Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ertle Subaru

4.5

389 Lifetime Reviews

798 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 391 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Great Job"

- Boricuabell

My husband is very anal about repair request. As long as my husband is content with the services they provided. Im happy to . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Quick, friendly service. "

- truckwomanshana

I had an appointment for oil and filter service and all around inspection. I was checked in very quickly, even though I arrived a bit early. I expected to wait about an hour during my appointment, but I don’t even think it took 45 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Some SHINING Stars!"

- RobsSub

Thanks to Bill in service for staying on top of things for me. He's a pleasure to deal with. Also, thanks to the mechanics that worked on my Impreza, I appreciate your "attention to detail". I also have to give a "SHOUTOUT" to Norbert for his "EXPERT" knowledge on the Subaru products. Whether technical or mechanical, Norbert knows these vehicles and I appreciate his help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019 -

Ertle Subaru responded

RobsSub We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you and take care!

December 06, 2019

"Great service"

- barbara.friedman

The service department, service, courtesy car were all wonderful. We are confident in the quality of the service performed on our vehicles and everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Usual Great Service "

- SPITLING

My Forester had its regular oil change, tire rotation and thorough inspection at Ertle and as usual it was a very pleasant experience. The Ertle Service staff are without exception courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and good humored. The surroundings are clean and attractive, the process prompt and most important the work top notch. I have and will continue to use Ertle for service ever since I purchased my Forester in January 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David in Service
December 05, 2019

"Great Staff"

- RHBOC1954

I have been going to this Subaru for several years now and the staff is excellent! Very knowledgeable and courteous! The waiting area is very inviting and clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Customer Happy"

- BETTYANNEKAP

Excellant customer service, prompt service at appointment time. Information given if issues found, approximate time for repair and cost if you choose to have additional work completed. No pressure just knowledgable service representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't rtemember name.
Dec 05, 2019 -

Ertle Subaru responded

BETTYANNEKAP Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! Take care and see you soon!

December 04, 2019

"Ertle Service"

- MEHMETBARZEV

The process of getting my vehicle serviced was fairly painless, though there were parts which could use improvement. The overly redundant, densely scripted reception was annoying. When I call for service, I would prefer to speak with the service department. Not have two or three people ask "Are you calling for sales or service?" Then, "are you calling to make an appointment or checking on your vehicle?" Finally I can get transferred to an advisor, as long as I know who it is. In simpler times you would call a service department and get someone who knew about service. Not a person answering the phone, asking a bunch of questions, then transferring to a person who could have just answered the phone in the first place. Anyway, the staff were friendly, the place was clean, and my car was serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure
December 03, 2019

"great service"

- ivobarreto21

i took my 2008 Forester in because of a recall, they were nice and courteous. i got a loaner car as they fixed mine. all in all it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ertle Subaru responded

ivobarreto21 Thank you for your positive feedback and high star rating! We really appreciate it and hope that you continue to choose us for all of your automotive needs!

December 02, 2019

"Ertle Subaru-great buying experience "

- JWEISS13

I recently purchased a used car at Ertle Subaru. The entire sales experience was awesome. I would recommend to anyone. Martin my salesperson WAs knowledgeable about the vehicle and used no high pressure sales tactics which was refreshing and made the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ertle Subaru responded

JWEISS13 Thank you for your positive feedback! We really appreciate it and hope to see you soon! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results