Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

EuroMotorcars Germantown

4.7

139 Lifetime Reviews

19750 Germantown Road, Germantown, Maryland 20874 Directions
Sales: (877) 596-0032

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of EuroMotorcars Germantown

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2010

"I purchased a Mercedes Benz in 2008 at Euro Motorcars in..."

- jgrant

I purchased a Mercedes Benz in 2008 at Euro Motorcars in Germantown with sales person Larry Stringfield. The first-rate service he provided made the experience a joy, which is why I purchased a second Mercedes through him last week. The entire staff is always attentive and ready to address and resolve any concerns or matters you may have. I always take my car there for regular servicing, as I know that I can count on picking my car up in a timely manner, and with the best loaner service in the area available to customers. Larry and the entire staff take great care of EVERY customer at Euro Motorcars. I look forward to my next purchase there in 60 months. :-) Jennifer G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Stringfield
Other Employees : Larry Stringfield
July 20, 2010

"I had a great experience at this dealership in leasing a..."

- tiggr927

I had a great experience at this dealership in leasing a new R Class. I have been to multiple Mercedes dealerships around the area and most were not very helpful or seemed to even want my business. Our sales person Minsu Shin actually listened to what our needs were and got us the best deal possible. Actually this was the first time I came out of a dealership feeling that the salesperson was working for me and not the dealership. As well, I met with the sales manager who stopped by to greet us and even he seemed to want to work with us in getting the amazing deal that we did. I have been shopping around for an R class for 2 months and not one of the many dealerships I went to was even close to the price we got at Euromotors in Germantown.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minsu Shin
July 14, 2010

"Arnold Brown and Rick Richards provided excellent service..."

- crosswc

Arnold Brown and Rick Richards provided excellent service and an excellent price. I had worded with other dealers and Euromotors was the last before I was going to make a final decision on a car. Arnold made the decision so easy because of the price but also the way in which they gave me fair value o my trade-in. Arnold made the whole process easy and was prepared when we arrived so that we were out the door in no time with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Brown, Arnold Brown
July 03, 2010

"My name is Tamara Robertson, my Sales consultant was..."

- Tamara Robertson

My name is Tamara Robertson, my Sales consultant was Craig Kern and my Business Manager was Narsh Smith. Both where professional and answerd all my questions and concerns and very helpfull. It was a real pleasure working with Craig Kern on getting my vehicle (price, color and everyhing I wanted in a CLK 350), he was alwasy availabe for my calls and questions and one of the most nicest people I have ever meet and truly enjoyed working with him on getting my car and he made entire expierence easy and smooth. thank you so much, Tamara Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kern
Other Employees : Craig Kern, Narsh Smith, Jimmy Tareen, Narsh Smith
February 28, 2010

"I was in the market for a 2008 R350. I saw a car on the..."

- kmcc415

I was in the market for a 2008 R350. I saw a car on the internet and my husband and I decided to drive to Germantown to see it. I was shocked that they even showed me their inventory. The car was disgusting, they hadn't detailed it. it was if the previous owners had just dropped it off. Whomever they were had no pride of ownership bc the macadamian interior was basically balck from floor to sealing. I was so turned off by it I was wondering if I even wanted that model at all. I asked that we go back inside to see what else they had. Eric was nice and patient which I don't blame him for the way Euro is operated. Every car we looked at, had not been detailed. We were showed 5 different cars, and not one of them were clean. I don't know about them but a first impression is all I could think about... Needless to say we didn't buy from them we went to Annapolis and bought our car. Euro, I would suggest detailing all cars before showing them to future customers or not showing them at all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Sofon
Other Employees : Eric
February 23, 2010

"I've purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. 2 new and..."

- V_S_Nair

I've purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. 2 new and 1 used. Fred, for the new cars, has been great to work with. Very friendly and provides you with all the details that you need. Same should be said about Ramesh, from whom I bought the used car. And on the service front, Dan is absolutely wonderful. He makes sure that all the concerns are addressed and once the vehicle is serviced, he personally will call and let you know the details. Overall, its a great dealership. Great people to work with and they make sure that you feel comfortable with your purchase or service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh Kapoor
Other Employees : Fred Gordon, Ramesh Kapoor, Daniel Boggs, Frederick Gordon
October 24, 2009

"I called to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. Craig said he..."

- zich6

I called to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. Craig said he would do a search and call back in 2 days - never called back. I also needed a second Smartkey fob. They gave me a price of $277. Since that was way high, I called all twelve dealers within a 60 mile radius. They were the highest by over $25. Because dealers want you to go twice to them, once to order and once to pick up the fob and this dealer was the closest, I asked them to match the price of another authorized MB dealer. They refused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Kern
Other Employees : Craig
October 17, 2009

"I was in the process of car shopping and I was assisted..."

- kime410

I was in the process of car shopping and I was assisted by sales associate Eric who was very helpful and professional. I was able to test drive all the cars that I was interested in and although I changed my mind on the class of car I wanted 3 different times he was not annoyed and continued to be very helpful. I definitely recommend this associate and dealership my experience was very great. Thank you Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sofon
Other Employees : Eric
May 05, 2009

"My experience with this dealership was the most..."

- avacterna

My experience with this dealership was the most ridiculous car buying experience of my life. The car I was looking at was a pre-owned Porsche 911 Cabriolet. The salesman Bruce got the keys, and then he asked me if I knew how to drive stick in which I told that I did, but also commented that I hadn't driven one in a few years. Based on that information alone he REFUSED to let me even sit in the driver's seat let alone drive the car. He told me it had too much power and that he didn't want to risk a crash, and offered to drive me around. I simply told him that this was ridiculous and that I have been driving stick most of my life and that it was a non-issue. He still continued to refuse to let me drive the car at all. When we got back to the dealer he spoke to the manager and said the BEST they can do was take me to an empty parking lot. HELLO?!? I'm in the market for a high-performance sports car and they are telling me the the best they can do is let me drive it in a parking lot?!? I simply told him that this was a huge waste of time and left. I honestly can't believe how a dealer can treat a customer that way and this has left a very bad taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
...
14
131 - 139 of 139 results