About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estero Bay Chevrolet

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Chevrolet Way, Estero, Florida 33928 Directions
Sales: (239) 908-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Estero Bay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Great salesman service, knowledge, and communication"

- Cessna24

My salesman was very knowledgeable happy to answer any and all questions, and stayed with me till I understood all the bells and whistles on my new truck, great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Sievert
November 22, 2017

"Keri 2017 Malibu "

- SweetCake93

Kes is the best Salesman!!! He is very understanding and works hard to make sure his customer is satisfied. He worked with me and my Da for a whole week and a half Until we finally closed the deal. Thank you so much Kes! From a satisfied customer -Mykeria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kes Rene
November 19, 2017

"2018 Chevy Trax"

- Wstones27

JP was an excellent sales person. He treated us with respect and not like a number. Everyone at dealership was excellent. I would highly recommend Estero Bay Chevrolet to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP
Nov 20, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 17, 2017

"Service oil and tire rotation."

- CarRex

On time and efficient! Clean and comfortable waiting area with refreshments. Truck was serviced quickly and professionally, The included car wash is an excellent touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in again for your service needs. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 16, 2017

"great "

- Alex Krisc

Process was quick and easy. The staff was very friendly. The dealership was very clean. I had a great experience. I love my new truck, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Alex, Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new truck and hope to see you in for service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 15, 2017

"Recent Purchase of Corvette Z51 coupe"

- Craig in FL

This is the third vehicle we have purchased at Estero Bay Chevrolet in the past 3 years. We have always come back to this dealership because of the service they provide, the friendliness and knowledge of the staff, the generally wide variety of car selections they have on their lot and their fair allowances on our trade vehicle. Since our first purchase at Estero Bay Chevrolet in 2014 was handled by Rick Sluder, we have always gone back to Rick knowing how helpful he will be with all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Sluder
Nov 16, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Craig, Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you in for service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 15, 2017

"Great!!!"

- johnj

Sales Consultant Rick Sluder with strong support from Dealership management worked very hard to find the exact vehicle we wanted and make this purchase a very pleasant experience for Mrs. Jarrell & myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

John, Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 10, 2017

"Corvette "

- Jpalamprese

It was a very awesome exprience with estero bay Chevrolet very freindly staff on my purchase of my used corvette would defenitly recommend to others !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kess Rene
Nov 13, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are always glad to hear of a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 06, 2017

"Amazing experience, Mario was the best. My new Chevy Bolt"

- Theonewton

Mario was the only saleperson to come out and greet me when I was looking at the bolts. And because he was so helpful. I was able to make the decision to buy one from him. And purchase my second car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Denson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario
Nov 07, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new Chevy Bolt and hope to see you in for your service needs. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

November 05, 2017

"Great service from Jim P"

- Terifergen

Our salesman, Jim P, was informative and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. We love our new Traverse, and Jim did an excellent job in showing us the vehicle. Also, the tour of the service shop was great. Thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim P
Nov 06, 2017 -

Estero Bay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new Chevy Traverse and hope to see you in for service. Sincerely, Your friends at Estero Bay Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results