Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO

4.6
190 Reviews

350 S Santa Fe Dr

Denver, CO

80223

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 190 reviews

January 11, 2022

CAN ALWAYS COUNY ON EMICH TO MAKE SURE MY CAR IS WHERE IT NEEDS TO BE! More

by matt.kamel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COLT
January 03, 2022

Emich provides a detailed yet no nonsense experience that allows a comprehensive and educated decision. This sales experience is focused too n your needs, not the dealership. More

by Bobbyelewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Foster
January 01, 2022

I could not warn you enough against going to this dealership. I leased a car and had over $5000 worth of “plans” that I was never told or explained about and now I am locked into for the the length More

by Laura Van Wyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas VanBuren, Cindy Oursler
December 30, 2021

The two young staff members I dealt with were friendly, polite and efficient. I got the deal I needed, decent trade-in value, etc. More

by jdtownsend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Sawyer
December 27, 2021

I’ve worked with Colt for over 6 years. His estimates are always spot on. The facilities are comfortable and clean. More

by Erin P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Williams
December 17, 2021

Great experience every time. If you want a great neighborhood dealer that will treat you well, I recommend giving Emich a try. More

by Tj500
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Orlando, Paul Auerbach
December 04, 2021

Great service and very easy to work with. They had a good inventory of vehicles and were able to deliver the car I wanted. More

by paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shar
December 03, 2021

Deiter was amazing to work with! He was very friendly and patient. I could not have had a better experience with the whole staff at Emich. More

by Ccremers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deiter
October 08, 2021

It is a convenient location for me as I work downtown. That is it please. More

by ckdammen62@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach grant
Oct 08, 2021 -

ckdammen62@gmail.com responded

Done

August 29, 2021

excellent service and staff! Fast and all very detailed! We got there and left in an hour with my new car! More

by rocio isabel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nermina Mednolucanin
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results