Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

EuroMotorcars Germantown

4.7

139 Lifetime Reviews

19750 Germantown Road, Germantown, Maryland 20874 Directions
Sales: (877) 596-0032

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of EuroMotorcars Germantown

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2019

"outstanding customer service"

- annie

A great experience! Gil was persistent in reaching out to me in order to take a look at the new A class model. He was not pushy however was consistent throughout his service. He got me a reasonable trade-in deal given my circumstances and without hesitation I left with a car i never thought i'd get! What stood out of this team was their excellent customer service. Never did they show any frustration throughout the process! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Lee
5.0
Jessica Baum
5.0
May 30, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

Hi Annie, Welcome to our Euro family and thank you for working with us to find your new A 220. We are here to make the search for a new car easy and convenient and it sounds like Gil and Jessica answered all your questions along the way. Hopefully, you are enjoying your new ride and all your friends are commenting on your beautiful car. Congratulations!

May 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gjung6

This was my first with Mercedes, and this is one exceptional dealership with knowledgeable, genuine and customer-oriented sales associates. Gil and Jessica were so understanding and went the extra mile to that I was satisfied with my purchase, considering my circumstances. The whole experience was comfortable and way beyond my expectations. Highly recommend this team. I love my new A220!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Lee
5.0
Jessica Baum
5.0
May 30, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

We celebrate your new Mercedes-Benz A 220 with you and thank you for choosing us! It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your purchase experience with Gil and Jessica. We always strive to make car buying a simple process for our customers in order for them to leave happy and with the feeling of having found the right car. It sounds like our team did just that. Thank you so much for your review and for your business.

May 23, 2019

"Excellent customer service! "

- Zee

This is my second Mercedes vehicle that I have bought from this dealership and the experience has been Great! Aref, our Salesman is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and very pleasant! I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone who would like great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AC Latifi
5.0
Pedro Delgado
5.0
May 30, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

Hi Zee, We really appreciate the trust you place in us and that you came back to buy your second Mercedes-Benz from Aref. Your 5 stars mean a lot to us and so does your recommendation to others who are looking on this site to find a customer friendly dealership. We can't thank you enough. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz and let us know if we can be of assistance to you.

May 07, 2019

"Another amazing experience "

- JamieGoewey

Virginia Marshall has sold me another amazing vehicle. The deal she was able to get me was within the parameters that I needed, had a low interest-rate and ultimately got me the car of my dreams. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking for a good deal, reliable dealership, excellent customer service, and an easy transaction. This is my second car purchased at Euro motor and I will continue to buy all of my vehicles there. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Marshall
5.0
Al Hoomani
5.0
May 20, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

Hi Jamie, We love your feedback. Thanks so much for your recommendation to other prospective customers who might be looking for a new Mercedes-Benz. We appreciate the shout-out and are excited that you came back to purchase another car.

May 01, 2019

"A pleasant buying experience"

- qsaeed

We have purchased a Mercedes Benz GLA 250, 2019 for my wife at EuroMotorCars in Germantown. It was a great buying experience, Shahul and Ted were very professional and courtesy, very responsive and no pressure. They have answered all our questions and concerns throughout the buying process. We also enjoyed the fast finance process with Rambod, he was quick and to the point. We took a quick tour of the service dept as well and it is very nice. We highly recommend EuroMotorcars Germantown, I will definitely purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Shepherd
5.0
Shahul Usman
5.0
Rambod Gharib
5.0
May 20, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

It seems as if your experience with our new car department was just the way we want it to be. Our team tries to go the extra mile when it comes to finding the right vehicle for our customers. We don't believe in forcing a decision because we want you to drive off with the vehicle you really love and that you will hopefully enjoy for several years. Thanks for the kind words about Ted, Shahul and Rambod. See you in the service department or just for a coffee in the showroom.

April 27, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Mspevak

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, professional and courtesy. . Larry and Scott were the best I Highly recommend. them. I will definitely purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Stringfield
5.0
Rambod Gharib
5.0
Pedro Delgado
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Weber
Apr 29, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

Thanks so much for working with our New Car team and for posting this online review. It's great to read that your experience was so pleasant. We appreciate any referral you'll give. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz. Always safe travels.

March 26, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- GLA

Gil Lee changed our minds about what a car-buying experience should be! He was wonderful! I highly recommend him. He's professional and caring, a delicate balance to attain. Gil's our man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Lee
5.0
Apr 29, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

We appreciate your kind words about Gil and love the fact that you call him "Your Man". That really speaks to the experience you had here at the dealership. Thanks for taking the time to post on this forum and for your business.

December 02, 2018

"Two words......Gil Lee!"

- DG

If you are in the market for a vehicle, look no further! Go to this dealership and ask for Gil Lee! Hands down the BEST and most professional salesperson we've ever encountered. No games and no gimmicks; just great and consistent customer service, all centered around making the customer happy and satisfied! Will definitely make future purchases from him and referring others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Lee
5.0
Apr 29, 2019 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

What a review! We enjoy your enthusiastic feedback about your Mercedes-Benz purchase with Gil Lee and and the way he assisted you in finding the car that's right for you. He has been in this business for a long time and takes great pride in taking care of his customers and it shows. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with the world.

January 25, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- michellekim00

Sales rep Gil Lee from Euromotor Germantown Mercedes was fantastic! He was attentive, genuine, and service was overall great. Would recommend him to anyone. He even reached out to me after the purchase to check in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Lee
5.0
Jan 26, 2018 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

You just made our day with your kind feedback of your experience with Gil here at the dealership. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz and feel free to reach out to any of us with any questions you may have. Welcome to the Euro Germantown family and thank you for your business!

December 28, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Shannum01

Highly recommend working with Gil Lee if you’re looking for a new or used Mercedes. He was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning of our process to the end. Gil went above and beyond with communication and even followed up on his days off (Christmas Eve). Gil is a true class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Lee
5.0
Jan 26, 2018 -

EuroMotorcars Germantown responded

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review for Gil. He truly takes care of the people he assists in finding their new car and it does not stop after you leave the dealership. He is there to stay and assist you during the ownership of your car. Let us know if you need anything else and we are happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results