Back

European Auto Expo

Lodi, NJ

4.4
130 Reviews

91 Route 46 West

Lodi, NJ

07644

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 130 reviews

August 31, 2020

My husband and I have both purchased 2 New Alfa Romeos from this dealership after a recommendation from a family friend. The service we received from Musab and Craig was first class from start to finish. More

by Peggy Lowery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab and Craig
August 28, 2020

I was doubting I can get a car loan, as I had no credit history, but was wrong. I got one at affordable payments. Musab helped me to get a sub-prime financing and it was the best solution I could get. They More

by Derek Welch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab
August 27, 2020

I needed a new car and wanted to trade in my old one. Tori just gave me what I needed. They have the best prices I saw and car selection is really dope. I got financing with surprisingly low rates, the p More

by Marlon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori
August 26, 2020

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and he gave me some great recommendations, as well as a great price on a Ford that I just love driving More

by Regan Johnston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 25, 2020

Working with Zach was very pleasant. He showed me some great cars at great prices, and helped me make my decision without being overbearing or pushy. Love my new car More

by Ronald Bradford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 21, 2020

Tori was the best salesperson I’ve ever had. If you need a great car, go straight to her, as she knows exactly what you need. So glad I was able to work with her More

by Louise Manning
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori
August 20, 2020

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with, he made searching for a car easy and fun! Very happy that I chose them, and I love my new car! More

by Estelle Christensen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 18, 2020

Jonathan is the best, definitely go to him if you have the chance. He’ll get you into the car that you need for the price that you can afford More

by Jaclyn David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 14, 2020

Favourite luxury dealer! This is my favourite luxury dealer. I’ve bought 2 cars from them, and have had a great experience both times. I recommend Zach, come to him if you wan More

by Hannah Tash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 13, 2020

Best place! I talked to Craig, and he answered a lot of questions I had about their cars. I ended up with a very nice used vehicle that I am glad to call my own More

by Asher Cory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
11 - 20 of 130 results