Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Envision Toyota of West Covina

West Covina, CA

2.0
10 Reviews

1800 E Garvey Ave S

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

10 Reviews of Envision Toyota of West Covina

Sort by
October 05, 2021

"Sergio valdovinos sales manager was a jerk. Denied us a..."

- Penalozabalbina73

Sergio valdovinos sales manager was a jerk. Denied us a sale because we were financed with our bank. We were walking away from the deal and only then he was able to give us the car. did not want to fill the tank for us which they do for every car sales. Regardless of Used or new car. Lance yu in sales was very nice. Dave in finance was helpful and very knowledgeable, we could’ve saved so much time at the dealership had Sergio been more honest or asked for assistance from Dave if he really didn’t know about finance. Would not recommend this dealership. Sales manager seemed to want to force customer to finance with them. If they won’t take cash or full payment for cars up front why not make it known in the beginning and save people time or enforce it as a policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Harvey
5.0
Other Employees : Sergio Valdovinos, Michael Diaz, Lance Yu
March 26, 2021

"I wish I would have read the reviews before I bought a..."

- Shilynkaufman

I wish I would have read the reviews before I bought a car from there. Do not go there. I bought a car and found out 6 weeks later when my car broke down on the freeway and I almost got hit by a big rig that there were many recalls on my car. The brake pads needed to be replaced a month after I had it. They should have never sold a car in that condition. It was very unsafe and illegal. Stay away from the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
March 12, 2021

"I had a bad bad experience her was blamed for a damaged..."

- Homar.carrillo

I had a bad bad experience her was blamed for a damaged part on my used car that i bought less then 4 weeks ago...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James sales rep and David in service blamed missing pieces on me the new owner
March 08, 2021

"I drove my daughter to West Covina Toyota because she..."

- Flo

I drove my daughter to West Covina Toyota because she wanted to test drive/see a car she was interested in. When we got there were greeted by Tyson, who was very nice. After the test drive we were then greeted by one of the managers named Adam, who was also nice. This was my daughter's first time going to buy and test drive cars. I wanted her to make an informed decision about the car she was going to purchase and not feel pressured to do so. Tyson and Adam were very nice and not pushy. Shawn Kahn overhears that my daughter does not want to purchase the car and needs more time and he felt the need to investigate!! He starts in with this bullsh*$t analogy which leads to him ranting on about crap I could care less about. It no longer was about my daughter finding the car she wanted but about the car no one seems to be able to sell!!!! I hope Shawn reads this review and remembers who I am. I'm talking directly to you Shawn! My daughter was not going to buy that car even if she wanted to after talking to you!! I would have went next door to the Honda dealer and bought her whatever she wanted to make sure your dealership did not get her money!!! Your delivery is trash, your motive is trash and your tactics are trash!! I wanted to leap over Adam and tell you to "shut up Shawn!!" You basically accosted my daughter because y'all couldn't sell that dam car. Know this Shawn, I will never send anyone to this dealership because of YOU and YOU alone!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kahn
February 16, 2021

"Don't go there, worse services, un-professional. I looked..."

- peterysc

Don't go there, worse services, un-professional. I looked for sienna, I told them I can pay off, so give a good deal. There was last left, the sticker price is $43k, they quote final price was $57k include tax. I was so xxxx off and try to leave. Then they hold my ID and try to stop me to argue the price. I don't even wanna say one more word to these xxxxer. This was super bad experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson Temores
1.0
February 05, 2021

"We just bought a new car from Alan Chang. He is very..."

- Elva

We just bought a new car from Alan Chang. He is very nice, professional and with a great attitude. He explained all the details of what we concerned with enough patience. I’m happy about the experience here with his assistant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Chang
January 28, 2021

"Manuel saldana service advisor is trash he does not..."

- Chino2944

Manuel saldana service advisor is trash he does not know. What. Customer. Service is need. More professional people. As. Service. Adviser will. Not. Come. Back ever. To this. Location they.have. Nothing But. Unprofessional people there don’t. Waist. Your. Time dealing. With. This non. Educated. People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel Castro
January 26, 2021

"HI AHMED HASHAM MANAGER and JUAN GONZALEZ SERVICE are 2..."

- Donpercey

HI AHMED HASHAM MANAGER and JUAN GONZALEZ SERVICE are 2 of THE BEST OF THE BEST persons to help you in all TOYOTA MATTERS. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUAN GONZALEZ
January 12, 2021

"Worst customer services ever. Wasting customers time. Not..."

- Knguyen1119

Worst customer services ever. Wasting customers time. Not available at the scheduled appointment. Emailed confirmation with car model and color. When I came they said they didn’t have it. Not recommended this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James lucas
September 12, 2019

"They work for their own interest not for the customers."

- Meo

Don't buy your car in this dealership, they are working for their own interest and not for the customer. They charged me so many warranties that are not needed like to Eco Black and Red Alert. Sales person did not explain that there's additional cost for those items until you got your paper works. The Sales person, Sales Manager and Finance Manager lied to us. They trade their integrity for money. Don't buy from this dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rocha and Daniel (Sales Manager)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results