About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

555 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (888) 343-6634

229 Reviews of Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"The Easiest & Best Experience!"

- MFoerster

I purchased my vehicle without stepping foot into the dealership except to drive it off the lot. Justin made the typically horrible buying process SO easy and smooth. From the gentlemen who opened the doors for us all the way to financing, everyone was great. Will definitely be back for another buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mowls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- eldamjimenez

Ayman's knowledge of my automobile is superb. He worked with me the best possible deal with all the things I wanted in my Stelvio...Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- HH

Essence has a really great sales staff and management team. Fast responses, very attentive and willing to work with you. One of the few dealerships that still truly appreciates a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby N.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Basim was the BEST!!!
June 19, 2018

"Maserati clutch repair"

- echols.richard6

My Maserati is a 2004 coupe and it seemed apparent to me that perhaps the technicians weren't familiar with this model and replacing and repairing the clutch and bearings. My vehicle was in their shop for 10 weeks, at a cost of over $14,000. I was provided an Alpha SUV as a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni C.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randall Bush
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Customer Service"

- gailguzzo

I live out of state and my experience was fantastic! I was able to get most of my dealings completed over the phone. Ayman was amazing! He made my experience so easy and convenient! Ben in finance was also a great pleasure! They made my car dreams come true!!! Thank you all for the great experience! Gail Guzzo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Dabber

These guys took very good care of us as we bought a Ford Expedition that someone had traded in. Al Hamad was personable, knowledgeable and no-pressure. We enjoyed our experience very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hamad
June 12, 2018

"So GREAT we bought 2 cars!!!!"

- LL

Ayman is the best. Great overall car buying experience. Everyone should buy from Ayman 😀. He will make sure you are happy with your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : New Lady in Finance is Awesome to work with.
June 06, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- catfishmama27

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo has to be the best in the business when it comes to taking care of the customers needs and service . The service and customer satisfaction is remarkable . One of the best choices we’ve ever made when choosing a superb and quality dealership . Always putting the customers needs first . Always a five star in our book .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Evan goes above and beyond to make sure all our issues and needs are meet . Excellent Service
June 06, 2018

"Not impressed"

- AMG

Our salesman, Mario, was nice and helpful. We were asked upon signing our loan documents to please complete 7 reviews online. 7! Apparently, we were told that the owner is big on getting positive reviews online. I can overlook paperwork not being ready when we came in to sign, even though we had set an appointment and had to wait an hour and a half with a baby. Some of the problems we had seem to arise from the floor mats being taken and out of the car when it was cleaned before we took ownership and not put back in. We can't get any assistance in getting those back, or the second key that was advertised with the car (Mercedes items are expensive to replace). Also, the dealership and lender did not ask for proof of income prior to us taking the vehicle. They waited over a week to contact us for that information and then the dealership failed to respond to any emails for over a week until I kept sending emailing our requests for additional information. No one is ever available to take a phone call or return voice mails - we have left plenty of messages. They took almost a month to pay off our trade in- costing us an overdraft and $104 in interest. At this point - they will not talk to us or respond to us at all. This is not good customer service or business practice. Honestly - I'm not impressed and I wouldn't recommend doing business with them unless you get everything handled the day you take possession of your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Mantecon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rose
June 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- MTH001972

Best new vehicle buying experience ever. They had the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. No pressure sales tactics and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam A.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results