About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estero Bay Chevrolet

4.9

342 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Chevrolet Way, Estero, Florida 33928 Directions
Sales: (239) 360-4295

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Estero Bay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"I'm very friendly honest experience at Estero Chevrolet"

- Extremely happy customer

This is our third car from Estero Chevrolet the salespeople are friendly honest and able to get you in and out very quickly. I deal with Ben at the service department He is unbelievable I mean that truly I have called him from on the road and he has assisted me every time. I go in for service couldn't have a friendlier face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will (Salesman) Ben in service dept., finance gentleman There was a gentleman in the parts department and his name escapes me very friendly very helpful
December 14, 2018

"New car "

- Kzelfine

Marcus, was the best helped today when purchasing a new car. He was able to help me pick out the best for car for me. He also is very nice and has a lot of patience. He had so many great recommendations and was able to work with us to fit all of our needs. If you are every going to Estero bay Chevrolet I highly recommend asking for Marcus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus Veiga
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- ZL1

Marcus Veiga was very informative and helpful. Made it an excellent buying experience by making the negotiating process easy which allowed the deal to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Veiga
December 01, 2018

"Very attentive and helpful!"

- Mblanco

Thank you to everyone who assisted with the purchase of our new truck. Marcos Veiga was very helpful and thorough in his explanation. Julio in Finance was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Veiga
December 01, 2018

"Actually like dealing with these people."

- Space guy

Friendly, knowledgable, non-pushy. They give you all the facts, answer all questions and let you really think about choices. I bought my last two Corvettes here and will buy another in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Service Center Experience "

- SWF Covrette

Estero Bay Chevrolet has failed multiple attempts to fix my correctly in multiple ways. Their technicians have terrible attention to detail and workmanship. I have had issues the last 5 times I have picked up my car from them, rendering me to have to return and have things put back to an acceptable level. Their Assistant Service Manager (Fred) does not return your phone calls in a timely manner or at all in some cases. The Service Writer (Michael) feels it is okay to charge the customer even though the issue has not been fixed. The Service Manager (Bob) and others are open to telling me that my 2006 Corvette is old and has high mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Sontag, Bob Pilgrim, Michael Smith, Cardinal Shingles
Nov 29, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Daniel, I look forward to meeting you Monday. Hopefully we can rectify any issues you may be having. Pat

November 16, 2018

"A great informative experience."

- bbgma

Complete honest and helpful experience of purchasing a new car. Friendly and informative staff about cars available and financing options. Answered all questions about car features and operation of features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Denson
Nov 19, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you had a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing you in again for your next vehicle. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 15, 2018

"2019 Chevrolet Traverse "

- Jerry

Estero Bay Chevrolet and Bradley exceeded my expectations for finding the Traverse that I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for the exact new car of your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
Nov 16, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Jerry, Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new Traverse and look forward to seeing you in for your routine services. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 13, 2018

"Return to GM"

- Gordy

Brad was very helpful in assisting me to select a new Equinox. It was late afternoon and everyone was more than willing to get me taken care of.as I was leaving the next morning for Michigan. Brad said to go home and he would have the car prepped when I return as my flight was an early morning departure. He even loaded my belongings into the car in the rain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and a gentleman in Finance
Nov 14, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new Equinox and look forward to seeing you in for your routine services. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Satisfied

Patrick and Rick we're awesome very friendly and helpful! They went the extra mile to help make our purchase a very pleasant experience. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick
Nov 12, 2018 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review and feedback. We are glad we had the chance to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results