Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Estero Bay Chevrolet

Estero, FL

4.8
419 Reviews

10640 Chevrolet Way

Estero, FL

33928

Directions

419 Reviews of Estero Bay Chevrolet

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Just got my 2022 Colorado..Totally awesome F. Koehler,..."

- Go Towards The Light

Just got my 2022 Colorado..Totally awesome F. Koehler, Dennson Boys/Family..Love love love..tx M. Bramhall

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Other Employees : F.Koehler..Gage Dennson..Brad Dennson..
Oct 22, 2021 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!

September 23, 2021

"Absolutely delightful to work with. Very knowledgeable..."

- krisbrooks

Absolutely delightful to work with. Very knowledgeable about all vehicles that we looked at. We definitely would go back again and purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Day
Sep 27, 2021 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2020

"Lou Iamarino went above and beyond to help me get a great..."

- JV

Lou Iamarino went above and beyond to help me get a great deal on a car! He took care of me, stayed later, and made sure I was all set with paperwork and knowing how to work everything in the car. He is the best!!! He even took care of me and my daughter and offered snacks and drinks AND filled up the gas tank for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Iamarino
October 03, 2020

"Salesperson Richard Day could not have been more..."

- acfentiman

Salesperson Richard Day could not have been more courteous, helpful or knowledgeable. He made the Chevrolet-buying experience a welcome change from what one typically experiences at a car dealership. I cannot praise or recommend Richard Day highly enough. He takes time to explain everything thoroughly to you and wants to make sure you are confident and comfortable with everything before proceeding with the transaction. Richard Day is a wonderful asset to - and representative of - Estero Bay Chevrolet, and I cannot thank him enough for his kind advice and assistance... from first meeting right through the transaction and including his thoughtful follow-up afterwards to make sure the customer is happy with the vehicle. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Day
Oct 09, 2020 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Estero Bay Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 15, 2020

"New to Florida and I needed a new car for here. Frank..."

- FireStation46

New to Florida and I needed a new car for here. Frank Koehler listened carefully, remembered all the parts of our conversation. No rush, no pressure. He was very through in getting us a good trade-in and new car out the door. He followed up after the sale to ensure all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Koehler
Sep 16, 2020 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Estero Bay Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 12, 2020

"Very happy with my service department experience after a..."

- HeidiZ

Very happy with my service department experience after a bad experience at my closest dealership. Gage was especially wonderful. Will happily drive the extra miles for the quality care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage
Sep 15, 2020 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Estero Bay Chevrolet. Thank you again for choosing Estero Bay Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

April 03, 2020

"Awesome Experience"

- adesantis1950

Awesome experience James did an excent work in the location of the cars I was looking for and at the end I purchased two Colorado 4x4 negociation was awesome as well as prices. Thanks James Pouliot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pouliot
February 18, 2020

"Very good buying experience with Rick Sluder and the..."

- J.P.

Very good buying experience with Rick Sluder and the Estero Bay Chevrolet sales team. F&I Manager did a good job finding a competitive interest rate on the second attempt.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sluder
Mar 06, 2020 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

J.P. thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Estero Bay Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 29, 2020

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

- BILL. A.

This is the worst dealership around. their contracts are shady and they trick you into believing that you are getting one deal when you end up getting something far worse. I had to sue them for breach of contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
1.0
January 15, 2020

"great!"

- guadalupe.lopez94

Pete was a great sales representative and very professional! dealership had the best deal and great customer service! found what I needed. the dealership provided great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Perez
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results