Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.7
575 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

38700 Grand River Ave.

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

575 Reviews of Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Ken Foster the service representative I was very..."

- Cef

Ken Foster the service representative I was very conscientious and professional. My appointment was on time and I the work was completed within the timeframe I had available. My car was handled with “kid gloves” and I am very please that I had the work done at Erhard BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Foster
April 12, 2021

"Ramzy Elkawa is a consummate professional. The entire..."

- danrosario

Ramzy Elkawa is a consummate professional. The entire car purchase experience was second to none. His experience shows and is very personable. Thank you Ramzy for an easy and relaxed buying experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzy Elkawa
April 10, 2021

"I was pleased with the dealership personnel and the warm..."

- Blu

I was pleased with the dealership personnel and the warm welcome we received upon our arrival. We found everyone to be quite helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Seit
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Blu, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 10, 2021

"Dedrick was so nice! The service is always above and..."

- Hanners45

Dedrick was so nice! The service is always above and beyond! There always on top of things at BMW. Love going there when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Hanners45, your satisfaction is our top priority.

April 09, 2021

"Chad Rossetter, Just to describe his professional..."

- Dario

Chad Rossetter, Just to describe his professional experience and knowledge of his job, is beyond me. very respectful and and knows how to describe you car needs at the time of repair. also treat the customers with respect and kindness. The Service at Erhart BMW, of Farmington, in general is excellent...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rossetter
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Dario, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chad and the team here at Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills!

Apr 12, 2021 -

Dario responded

Yes...!

April 08, 2021

"Ken Foster is the BEST!! He is always attentive to my..."

- Keturah Jeffries

Ken Foster is the BEST!! He is always attentive to my needs and tries to find rebates for my service. I sometimes get a rose as well. Which is a nice touch :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Foster
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Keturah Jeffries, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 07, 2021

"Ken is always a professional and gives guidance when..."

- Roll

Ken is always a professional and gives guidance when necessary. Thank you for setting up the service appointment and taking care of all the necessary work needed. You are all truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Foster
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Roll, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

April 07, 2021

"This is the only dealership that has serviced each BMW I..."

- KarenO

This is the only dealership that has serviced each BMW I have had. Easy to get an appointment. Kenneth Foster (service rep) is knowledgable & makes every visit as easy as possible. Service performed as need & I have trust & confidence in the work done on my vehicle. I am in & out of the dealership within the estimated time to complete the work. Customer lounge is clean & comfortable. My car is always washed & I drive away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Foster in Service. Peggy at the checkout desk-very helpful
Apr 09, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Kareno, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills

April 06, 2021

"Took 2003 BMW 325 I in for apt for the final airbag fix...."

- Mark

Took 2003 BMW 325 I in for apt for the final airbag fix. Very well handled from making the apt to getting the fix done quickly. COVID precautions followed. Professional and polite folks. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
There were people, didn’t remember names.
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Mark, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

April 06, 2021

"They did an AMAZING JOB!!Jeff was very professional and..."

- rsattler

They did an AMAZING JOB!! Jeff was very professional and knew the car inside and out. It was a pleasure working with him to discuss options and discuss the different cars available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Seit
Apr 12, 2021 -

Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Rsattler, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results