Back

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO

4.5
227 Reviews

350 S Santa Fe Dr

Denver, CO

80223

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 227 reviews

September 15, 2022

Performed what I needed. Polite and efficient. Great day.well done.excellent.treatment excellent. Professional.courteous. More

by catiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
beetle,Volkswagen.
September 13, 2022

I love Emich VW! Colt in the Service department is the best and has helped me every step of the way with service issues and maintenance visits - ensuring timely servi More

by johnson.alyssam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Williams
September 01, 2022

Service advisor was nice but they did spend the time the correctly doagnose and fix the problem with my car. They've done this twice and they won't refund my my money. Will not be going back to them. More

by Duped1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milo
September 01, 2022

Fair, fast and honest service. Highly recommend looking at this dealership for your next car. The entire staff went well beyond expectations. More

by Bgandert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Orlando
August 27, 2022

My wife and I were making a cross-country trip from Los Angeles to New York. About thirty miles out on 70, we experienced a critical issue with our 2019 golf. I can't thank Jared Beeman and the staff at Em More

by JMLANY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered Beeman
August 15, 2022

Experienced the most professional and friendly service. The purchase process was smooth and truly transparent. To say that Nermina is excellent is an under statement. More

by Shirley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nermina/Chris
August 02, 2022

This is my third vehicle from Emich Volkswagen and Mateo. They are fantastic! The whole process is easy and enjoyable. More

by sarah.ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateo
August 02, 2022

These guys are awesome. Have bought 2 cars from them they last two months and they have ALWAYS taken care of me More

by Julian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Chris, Mateo, John
July 26, 2022

Easy to work with and no pressure. They charged me MSRP for my brand new car. I would but from them again! More

by Pete.MacMillin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Orlando, Doug
July 21, 2022

Love the service department at Emich VW, always friendly service with a smile. They get me to work and back very conveniently with Uber. Must say that I've never had a bad experience. Would highly recommend More

by elkekervin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results