Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Empire Lakewood Nissan

Lakewood, CO

3.5
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14707 W Colfax Ave

Lakewood, CO

80401

Directions

68 Reviews of Empire Lakewood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Always..."

- Denver Fan

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Always professional and truly caring. I’ve bought my 4th vehicle from them and wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris. Adam, James, and Phil.
January 18, 2021

"I took my Xterra in for a tire fix and oil change. Taylor..."

- Merrilee Clarke

I took my Xterra in for a tire fix and oil change. Taylor greeted me immediately! I told him I was concerned and high risk for exposure to the virus and he assured me that all his team would wear masks & gloves. They fixed my tire and did my service quickly and when I went to pick up my car, Taylor assured me that no one had been in my car without wearing a mask or gloves. I greatly appreciate that! Thank you Taylor for taking the extra steps to assure me and make me feel safe. Thank you for the great service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 07, 2020

"Service department is subpar sent me out with my lights..."

- Nathan T

Service department is subpar sent me out with my lights inop which as you all know is unsafe will not recommend to anyone good luck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ty, jacob
October 28, 2020

"tim is a salesman, pushy and will sell you even when you..."

- jq

tim is a salesman, pushy and will sell you even when you say no. customer service extends only till the end of the sale after that move on he's busy getting someone elses dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tim
October 06, 2020

"There is no customer care after purchase at this..."

- Zmbrenn

There is no customer care after purchase at this dealership. I bought a new car in July and as part of the sale was reassured that the dealership would renew my temp tags until the state sent my plates. When I called to ask about coming in for a new temp tag in September I was told by the receptionist that "your issue is with the state have a good day" and was hung up on. When I brought it in for an oil change the next day every person I asked in the service department just shrugged when I raised the issue. I then tracked down Albert who sold me the car and was told "theyre not pulling people over for it so were not issuing new tags". After I got a ticket for expired tags I called the dealership where the receptionist susan was shocked that I had been treated so bad and scolded me for not coming in and going to finance where they do that and going to other departments where its not there job like I was suppossed to know better. But she took my name and number and said the owner would get back to me. Three business days later and denied they'd ever heard from or that they would do any of what they had done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert
May 29, 2020

"Best experience! Over the top process and hassle-free...."

- JDMgirl

Best experience! Over the top process and hassle-free. Alpert was outstanding! Sales Manager James and Finance Manger Billy made the best team for the best car buying experience! Highly Recommend that Trio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Billy, Alpert
March 23, 2020

"Good staff, friendly and knowledgeable but would not own..."

- Evan

Good staff, friendly and knowledgeable but would not own up to the damage that was done to my vehicle due to the incompetence of their mechanic staff. The wrong fluid was put in my differentials and my transmission causing all to eventually fail. When confronted with this they tried to push it off on my aftermarket warranty which we all know never pays. It all ended up coming out of my pocket. Never doing business with this company (Empire Lakewood Nissan) again and advising you not to either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy in service
January 10, 2020

"We visited Empire Nissan, and met with David Lax. David..."

- JSK

We visited Empire Nissan, and met with David Lax. David was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience a good one. Tim made the final purchase agreement easy as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lax, Tim
June 05, 2019

"A very good experiene"

- Doug

Buying a new vehicle was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was polite, efficient, and very prompt at answering questions, dealing with paperwork etc. Special thanks to our saleswoman Amanda Bierman. I never thought buying a car could be like this..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bierman, Dustin Schmidt
May 23, 2019

"Amanda was great! "

- Roushraptor

My sales girl Amanda was excellent. Very honest and accommodating. Flew from Florida to buy a special Raptor. Detail crew was not very good however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results