About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.4

16 Lifetime Reviews

2000 W US Highway 421, Wilkesboro, North Carolina 28697 Directions
Sales: (888) 781-6293

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Oil change"

- Vernelbe

Called them at the last minute they worked me in got my oil changed everything went smooth,I recommend them to anybody that needs their oil changed Empire Chrysler Dodge does awesome work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Specialist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are always happy to help with any of your automotive needs. We hope to see you again for your next service!

May 09, 2018

"2 jeeps bought from empire"

- Jersey Joe

Just picked up my new wrangler jl from Empire. I even drove 600 miles to do it. 2 times. Both times was easy. Also bought a grand cherokee summit last year. Pretty much just got to dealership,signed my name left in a new car. I dont get service like that in NJ. In my opinion this is the best dealership I ever worked with in a long time . It is worth the drive. Josh & Mike went above and beyond ,Also gave me best price on my trade in ,a2012 wrangler . On a personal note with them the dealership contacted me on my birthday and after last years hurricane in Fla. they reached out to me to see how my condo made out. What a great bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Specialist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Harrold , Mike Wyatt
May 10, 2018 -

Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Joe- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to learn you continually drive 600 miles to come work with us. We are beyond thrilled Josh and Mike were there to assist you through the process. We hope you continue to love your new ride. and We look forward to seeing you in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

December 12, 2017

"they don't pay off trade-ins"

- pakev45

I bought a car from these guys on October 21, 2017. As part of the deal, I traded in a vehicle which I still had financed. I kept getting calls from the finance company for the trade in vehicle stating that we are behind on our payments. I explained that we traded the vehicle. They did not care. I called the dealership several times and was told it was being taken care of. I checked my credit report and found that the finance company reported late payments to all 3 credit agencies. The dealer did not pay off the trade until December 7, 2017. I am now having to do the work to get the negative reports off of my credit report. I will be filing a complaint with the State as well. DO NOT SHOP THERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FINANCE MANAGER
July 23, 2017

"Still waiting after 13 days"

- Stephanie Robinette

If had the option of zero would give this. This is my first time dealing with Empire AND IT WILL BE MY LAST! my car has been in service center for 13 days. Might as well say 1/2 of a month ! Has anyone called me? Oh no. But I have called them several times. Oh we will call u when we know something. After 13 days u have had time to tear the whole car apart bolt by bolt. I know u have more than one mechanic. Has anyone stopped to think - hey is this the only car this person has? How are they going places? Has anyone offered a car to drive after a 1/2 month .NO.! That's the answer. Wonder even if the service dept .manager has even realized - hey why is this car still in the shop? NO. What I asked to have done to tbe car should have probably taken 3-4 hours at the most. What would u think if you took your only car to a dealership with no other way to go and they kept your vehicle for that long without ONE word about what is going on? Mr. Harold I hope you are reading this along with everyone else. This is not any way to conduct business.. maybe if I'm lucky I'll have my car fixed by Christmas. This is one more sorry service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Talked with Steve
February 28, 2016

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dave & Mary Wolfe

My wife and I have dealt with a lot of car dealerships over the years in many and varied locations. Dealing with Empire Chrysler on the purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee was a new experience in Customer service. Dealing with Barton Waddell and the rest of the staff was quick and easy. Barton was able to more than adequately answer all the questions we had and assisted us on getting what we consider a great deal on my wife's new Jeep. We will be future customers of Empire....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barton Waddell
February 09, 2016

"Excellent customer service and knowledge sales staff. "

- angie

I have bought over 20 cars at many good dealerships. I am in Charlotte and found a car in Wilkesboro at Empire that I wanted. I had a terrific salesman, Barton Waddell, who gave me a ton of information about the vehicle, took lots of pictures and we discussed a price via the phone and agreed on a great deal for me. Easy, simple and actually enjoyable. Barton introduced me to the dealership owner, Tim and many of the other staff members. Barton even delivered my car to me in Charlotte. Now that is customer service. Yep, buy you car at Empire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barton Waddell, Michael and Tim.
January 26, 2016

"Starting 2016 with a new Van"

- dodgeforlife

This is not the first time we have bought a car with Empire and will not be the last! The sales staff is awesome!! Empire has always made buying a car an easy experience, never pressure to buy from them and only them. They follow up to make sure you are happy with your purchase and if you have experienced any problems, which we never have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Harold
January 24, 2016

"Great dealership to deal with!"

- yngwie

These guys are awesome and very professional. I drove up from Gastonia and was not disappointed. Got a great deal on a 2015 V06 Corvette - and couldn't be happier with the purchase. Josh Harrold in one heck of a guy! I'll buy another car from him - you can count on it! Thanks!! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Harrold
December 27, 2015

"Great to deal with"

- Mike and Emily

Josh Harold was great to work with. He found a 3500 with everything we asked for. Followed up after the purchase to make sure we was satisfied. We would definitely buy from Empire again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Harold
November 17, 2015

"Ram 1500 Purchase"

- proram1500

These guys worked very hard to earn my business. Searching for all discounts, and giving me the highest amount for my trade. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership! I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Harold
1
1 - 10 of 16 results