About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estero Bay Chevrolet

4.9

296 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Chevrolet Way, Estero, Florida 33928 Directions
Sales: (239) 908-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Estero Bay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Best dealership "

- RobertS

Estero bay made the process very easy. Best dealership in town would do business there again Randy and Patrick were both very helpful took the time with me to help me decide on a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy jackson
May 16, 2018

"2018 Malibu"

- Malibujules62

We set up our appointment with a salesman. We told him what we were looking for. He showed us our options and we narrowed it down to two. He did the figures for us and we made our decision. The sales staff were great to work with. There was no high pressure. They even offered to let us drive it home to see if we were still interested.. they filled our tank. We could have taken the car home that day if my time would have allowed it. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Avi
May 17, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you in for your routine services. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

May 08, 2018

"Tire repair on Z06"

- Ftz

Ben, Jose, Mike, and the other service writers always go above and beyond to take care of the customer. They are courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and highly productive. Can’t imagine a better service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Monnet and Mike
May 09, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

May 02, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Msl

We received VIP treatment from Will Barrios, the sales professional. He assured we knew how to use all the car features and app, and also took care of adding the new car to our insurance policy. He is corteous, patient and very knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Barrios
May 04, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

May 01, 2018

"A great buying experience."

- Paul

Rick Sluder was helpful during the entire process of ordering the car and keeping me up to date during it's build process. He was also very patient and helpful explaining all the vehicles features. I recommend him and the dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sluder
May 02, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Paul, Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

April 25, 2018

"Sales"

- casey111

The sales staff were very friendly and not pushy.Frank Koehler went out of his way to find the right car for us .Ilook forward to buying my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Koehler
Apr 25, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

April 23, 2018

"Easy to deal with"

- Citch

Our vehicle had a couple of small issues but everything was addressed making it a very easy purchase our sales man was very easy going which put us at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive feedback. - Estero Bay Chevrolet

April 18, 2018

"Traded in our 12 Corvette for a 16"

- Corvette2016

Rick Sluder is a great honest sales person. Does his job in a timely manner and is pleasant to work with. Was an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sluder
Apr 19, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you in for service. We will relay your gratitude to Rick. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

April 17, 2018

"Justin found the truck I wanted at a Tampa dealership."

- Z71owner

Estero Bay didn’t have the truck I wanted so Justin found one online in Tampa. When the truck arrived we test drove and negotiated a deal I felt was fair for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Marcus
Apr 18, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new truck and look forward to seeing you in for service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

April 11, 2018

"Blue Bird"

- Blue

Great costumer Services, salesman Dan was very knowledgeable and eager to work to get you the right price and car. Daniel Totman great and address your concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Totman
Apr 12, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you in for service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results