Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

European Auto Expo

Lodi, NJ

4.4
128 Reviews

91 Route 46 West

Lodi, NJ

07644

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

January 04, 2022

Negotiated the pricing very well. Provided car fax and answered all the questions I had clearly. Allowed me to go on more than one test drive and did not charge a lot of fees like many dealers I have been More

by Sara S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Z Zach Sara
November 27, 2021

Another great experience at the number one used car dealer in New Jersey. As always shout out to the Queen Laura and the rest of the European auto expo team. If your looking for a great salesman/women, More

by Jcooper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura and Zak
October 26, 2021

I waited 2 months to put this review in order to make sure I wouldn’t have any problems with the car I bought from them. My salesperson Laura was incredibly accommodating and pleasant and I can safely sa More

by Corina Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
July 29, 2021

My salesperson Laura was super helpful from start to finish. I’m a very satisfied customer and would gladly recommend European Auto Expo to everyone. More

by Gtnyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Sam
July 24, 2021

Incredibly disappointing experience here. Dealt primarily with sales person Lauren who was cordial if not incredibly apathetic to my inquiry. I looked at a car that I saw online, liked, test drove. It was on More

by mikezmike90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Lauren
May 21, 2021

Best dealer ever I will recommend everyone to them Roi and Sara help me get my desired monthly payment. Sam was also incredible with transparent pricing. Totally recommend More

by alex.bernardez61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara,Roi
May 14, 2021

Worst dealer in america They lie about everything and Worst dealer in america They lie about everything and will hit you with a bunch off hidden fees Save youre time and money and go elsewhere More

by valoncamaj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
May 06, 2021

Dishonest people. They sold me a car and also sold me a Dishonest people. They sold me a car and also sold me a coverage to fix the car should there be a problem. I took car home are realized it was a ba More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lora
August 31, 2020

My husband and I have both purchased 2 New Alfa Romeos from this dealership after a recommendation from a family friend. The service we received from Musab and Craig was first class from start to finish. More

by Peggy Lowery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab and Craig
August 28, 2020

I was doubting I can get a car loan, as I had no credit history, but was wrong. I got one at affordable payments. Musab helped me to get a sub-prime financing and it was the best solution I could get. They More

by Derek Welch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results