About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Empire Lakewood Nissan

4.3

58 Lifetime Reviews

10345 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80215 Directions
Sales: (888) 897-5214

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Empire Lakewood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great Experience from Start to Finish"

- bsauriol

My wife and I just bought a Nissan Rogue Hybrid SUV from Empire. Wow! Amanda Bierman was our Sales Person and was outstanding. She gave us the best automotive sales experience that (I) we have ever had in over 45 years of buying vehicles! Her professionalism, attitude, patience, thoroughness, knowledge base, and welcome nature was so welcome! Beyond a great experience. 10 stars out of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bierman
December 29, 2018

"Great car buying experience,"

- PattyMo

After twenty years of owning my Nissan Sentra, I finally decided to purchase a new vehicle. I visited many of the other dealerships in the area, test drove many other makes and found the vehicle I wanted at Empire Lakewood Nissan. Amanda Bierman was my sales associate and she was great. She listened carefully to my needs, was very informative, knowledgeable and followed up with me diligently. I was so pleased the day she called and said "I have the perfect car for you!" We set an appointment for the following Saturday. Sure enough, it is the perfect car, a 2018 Rogue Hybrid. I has all the requirements and features that I wanted and more. It is a great value and a beautiful automobile. I also would like to make mention that the facility is beautiful, well laid out and clean. The service bays are spotless and the waiting area is comfortable. I commend and praise the team at Empire Lakewood Nissan for helping me with this purchase and would recommend that anyone in the market for a vehicle to stop by and browse their inventory. Patty G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bierman
December 29, 2018

"New car buying "

- Tiffany

Amanda is a great salesperson with great customer service skills! She got me the best deal possible with me trade and had everything ready to go when I got to the dealership! She even made the car buying experience fun for my 4 year old! Mark in finance was great to work with as well! I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Mark
December 10, 2018

"Derek is a BOSS!"

- Devinanders0n

Derek was amazing. Went above and beyond for me. Everything so far has been super simple and easy. I would recommend to go out of your way to work with not only Derek but James as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek & James
December 10, 2018

"MADE EVERYTHING RIGHT"

- Marianna G

I purchased a car from twin salesman a couple years ago. During the process, they promised me the world. When I came in to take advantage of some of those things, it turned out none of it was true, and those twins were gone (surprise surprise). They just said what they needed for me to buy a car, BUT, management STEPPED and honored EVERYTHING. I got my free oil changes, and I'll 100% being buying my next car here too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Management
December 06, 2018

"Amanda B. found my perfect car!"

- MidNight18

I was in the market for a new car, but I didn't really know what I wanted. I went to a few other dealership around town, but it was the usual car dealership experience. When I went to Empire Nissan Lakewood to check out their selection, I was so happy to find that the car I was interested in was parked next to similar models. It made comparing makes, models and trims so much easier. A sales consultant named Amanda Bierman was the first to greet us. She was just amazing to work with! She was knowledgeable in explaining the difference between the models and makes. She asked lots a questions to figure out what my tastes were. She was patient in narrowing down some options that would be in my budget. It was clear she genuinely wanted to help find my best fit. Long story short, I walked out with a car I absolutely love, at a price I can afford. If you want a unique car buying experience, please ask for Amanda! Thank you for making my first car buying experience such a wonderful one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bierman
November 21, 2018

"Just an easy hassle free buying experience!"

- leon C

I bought my new Titan here and I love it. I got a great deal and was treated excellent! Thanks Empire Lakewood Nissan. I’ll be sending you some more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned and Dustin
October 20, 2018

"I Love my new KICKS"

- luvkicks

Great experience here at Empire Lakewood Nissan. Chuck Long helped me find a car that I really love. He was friendly and eager to help me find what I wanted. He was also professional, respectful, and a great listener. I felt comfortable making a sound decision and the team was readily available to help me with anything I needed. I wanted to downsize from my current vehicle and once I told chuck what i was looking for, he worked with the team to find me several options. During the process the manager checked in on me to make sure things were going the way i wanted. The finance manager was quick, friendly and efficient and clearly explained what i needed to know. The detail team made sure my car looked awesome. This is my first Nissan and i absolutely love it. If you are in the market for a Nissan, Chuck and his team will take care of you. Buy your next car HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Long
September 16, 2018

"Awesome experience... Alex was awesome!"

- LeeLou3

I came into the dealership not knowing exactly what I wanted. The staff, particularly Alex Bond, was awesome, knowledgeable and very helpful. Not a high stress environment. Ended up with a brand new Rougue and didn’t spend a lifetime getting it done. These guys are great if you are looking for a professional and honest car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bind
December 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Lee7268

The service department is well-run and the advisors are exceptionally friendly. My questions are always answered in a way I can understand and the service is top-notch. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick, Nick, Jeremy, Jacob, and Perris,
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results