About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Empire Lakewood Nissan

3.9

51 Lifetime Reviews

10345 W Colfax Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80215 Directions
Sales: (888) 897-5214

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Empire Lakewood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"I Love my new KICKS"

- luvkicks

Great experience here at Empire Lakewood Nissan. Chuck Long helped me find a car that I really love. He was friendly and eager to help me find what I wanted. He was also professional, respectful, and a great listener. I felt comfortable making a sound decision and the team was readily available to help me with anything I needed. I wanted to downsize from my current vehicle and once I told chuck what i was looking for, he worked with the team to find me several options. During the process the manager checked in on me to make sure things were going the way i wanted. The finance manager was quick, friendly and efficient and clearly explained what i needed to know. The detail team made sure my car looked awesome. This is my first Nissan and i absolutely love it. If you are in the market for a Nissan, Chuck and his team will take care of you. Buy your next car HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Long
September 16, 2018

"Awesome experience... Alex was awesome!"

- LeeLou3

I came into the dealership not knowing exactly what I wanted. The staff, particularly Alex Bond, was awesome, knowledgeable and very helpful. Not a high stress environment. Ended up with a brand new Rougue and didn’t spend a lifetime getting it done. These guys are great if you are looking for a professional and honest car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bind
December 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Lee7268

The service department is well-run and the advisors are exceptionally friendly. My questions are always answered in a way I can understand and the service is top-notch. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick, Nick, Jeremy, Jacob, and Perris,
September 28, 2017

"Worst place ever never buy from them"

- Moseslee M Romero

They are scam artists they will take your advantage of you and lie to you to get you to purchase a vehicle you don't want and then when I go back tell him I really don't like it they told me I could get into another vehicle that I really did like and then communication all stopped at Abby and financed ignored me the sales people didn't help Management in The Help I have reached out to Nissan Nissan put in a shoe with complain I am next going to the Better Business Bureau and I have them going to make sure I put a bad review on every single place I can do a review for this place so buyers beware do not buy from this place if you want to buy a Nissan go to another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abby Ian Ivan
July 11, 2017

"great "

- Simone

They have got to be the nicest & most honest place I have EVER dealt with. There are many great cars out there but sometimes you have to go through gerks to get them! These guys are so truthful it's beyond belief. Best place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 07, 2017

"Messing with my car"

- Nisson

I took my car in for a recall they were having on all nisson vehicles, everything seemed fine when I got it back so I trusted them to do my oil change a few weeks after, my car came back with a bolt missing from my license plate and the other bolt about to fall off, Thay also told me that I had to get my brake fluid changed and I was sceptical and called another garage that I trust more and they told me he wasn't sure why nisson told me that, he said a vhicle as new as mine recommend that you don't change the brake fluid, so nisson was just trying to get 200 dollars out of me, also my driver side windshield wiper does not work anymore, everytime I bring my car in something else breaks, do not trust them they mess and break your vehicle. Very disappointing. Will not be going back her ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 05, 2017

"Unethical Dealership"

- Michael F Hugo

Unethical unprofessional stay away! DO NOT get the warranty!!!!! Scam!!!!! I have had several dealings with this company and each time I walk away thinking they are such criminals that I should call the police. I originally bought a bought my truck around July 4th 2014 and upon doing so had a few terrible experiences. See below for that. Recently I wanted to sell my truck and upgrade. Now obviously I was not going to buy my next vehicle from Empire Lakewood Nissan. However I did get the additional $1,500 warranty and since my vehicle had low miles and was not even near the end of the 85,000 miles I could either cash out my warranty (Which I assumed I had most of the $1,500 left) or transfer it to the new buyer. I called Empire and spoke to the finance guy asking what my warranty was worth. He fake typed some numbers on his calculator and said it was around $200 and it probably would be worth more to just transfer it. I couldn't believe it was worth so little. Fast forward a few months. I sold my truck to a family member and tried to transfer the warranty. It took most of the day to get the paperwork in line to transfer. Just because I didn't trust the dealership and had a sick feeling in my stomach. I called the warranty company directly. The actual value....around $800!!!! Do not trust this company. Other issues from when I purchased the vehicle. 1. Price was contingent only on using the Nissan finance. I wanted to pay cash for the truck and when we got to the end the finance manager said that price was only if I financed through them. 2. I had to leave before 9. We had just moved to Colorado and I was getting keys from my landlord. They held my car I was thinking of turning in hostage and said its a done deal and I couldn't leave to get my apartment keys. Guess who had to sleep in a motel 8 for an additional week! This guy! Truck was fine and price was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew
April 21, 2017

"great"

- smartin2017

My name is Shawnna Martin; I was recently out looking for a new or used vehicle and stopped in at Empire Lakewood Nissan. I was nicely Greeted and helped By a young Lady named Kaity McCall she was very helpful in explaining the cars and helped me find what I was looking for my life stay and my family. I have recommended her to all my friends that are looking for a new or used vehicle. She and empire Lakewood Nissan were very helpful with financing and finding what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaity McCall
April 21, 2017

"the BEST place to shop for cars"

- bearlystoned

I had THE MOST positive experience, when I walked through the doors I was greeted with a smile and a warm hearted "Hey!" from Alex Bond. I was caught off guard at first, wondering if he had mistaken me for family or friend. He he was super informed and helped me however he could, all while making me laugh and truly enjoy my visit to Empire today. 12/10 would definitely go again. p.s. I will be recommending them and Alex to all my friends and family! seriously the best experience at an establishment such as this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bond
January 09, 2017

"Best experience!"

- Colleen Primm

Dylan and Dustin were incredibly helpful with the purchase of my Juke! They made the car buying experience bearable. I was ringing the bell 10 minutes after my test drive! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Dustin
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results