Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills

4.6

171 Lifetime Reviews

38700 Grand River Ave., Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335 Directions
Call (844) 759-5492

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"From the service reps to the technicians to the detailers..."

- Jolokain

From the service reps to the technicians to the detailers they all go above and beyond. I'm never left disappointed! They seem honest, and customer service is world class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
March 31, 2020

"Great service department, Jim Cash helped me out and..."

- Ergys G

Great service department, Jim Cash helped me out and provide a vehicle for me to drive while my vehicle was in service, great communication great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cash
March 30, 2020

"Excellent customer service. The team at Erhard BMW of..."

- Pmfollmer

Excellent customer service. The team at Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your new car. Loving my new 330xi. Corey and Rob were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey,Rob
March 26, 2020

"Ken Foster is an excellent service man."

- egennaoui

Ken always helps me especially today with all what is going across the nation with the Corona virus. I had low tire and I was afraid I won’t be able to go to work if anything happens to the tire especially I have to take care of my patients as I am a health care provider (pharmacist). Thank you for being there to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Foster
March 24, 2020

"Great service team for your car. I have been coming there..."

- sami koleit

Great service team for your car. I have been coming there for a year now and highly recommend Jim Cash for your service. Jim is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cash
March 23, 2020

"I think this was my 6th car I’ve leased from Erhard and..."

- Schem216

I think this was my 6th car I’ve leased from Erhard and Tom Kelly has always been first class with his service. Thanks Tom and Erhard ! Chad in the Service Department is always there when a problem arises . Reliable , dependable and timely. The team at Erhard quarterbacked by Tom is who I “ ride “ with every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kelly , Chad Rossiter
March 23, 2020

"Ken Foster was a great service rep, saved me $1100 and..."

- rrsaghir

Ken Foster was a great service rep, saved me $1100 and was honest about all repairs needed because I knew what was needed also, gave us a loaner X4 and kept me informed when car was going to be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Foster
March 21, 2020

"Great for auto purchase and service...."

- eorbits

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills has always been very responsive, dedicated to providing the very best service. I have used them for several years for both purchase of family cars and services. I highly recommend them for car purchase and service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Ramsy
March 21, 2020

"Very good service. I always work with service manager..."

- Dirk

Very good service. I always work with service manager Jadon Beths and he takes good care of me. Work on my car is performed effectively and I like the fact that I get a free loaner BMW, often a near new car, while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Beths
March 20, 2020

"Went in looking for a BMW X5. Tom was extremely helpful..."

- patrickjarbo

Went in looking for a BMW X5. Tom was extremely helpful and patient. I Highly recommend this dealership and the sales team to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kelley
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results