About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

555 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (888) 343-6634

381 Reviews of Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"My new Jeep Cherokee "

- sp7676

Purchased my 2017 Jeep and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle so far. Thanks to the Essence dealership team & JT McDermott for his outstanding service and his personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT McDermott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"New Guilia purchase "

- thom_pettigrew

Ayman was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying experience very easy. Being in the auto industry myself I know how dealerships can be. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new Alfa Romeo get in touch with Ayman. Great guy and very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. By the way I LOVE my new Guilia... such a great car especially for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Great place...and people!"

- GGrandmom Carole

Buying a car can be a 'trying and tiring' experience for me, but Eric Rubalcava was so helpful, kind and patient. He found the very car I wanted, called me, and the price was better than the other offers I had gotten and they got a good interest rate for me. He also didnt try to push me into something I didnt want. His sales manager, Adam, was just great and so helful....also the finance manager made finalizing everything seem so easy. I am not an 'easy sale' but the people at Essence Maserati were great to deal with. My son, who was with me, will probably see them next year. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam A.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Rubalcava
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- MARYANNCOFFEE

I was checked in personally by name, offered a drink, updated throughout my wait, which was less than estimated, and quickly let go! All in all, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure, pictures would help, but she was excellent!
December 08, 2018

"Easy to do business with, beware of gimmicky mandatory upsel"

- ozcar00

Great inventory. Nice modern dealership. Easy to do business with doing most over the phone. Big negative is the gimmicky feeling of having no option but to accept the DOTDnA , ZAS GPS accessory which is not Alfa Romeo but a 3rd party accessory. It adds $1000 of unnecessary accessory. I’m sure someone can see the value, but Essence should simply let the product be sold to those customers that evaluate it on it merits and choose to install it and pay for it. It should not be a take it or leave it accessory... feels like a cheap Dealership gimmick that devalues the Alfa Romeo / Masseratti brand and dealership brand. I did not want and ask to be taken out but had no option but to accept the extra payment if I wanted the car. Very sad. Other than that, good experience specially working with Ayman, the dealer rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Warren
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randall Bush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great experience at Essence."

- Scott S

I have been searching for a vehicle for two months nothing but bad experiences and when I came across essence Maserati it was arguably the best vehicle transaction I have ever made .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Rubalcava
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Alfa Giulia Recall"

- Dyson

Everything done in one hour, car cleaned and good to go. I use Essence for my Maserati as well and their prices are very reasonable for an authorized dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- vivlamore0

Highly recommend this dealer, saw several cars on Car Gurus at the dealer that we wanted to look at that fits our needs perfectly in price range we were looking in. Internet Manager, Justin, was personal and professionally. Felt we were getting Maserati attention for price of a used car. Transaction was quick. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin M.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Poor communication and unexceptable loaner conditions"

- Sammiev2010

Not impressed with the service department.. The loaner I was given smelled like cigarettes and was not wash inside or out... Do to the inconvenience I was offered a detail inside and out which did not happen.. I will say that they were nice enough to fill my vehicle before handing it over...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hilary John I think !
November 22, 2018

"Very good experience "

- jollygeorge

The car was prices to sell and the sales man didn’t waist my time either . I highly will recomrecommend to visit them very good customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results