattle to Denver. Heard a strange..."

- SallyB

I drove from Seattle to Denver. Heard a strange sound...Emich VW fit me in right away...carried out a free safety check! Great, friendly service Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
May 13, 2021

"The entire sales staff was so friendly and efficient. I..."

- kmcf42

The entire sales staff was so friendly and efficient. I wasn't expecting the process to move so quickly, but they made it as easy for me as possible. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Orlando
May 11, 2021

"This is the seconds vehicle we have purchased from Emich..."

- Nick L

This is the seconds vehicle we have purchased from Emich - a great no pressure experience. Matt was really great to work with and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Foster
April 30, 2021

"Very unhappy the way I was treated as a customer. Had a..."

- TDI777

Very unhappy the way I was treated as a customer. Had a part missing from the car after being "done".. wouldn't recommend!!go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colt
May 18, 2021 -

Emich Volkswagen responded

Do mind sharing your name so I can investigate this? Thanks, Fred Emich femich@emichauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results