Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

European Auto Expo

Lodi, NJ

4.3
125 Reviews

91 Route 46 West

Lodi, NJ

07644

Directions

125 Reviews of European Auto Expo

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"My salesperson Laura was super helpful from start to..."

- Gtnyc

My salesperson Laura was super helpful from start to finish. I’m a very satisfied customer and would gladly recommend European Auto Expo to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Sam
July 24, 2021

"Incredibly disappointing experience here. Dealt primarily..."

- mikezmike90

Incredibly disappointing experience here. Dealt primarily with sales person Lauren who was cordial if not incredibly apathetic to my inquiry. I looked at a car that I saw online, liked, test drove. It was only after I came back and was ready to move forward that she acted interested in my business in anyway. When it came down to discuss pricing I was led to the office where Jonathan("the manager") obviously thought I was a young naive fool and tried to stick me with a $2,750 "reconditioning fee" which everybody knows is a BS fee. This is of course on Top on their $589 semi legitimate Doc fee (which in and of itself is kinda high). The OTD price they gave was me was over 46% above the asking price of the car which is absurd. When I called them out on this blatant BS they tried to give excuses saying they recondition their cars, etc... It was a bit insulting to my intelligence to be taken for a fool... Please beware moving forward. Consumers have far too many resources now to do our due diligence on Car Dealership practices and scams...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Lauren
May 21, 2021

"Best dealer ever I will recommend everyone to them Roi..."

- alex.bernardez61

Best dealer ever I will recommend everyone to them Roi and Sara help me get my desired monthly payment. Sam was also incredible with transparent pricing. Totally recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara,Roi
May 14, 2021

"Worst dealer in america They lie about everything and..."

- valoncamaj1

Worst dealer in america They lie about everything and will hit you with a bunch off hidden fees Save youre time and money and go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
May 06, 2021

"Dishonest people. They sold me a car and also sold me a..."

- George

Dishonest people. They sold me a car and also sold me a coverage to fix the car should there be a problem. I took car home are realized it was a bad car. I called them and they said sorry, the coverage doesn't cover the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lora
August 31, 2020

"My husband and I have both purchased 2 New Alfa Romeos..."

- Peggy Lowery

My husband and I have both purchased 2 New Alfa Romeos from this dealership after a recommendation from a family friend. The service we received from Musab and Craig was first class from start to finish. We both have no experience of buying new cars and I must say they were there to guide and inform us at every stage of the purchase. Best cars, best rates, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab and Craig
August 28, 2020

"I was doubting I can get a car loan, as I had no credit..."

- Derek Welch

I was doubting I can get a car loan, as I had no credit history, but was wrong. I got one at affordable payments. Musab helped me to get a sub-prime financing and it was the best solution I could get. They really care for the customers and are trying to help at their best. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musab
August 27, 2020

"I needed a new car and wanted to trade in my old one...."

- Marlon

I needed a new car and wanted to trade in my old one. Tori just gave me what I needed. They have the best prices I saw and car selection is really dope. I got financing with surprisingly low rates, the process was easy and quick. Recommend it to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori
August 26, 2020

"Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and he gave me some..."

- Regan Johnston

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and he gave me some great recommendations, as well as a great price on a Ford that I just love driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 25, 2020

"Working with Zach was very pleasant. He showed me some..."

- Ronald Bradford

Working with Zach was very pleasant. He showed me some great cars at great prices, and helped me make my decision without being overbearing or pushy. Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results