Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip

West Islip, NY

4.6
716 Reviews
We have much to offer our Long Island Jeep customers. You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the Long Island Jeep dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Jeep customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our NY Jeep customers quickly learn that shopping at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple NY Jeep dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving West Islip Jeep buyers real price quotes on the Jeep they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from West Islip Jeep dealers, and our Long Island Jeep customers here in West Islip and throughout the entire state of New York choose Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip. At Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip we also consider ourselves to be one of the premier used Jeep Long Island dealers as well. We maintain a large selection of quality used Jeep NY driven vehicles and Jeep Certified Used Cars for used Jeep shoppers to choose from. Our used Jeep inventory is highlighted by our selection of Jeep Certified Used Cars and the warranty and incentives that come standard with each one. We believe that every customer deserves a quality, reliable Jeep whether it is new or used and we have the inventory to make it happen. Whether you purchased a used Jeep West Islip car or new Jeep vehicle, you can keep your Jeep running like new at our Jeep Service Long Island facility. Our factory certified Jeep service technicians will help you maintain and repair your Jeep from the convenience our customer-friendly, state-of-the-art Jeep Service Center right here in West Islip, New York. Looking for Jeep Parts Long Island? Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip has all of the Jeep parts the "do-it-yourself" enthusiast needs.
Contact Dealership

555 Sunrise Hwy

West Islip, NY

11795

Directions

By Type

Showing 716 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Vincon is phenomenal made the entire process easy and fun..."

- Krishe

Vincon is phenomenal made the entire process easy and fun . He was in constant communication and transparent from beginning to end. Make that man the president

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Krishe, Thank you for taking the time to leave Vinson this positive review! Providing a smooth and exceptional experience is so important to us, and we are so glad that he met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if Vinson and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future.

July 29, 2021

"We had a great experience at empire. Justin was very..."

- Create a screen name

We had a great experience at empire. Justin was very professional. We were very happy with the service that we received. We are happy with our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pasquariello
Jul 30, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Justin could get you into a vehicle that you love- while providing you with a top-notch experience! We wish you congratulations on your new Jeep- on behalf of Justin and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 28, 2021

"Very fast service , friendly , professional caring and..."

- salasah9

Very fast service , friendly , professional caring and they are very familiar with your vehicle which is a huge plus . Fabulous dealership and very clean . Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we are so glad that our team provided you with nothing less and got your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

July 27, 2021

"The entire process was easy and quick. Vi son Noel was..."

- Ljlanders

The entire process was easy and quick. Vi son Noel was knowledgeable and took time to ask if we needed anything, had any question. Vinson wanted us to be completely satisfied and we are. Highly recommend Vinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Vinson this wonderful review. Providing top-notch service is always our goal, and we are so glad that Vinson's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and he will be honored to have earned your high recommendation. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 26, 2021

"Aisha Green was absolutely the best ever! The amount of..."

- Fastpitch1818

Aisha Green was absolutely the best ever! The amount of time she spent with me and my family was above and beyond. Her attention to detail and her ability to meet our needs was exceptional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aisha Green
Jul 26, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Aisha this wonderful review! Providing top-notch experiences is always our goal, and we are so glad that she met your satisfaction. She will be honored to know that you deeply valued her service. We wish you and your family the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Aisha and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 26, 2021

"Justin from empire jeep was able to get us exactly what..."

- Ryan Sicker

Justin from empire jeep was able to get us exactly what we wanted without any hassle. I would recommend this dealership and Justin to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 26, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave Justin this positive review! Providing a smooth and hassle-free experience is so important to us, and we are so glad that Justin met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Jeep- on behalf of Justin and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 25, 2021

"Excellent service and attentive staff. Aisha guided us..."

- Keladoll

Excellent service and attentive staff. Aisha guided us through the whole process and was very supportive, professional and patient. She worked hard to get the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aisha Green
Jul 26, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Aisha this positive review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are delighted that she provided you with exceptional care throughout your visit. She will be honored to know that you deeply valued her assistance with your special purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Aisha and the entire team! We wish you safe travels until we meet again.

July 24, 2021

"I had a great experience at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge..."

- Kelly

I had a great experience at Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip. Robert Conklin was very helpful in resolving the issue I was having and getting me back on the road quickly. Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Conklin
Jul 26, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Kelly, Thank you so much for your positive review! Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are overjoyed that Robert could put you at ease and get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 24, 2021

"I was completely happy with my 1st experience with the..."

- Bill Edwards

I was completely happy with my 1st experience with the Empire dealership … from the website right through to the person who detailed the 2019 Ram I purchased . My sales person Celina Arevalo … was Enthusiastic and accommodating with my trade-in and the purchase of the Ram 2019 . Even though she’s relatively new she was making my experience a priority in the positive. And Diego the finance agent in the dealership was very helpful patient and accommodating to make sure whatever I want was obtainable and within my budget I would definitely refer anybody looking for a new or used vehicle to save their time and go to empire first everybody besides the people I dealt with directly whereas courteous and polite all way around if I could give it more than five star experience I would thank you Empire for making this a easy review to give honestly and Enthusiastically

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Celina Arevalo
Jul 26, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Celina and Diego provided you with the top-notch experience that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and Celina will be honored to know how confident you are in her efforts. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Ram 1500- on behalf of Celina, Diego, and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

July 24, 2021

"All of the staff at Empire was very accommodating , took..."

- GWboss522

All of the staff at Empire was very accommodating , took a lot of time to explain everything. From ownership,management,sales and service. Would highly recommend Empire if your looking for Dodge Ram dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Empire Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of West Islip responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team provided you with exceptional care throughout your visit, and we greatly appreciate your high recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results