Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

4.7

586 Lifetime Reviews

555 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (817) 284-6000

586 Reviews of Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Warranty Service"

- jonjanecek

Took my Alfa in for warranty service and was provided another Alfa as a loaner. The service tech provided me a thorough explanation of the issue with my car and what they did to fix it. Always good to talk to people who really understand the products they sell and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Excellent Dealer."

- Andrew BMW

Exceptional customer service and knowledge highly recommend. Traveled 200 miles for their service you were met with a smile and they really care for the customers and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 14, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Tucker C.

I bought a Jeep from here through Al. He was great and easy to contact throughout the whole process. He made everything easy and took care of me, cleaned everything up around the car and everything went very smoothly. If you ever come by make sure Al is there to help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Sooooo happy with my Stelvio"

- Christine’sSilverBullet

Friendly, prompt customer service! Love my new car...it is a silver bullet! The finance guys worked hard to keep within my budget and I appreciate that! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Long but worth it "

- Marina

I will say I was here for a long time, but Al made it much more bearable. I definitely thank him for making things easier, getting me food and sweating his butt off grabbing me multiple cars to test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Wreynolds99

The entire service, and sales, staff at Essence Maerati Alfa Romeo are second to none. I have never been treated so well and made to feel welcomed and at home when I am servicing a vehicle. The staff made me comfortable, made sure my loan vehicle was what I needed, and took excellent care of my vehicle. Will be returning for all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 11, 2019

"Happy Camper"

- Toni

Al and Adam are wonderful! I have always wanted a Jeep!!!! These gentlemen totally took care of me! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandyn Moore
September 11, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Jay

Best experience working with thier team , excellent customer service , special thanks to Alaa , ash and I highly recommend this dealer ship and working with thier sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great, very organized "

- Peyton Spriggs

My experience here was great, very organized and nice people. I found my car online and when I arrived the car was ready to go, started and air conditioned. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Did not have to deal with car salesman!"

- joshua30

Walked out of the dealership I went to before due to the unbearable nature of some sales people. Working with the individuals here was a refreshing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results