Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

4.7

548 Lifetime Reviews

555 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (888) 343-6634

548 Reviews of Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"A/C checkup"

- Philip N.

I was have problems with the A/C putting out warm air after driving for approximately 2 hours in 85+ degrees. I had an idea as to why which was confirmed. They had me in and out in no time at all, which was nice since I drove 160 miles one way for the checkup. Everyone I worked with on this trip was wonderful. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Boshra
July 12, 2019

"First visit"

- LYNL

Unfortunately, a few issues remained with my car when I picked it up. I called my service advisor to let him know and he said he would check into it and get back to me. Two days ago and I’m still waiting to hear back...however, everyone in the service department was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I am going to chock this up to a glitch since my first advisor left in the middle of my service, so I will definitely be returning for future service and to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Amazing Customer Care"

- Scottagus

Never had a better experience than I did with Al and Ash! I will be buying my next car from Al!!! I will recommend Al to all my friends. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Beautiful young lady too me for test drive!
June 28, 2019

"Extremely professional, even with less expensive used cars"

- jvndrbrg

I felt a bit silly walking into a Maserati dealership for a $25,000 car, but Al treated us as if we were buying the $150,000 car in the show room. He didn't pressure us about anything, just handed me keys to test drive by myself (After getting my license and insurance) and didn't make me feel like I had to do anything. The entire process was fast and easy and as relatively stress free as buying a used car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Truly Magnficient"

- ndeluca0

John and Evan are always wonderful to work with and provide a level of customer service that is unequaled by any of the of Alfa Romeo or Maserati dealers in the area. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boshra, Evan S.
June 26, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Maurocruz

I was supported by Ala and Adam (Sales Manager), they gave me all the support i needed and the car is in a GREAT shape! I definitely recommend them! If you want a great customer experience in a trustworthy place go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"lWillie Spears"

- Bill 333

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and professional. The showroom and offices were impressive. Their systems use state of the art technology. I have purchased a number of vehicles during my lifetime. The Essence was absolutely the best. I failed to obtain my wife’s approval on the car I purchased, but that was my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Customer Service is No. 1"

- rccogburn

Team worked to fix all the problems and service was great. Great team work and great experience overall. Evan and team are a great customer service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evan S.
June 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- fabiolan

The service by all personnel was excellent, exceeding our expectations, we will come back to this dealership in due time. New location soon will be even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Excellent "

- relgarh

Evan is always professional and helpful. Great guy. Always willing to ensure customer satisfaction. I also witnessed Evan assist a boy with the video race car during my visit..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Evan S.
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results