Back

BMW of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.8
853 Reviews

38700 Grand River Ave.

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

By Type

Showing 853 reviews

January 02, 2023

Ken (service advisor) is the real deal. Above and beyond customer care. Highly recommend him for your BMW service needs. More

by Gjovalin Kalaj
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Foster
Jan 04, 2023 -

BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our service team, and we are thrilled to know Ken went above and beyond to identify and fix the problem with your vehicle. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Chris Rankin, Service Manager 248-699-3055 crankin@foxmotors.com

June 14, 2022

I had an X4 with 10000 miles on it that needed oil and brake fluid changed. In addition, we needed to replace the tailpipes because the paint peeled off in the first year. I didn't need a loaner vehicle b More

by jtyler6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Foster
Jun 15, 2022 -

BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at BMW of Farmington Hills does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Chris Rankin Service Manager BMW of Farmington Hills crankin@foxmotors.com

June 02, 2022

This place has gone really downhill in the last few years. When I took my car in for service (repairs + oil & brake fluid change), they took so long to get back to me that they weren't able to finish More

by I miss u Mr. Erhard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Julian
Jun 06, 2022 -

BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Mr. Ehard, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at BMW of Farmington Hills does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Steve Williams, Sales Manager 248-699-3017 swilliams@foxmotors.com

December 29, 2021

Brian in the Service Department was great and always sweats the details. I love the experience of the staff and the overall feel of the service experience. More

by vinsonlicari1001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service
December 28, 2021

I had a question about a car. They responded by email the next day. Great communication. More

by erikafisnar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
December 12, 2021

The best service ever. Chad Rossetter provided top notch service. Cant thank him enough for being so professional. Will always come back to him. Thank you! More

by alsafadiayham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rossetter
Dec 17, 2021 -

BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Alsafadiayham, thank you so much for your positive comments about Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills!

December 10, 2021

Very friendly and professional people. They did not hesitate a second on anything I needed help with! More

by bedakedita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Iliars
Dec 17, 2021 -

BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Bedakedita! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

December 10, 2021

Chad Accommodated me when I asked for early drop off Versus previously scheduled time ! I was able to drop off car early and get a loaner as well More

by Laurenbeth55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rossetter
December 10, 2021

knowledge, efficency and fabulous customer service Highest quality service you will ever experience. From the moment you drive into the service center you are greeted with the utmost professionalism. More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Betts
Dec 17, 2021 -

BMW of Farmington Hills responded

Jorge, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Erhard BMW of Farmington Hills!

December 09, 2021

Did exactly what I asked for no more and no less. This is how every dealership should be ran. More

by drelanni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken foster
1
...