About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

4.8

438 Lifetime Reviews

555 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Call (888) 343-6634

438 Reviews of Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"Great vehicles. No pressure shopping. "

- vvfleet

I am very happy with my purchase! The business model is great. They heard what I asked and did what they needed to make it work. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam A.
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Warren
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin R.
January 28, 2019

"Quick, Excellent Customer Service"

- rosa.maldonado

Salesman, Allen J., made the purchase transaction effortless and painless. He did an excellent job communicating with my bank and getting all documentation to them in a timely manner. The vehicle's temperature control system was not working and Allen was very efficient at making sure everything was in working order before we left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen J.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Rojas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Excellent excellent excellent"

- guruhk2007

Very friendly service. Rami answersed all of our questions very patiently and made us very comfortable when we walked in to dealership. No sales pressure and we truly enjoyed our new buy. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Rassas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"Did they sell me a stolen car???"

- Bert

I paid $18,000 for a used BMW seven months ago and they cannot produce the title for the car. They won’t give me my money back and soon I will be unable to register or insure the car with the state of Texas. Total loss of investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2019

"very friendly and helpful"

- kr00zn

Evan in the Service Department was very friendly and so pleasant to deal with and took great care of me. My Giulia was repaired promptly while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"Par excellence DEALERSHIP "

- darvyn_us

Visited dealership three to four times during our buying process for 2012 NISSAN MURANO SL AWD. We found the environment and associates very humble, explanatory, excellent, answering all questions, no sales pressure and in a friendly and professional manner with flair flow of smoothly procedures and transactions; and the deal was concluded with our satisfaction. We will be happy to refer anyone to visit and enjoy purchase of your future vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam A.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen J.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Service, update installation, and return checkup"

- Philip N.

I took my 2017 AR Giulia in for its second service and a recall update. Everything was performed and completed in a timely manner. Upon traveling g back home, 140 miles away, I started having the front parking sensors going off between 0-5 mph. I took it back the following week just to make sure of what was causing the problem. They ran a diagnostic test which revealed that the sensor was a lot more sensitive and picking up on the license plate which has been on there for more than 10K miles. The staff went above what I was expecting on this service trip. My hat is off to all who was associated with this service trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Bush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Boshra and Rosie Turrubiates
January 21, 2019

"Buying A Car Stressfree"

- maseratiguy

Buying a car always has an element of stress in negotiating and dealing with the Finance office. I've bought many new and used cars over the years, I have to say working with Rami and Tatum has been far by the best experience to date. They are reasonable with a competitive price, do not play games, and do what they said they would during AND after the sale. Thank you for adding to enjoyment of buying a luxury car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatum Nowlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rami Rassas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Excellent Service by AJ."

- mrdanblank

In and out in 2hrs and that was including the test drive. AJ already had everything ready for us when we walked in the door. Quote/price never changed when we walked into the finance manager's office. Best customer service from a dealership that I've ever had. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen J.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Terrible "

- Myra Newman

In the words of the manager, there is “no resolution” of why my $100,000 Maserati just completely shuts off randomly and I can not drive, my brakes are sqeaking, my car is jumping after alignment done by this dealership. Nothing was fixed or accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan S.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 438 results