About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estero Bay Chevrolet

4.9

319 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Chevrolet Way, Estero, Florida 33928 Directions
Sales: (239) 360-4295

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Estero Bay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Very professional"

- estarcher13

My experience with Patrick Denson/ Mr. Denson/Frank our salesman and all parties involved made this buying experience a smooth transition. Cant say enough about the professionalism they all showed. On behalf of my wife Kerri and myself-Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Great Selection, Great Salesperson"

- SilveradoJim

Estero Bay has the widest selection and best prices for new Chevy trucks in my area. My salesman, Will was able to help me find the exact truck I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. The buying process was as expected when trying to finalize the deal. My overall experience was exceptional, and I would recommend anyone visit Will at Estero Bay Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Barrios
Sep 03, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Jim, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and hope you enjoy your new truck. We look forward to seeing you in for your routine services and will send your best regards to Will. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

September 02, 2018

"LUbe , oil , filter"

- Ftz

Service writer staff always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Appointments on time, estimate for repair/service completion time very accurate, waiting room nicely outfitted and customer-friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Monnett, Jose Tejada
Sep 03, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you in again for your service needs. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

August 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- JDOlvera

They always try there best to get you the best service from sales to service. Avi always tries his best with anythin and questions that we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi and the guys in service
Aug 15, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

August 06, 2018

"So far so good. First service visit."

- gingerbear

Same as above however, I wish I could say the same for GM Financial What a total screw up company this is. Never again will I lease a car through GMFinancial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael P Smith
Aug 07, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Although we are said to hear that you are displeased with GM Financial. If you would like, you can visit our Finance department at any time during hours and we will try our best to help you resolve any issues you may be having with them. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

August 05, 2018

"Great service dept!"

- MGOBLUE1111

Jose-Ben-Mike ALWAYS represent Estero Bay with top notch customer service! The Mechanic are truly also the unsung hero’s inside the garage, but regardless we’ve been using Estero Bay since it opened several years ago! Definitely a great dealership for ALL your Chevrolet needs and fair pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose - Ben - Mike
Aug 06, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

August 02, 2018

"Thanks"

- Pat239

Enjoyed our 2009 equinox we bought through Estero Bay Chevy, now I'm driving a2018 and I couldn't be happier. Thank you once again, Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Koehler.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new 2018 Equinox and look forward to seeing you in for your routine services. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

July 30, 2018

"Thanks"

- Kuckes15

Thank you for getting me in a new Equinox Justin. I appreciate all your hard work. I love, love my new car. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Nielson
Jul 31, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and hope you enjoy your new Equinox. We look forward to seeing you in for your routine services. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

July 25, 2018

"Thanks Will!"

- Evan

Will was the best sales person I have ever had when shopping for a truck. He was prompt with the initial request and followed through on on making the deal happen. The same cannot be said for the GMC dealership I was dealing with at the same time. If it had not of been for Will being on my side during the entire process I doubt I would have a truck right now. Estero bay chevy, will is an asset to your business and I will be back because of him. Thanks Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Jul 26, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Evan, Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new truck and look forward to seeing you in for your routine services. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

July 23, 2018

"Customer satisfaction!!"

- Jim Ahlbrandt

When it comes to customer satisfaction Estero Bay Chevrolet delivers. I had purchased a used truck from their lot a little less than 2 years ago and had found it to be just short of a lemon at no fault of the dealership. When I expressed my dissatisfaction in the vehicle to my salesman Neil he brought it to the attention of the manager Giovanni. In short they went above and beyond in helping us get into another vehicle. My family and I left their dealership smiling in our new 2015 4runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil and Giovanni
Jul 24, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Jim, Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and hope you enjoy your new 4Runner. We look forward to seeing you in for your routine services. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results