Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

European Auto Expo

3.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

91 Route 46 West, Lodi, New Jersey 07644 Directions
Sales: (973) 665-8010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of European Auto Expo

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Same old BS ... bait and switch scam"

- Wael

After calling to confirm they honor the price listed on Truecar.com for a 2014 Nissan Rogue and was assured that. “ we honor this price , that what you will pay “ drove 45 minutes to get there .. liked the car ... talk money ... out of the door price over $21300 for $15976. advertised price ..... some fees I can understand , but over $3000 in fees and some DSI or something insurance..$500 documentation fee ...$900 LoJack that I don’t need(I have a garage).. come on now... IF YOU ARE GOING TO ADD OVER $4000 NONE NEGOTIABLE FEES .. WHY ADVERTISE THE CAR AT THIS PRICE The people over there are really nice... I really wanted to like this dealer and recommend it ..but sadly I CANNOT Just another old bait and switch scam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
September 28, 2018

"STAY AWAY"

- sonnymann

After signing they will forget about you or anything discussed in the transaction. Had to put in over $1500 to get my car running right, after Reaching out to dealership to get the run around from salesperson to finance person to manager then to repair shop over & over & over. Stay away & thank me later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria, Zack,Craig & Repair shop guy
August 27, 2018

"Dissatisfied buyer."

- March4.1980

Good afternoon I find myself being so eager to give a second review to European Auto Expo. This time it's too let everyone know that I am highly disappointed with the purchase of a 2015 Honda Accord which was made one month and 9 days to be exact. Within this time frame I had to take the car to get serviced three times already. It is very frustrating to have purchased a vehicle and it's already giving problems. The first two times it was for the backup camera, now the battery dies and the car doesn't want to turn on which I found myself stranded 2 times because I was far from home and I had to call somebody to give me a jump. This is a headache! unnecessary time wasted In trying to get this car serviced when we were told everything was perfectly fine. It has happened 4 times! why do I find myself trying to fix a car that was already serviced and was in good condition according to European Auto Expo. Not to mention we have to drive 30 minutes away just to get it checked out it is ridiculous. One last thing the trunk is dented from the inside as if the car was rear-ended. I am very disappointed frustrated and annoyed with it all. So I suggest if you stop by this dealership you inspect the car fully inside and out and have someone a "mechanic" preferably check the car out. I honestly would NOT recommend anyone to this dealership! Good luck on trying to speak with the manager or the sales person in this case it was Tori after you have purchased a vehicle because when you call they're magically all busy and when you ask for a call back you get none so it's a matter of driving into the place so at least they can acknowledge you horrible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tori and manager
August 03, 2018

"Mercedes GL Purchase"

- sotosa1

Had a great experience within the dealership. I called and was greeted by Jean and met with him when I arrived. He was very pleasant to work with and took his time with me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a stress free environment and I would recommend contacting Jean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Olivier
June 16, 2018

"New BMW Owner"

- Johnb

Just bought my 2015 528i from Tori at European Auto Expo. Tori and the entire team were very straight forward and fair. I was dreading dealing with car sales folks but they aren’t the typical sales people, no pressure at all. I’ll absolutley be buying my next car from them. Thank you Tori, Zach, Creg, and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori
May 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Nyomi1119

I came with what i had and they worked with me without a problem. The manager is super nice!! Ask for Musab he’s excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab
March 26, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Kyle Mazza

Awesome service. Love it here. Great people and loving the cars. Service very friendly. Very satisfied. Proud owner. Love the managers. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique
March 24, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Happyfeet

I had an exceptional customer service rep, Sean! Ask for him. Zach in the finance department was great too! Everyone took their time and walked me through the process!! I definitely recommend them! Darlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
March 24, 2018

"Great service"

- ShakTheWorld

Musab was very helpful! I told him I wanted to stay around a certain price and he worked with me! I have no complaints what so ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab
March 22, 2018

"Great place for aused car purchase."

- rognic

Enrique is a great salesman. It was a pleasure working with him. This is a great dealership to work with. I would recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Enrique
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results