About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estero Bay Chevrolet

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Chevrolet Way, Estero, Florida 33928 Directions
Sales: (239) 908-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Estero Bay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"It was great!!I"

- Fitzcor

My purchase at Estero Bay could not have been anymore pleasant. My sales man, Richard Day could not have been more helpful, he is a gem, every detail was explained clearly and clearly. I love my new Impala and would not hesitate to do business with Richard Day and Estero Bay in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Day, salesman
February 10, 2018

"Traverse 3.0"

- kjb

After a questionable experience with Estero, I returned to Frank Kohler who more than compensated for the past experience. Frank sold us our second Traverse four years ago. My faith was justified. See note below on Patrick Densen, whom I have yet to meet in person or on the phone. Never returned a phone call after many, many requests to do so. I was a dissatisfied customer who was looking to become a repeat buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kohler, sales. Made up for poor cust. service on the part of Mr. Densen
Feb 13, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

KJB, Thank you for the repeat opportunity, Mr. Denson would like for you to send an e-mail address or phone number to personally apologize to you, or if the next time you are in, please introduce yourself to him. We are very glad you elected to do business with us again and yes, Frank is a great person. EBC

February 10, 2018

"Very Satisfied!!"

- 2017 Corvette

Awesome management, and awesome salesperson. I am a repeat customer and I am always satisfied with my Estero Bay Chevrolet experience. Pat and my new friend Avi were personable, professional, and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Avi (my sales person along with Pat)
Feb 12, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you in for service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

February 05, 2018

"Estero Bay all the way!!"

- Nelson75

I recently purchased a car from Estero Bay and dealt with Patrick Denson (manager) and Zachery which is a great salesman. They are honest and straightforward. I would definitely see them again if I’m in need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zachery
Feb 07, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you in for service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

January 28, 2018

"Consistent & Fair"

- Brian

I have been a long time customer since 2010. I have never serviced a vehicle at a dealership I purchased from until Estero Bay. I have had 8 years of great service with Ben as my usual advisor. I have had a couple minor issues over the years but they have always made it right. They do get busy during season but I feel that is because they are good. They manage their appointments pretty well given the heavy volume. There is always room for improvement in any service system but I am most concerned with getting things fixed and serviced to proper working order. I trust them with both my GM vehicles which also includes a 14 year old Buick Rendezvous with now over 150,000 miles. On my last visit I had the technician find a problem on a pulley that was sure to have created a nightmare for my wife who uses the vehicle. This was sure to have left her stranded. We thought it was just a squeaky / old serpentine belt. They could have just changed it and left the pulley as is. A small part and simple issue saved us a nightmare. Tom their driver is always great taking me where I need to go. Pat the GM has personally given me a ride home for their driver was on the road assisting others. Lastly, had the most incredible service event I ever experienced. They were ultra busy, found a part for me at another dealership so my wife didn't have to be without a car for two days and then had Ben give me his own vehicle for an hour so I could make a commitment. Who does that? They have many great people at Estero. I am very appreciative of this dealership and hope they can continue this type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben (Service Advisor), Tom (Driver/Customer Service)
Jan 29, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Brian, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the effort we put forward for you and all of our customers. We look forward to seeing you in again for your sales and service needs. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

January 28, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jenamores

Always friendly and helpful. There was a slight error in ordering my tires and I was informed immediately and given a solution that only added short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Jan 29, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in again for your service needs. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

January 28, 2018

"Included Service"

- PatB50

The service team performed the included oil change and tire rotation service on my 2017 Cruze ahead of estimated completion time. They also were thoughtful to ask if it was convenient to also perform a recall service at this time to which I assented. Both jobs were done in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
Jan 29, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in again for your service needs. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

January 17, 2018

"One of the Best vehicle purchasing experiences EVER ! "

- Kevin j

Dealership sales staff was great. Pat Densen Worked Magic ! Rick Sludder did a wonderful sales presentation and followed up finding me the “right corvette for 6 months. He found the one that was a great fit for all my needs. F&i was quick, easy and no pressure Congratulation to the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Sludder
Jan 18, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Kevin, We thank you for the positive review and hope you enjoy your new Corvette. We look forward to seeing you in for your routine service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

January 10, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Edwards3

Zack & Stacy ware very helpful in assisting us in our car purchase and we are happy with the results! We will definitely refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack & Stacy
Jan 11, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

January 08, 2018

"Good inventory selection and was able to negotiate a fair pr"

- CarmeroCharlie

Good inventory selection and reasonable price Sales worked hard to identify available discounts. Would be helpful if the price negotiation was expedited. Staff was knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results