Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

European Masters

Great Neck, NY

4.3
338 Reviews
We are home delivering vehicle and can have virtual appointments. Visit our website www.MastersNY.net for more details. We understand that each pre-owned vehicle drives differently, so we encourage that all customers test drive our vehicles to ensure satisfaction. European Masters is committed to providing the most accurate information possible on our inventory listed. However, the information provided on vehicles specifications, color, and equipment is maintained by third party companies and therefore may contain errors.

275 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

By Type

Showing 338 reviews

July 28, 2021

"What a bunch of incredibly nice people! The moment I came..."

- Christopher Reyes

What a bunch of incredibly nice people! The moment I came in they were able to get me on my feet. Shortly after I stepped into the dealership, a salesman named David came to my assistance. He was able to work with me and helped me finding a car that suited what I was looking for. We were able to come to an agreement and I finally secured a sweet 430i. It had decent mileage and the car runs perfectly fine. So happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL M
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Incredible dealership! The whole staff is incredibly..."

- Felix Medina

Incredible dealership! The whole staff is incredibly helpful and they work so well together. They were able to satisfy my needs with ease. Buying a car was such a breeze. I would be recommending this place to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL M
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Bought a Audi A4 from European Masters today, and let me..."

- JasonMorris

Bought a Audi A4 from European Masters today, and let me tell you it was the smoothest process of my life. Kavita was very cooperative with me in finding what I was looking for. She wasn't pushy and took her time in the whole process. I couldn't be more happy with this experience, it was a 5/5 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL M
5.0
July 08, 2021

"Came in and was looking for the optimal car for everyday..."

- Gulchekra

Came in and was looking for the optimal car for everyday use. Mohammad came and greeted me and gave me loads of options to choose from based on what I told him. He was very clear and concise. Purchased a E400 and so far it has been a pleasurable experience. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Guys before you leave the dealer have them give you the..."

- Abdel Sad

Guys before you leave the dealer have them give you the NIADA contract. Otherwise you will have wasted your money .this company is a scam. I own a Mercedes i didn’t know it was a scam untill I got issues with my car . They had me move back and forward . Real scam out there I do not recommend any one

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AL M
1.0
June 02, 2021

"This was my worst experiense ever! I got Bmw 740 2019..."

- Muhammed Kilic

This was my worst experiense ever! I got Bmw 740 2019 certified and car came with tons of problems. I had to leave the car there for a week. I left it and took it back with all the problms again. I took the car to bmw dealer and had to pay $680 to fix the problem. Thank god the car has warranty and they covered some of the problems. I called the service manager and and asked him how this car can be certified car he said they sometimes forget to inspect the car because they have hundreds of cars. Woww. It has been almost 7 weeks now and I can’t drive the car because temporary plates expired and they can’t get me my hard plates because they are missing a paper. They dont even take my phone calls they dont even answer texts and emails. I would give them thousands of 1 stars if I could. I dont know how long my car will sit in my driveway. I am almost going to make my second payment and I only drove the car for a week. Stay away from this company! Please guys stay away and be aware of the fraud. If you wish to purchase a car anyway, get ready for a problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Sales rep is what I expected, deal was great it’s so much..."

- Pearlmspence

Sales rep is what I expected, deal was great it’s so much I have to say about you guys awesome is the word and I would recommend my friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"My experience ar European Masters with Mohammad was..."

- Dfeliz1031

My experience ar European Masters with Mohammad was nothing short of perfect. Back story: I haven't had a car in almost a year since my accident. I came to Masters with the hope of getting a 2020 BLW 530 and Mohammad made it happen. I know my credit was okay and my history was light. I had some concerns as my last auto loan was only 18k and I was going for a lot more car now. Not only was I approved, Mohammad and Joe got me done with a Credit Union at a 4% interest rate! My payments are very affordable and I couldnt be happier with the service. Mohammad made sure they cleaned the car to my specification and even made sure I had mats. Excellent salesperson, car and service! My brother is already going this week and picking something up for his birthday! Thank you so much, Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Great experience working with Mohammadfrom start to..."

- Sali678

Great experience working with Mohammad from start to finish. Was very good with follow ups and constantly kept me informed. The market currently is more expensive than I’m sure we’re all accustomed too and before coming I went over their certified program with Mo, so I knew what to expect and what I would be paying for the car. Although there isn’t a lot of room for negotiation, the deals overall come out fair. I figured I might as well pay for what I want so long as the everything on the vehicle held true (which it did) European Masters treats their clients like family and does business while keeping things cordial, professional and friendly. Mohammad was an excellent example of that. If you want someone who won’t play games and will be honest and straight forward, deal with him. I value that most in every business transaction. My car was clean and Mo even made sure to get off all the little stickers off the windshield and side mirrors on his own. He even drove with me to pick up the car which was in another location, but he didn’t leave me hanging. To see salespeople especially their most experienced/senior person do all the little things like put on license plates; that impressed me as well. I thought things like that were dead in the car business. Humble and great place, and am strongly vouching for and recommending them! As for my car, I got my Mercedes-Benz E class with my panoramic roof and AMG sport package. Car was presented to me in the way I expected. Clean and spotless. So, thank you European Masters and Mo for giving me the most personable car experience to date!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Hi Everyone! My name is Holly! One thing I am super big..."

- Gioiaholly1

Hi Everyone! My name is Holly! One thing I am super big on is reviews because I look at every single review prior to checking out any place or product I am looking into. I have been car hunting for at least 4 weeks now! Test drove a TON of cars spoke to so many dealerships and still couldn’t find anyone or anything that I felt comfortable dealing with! Late Sunday night I just so happen to come across the dealership “ European Masters.” They had the vehicle I was looking for along with the option to view the Car-fax for free! The next morning I called first thing to confirm the vehicle was still available and rushed on over! The vehicle was the same as it was advertised online, which I loved! Because typically you’ll get to the dealer and find a million things wrong that we’re never listed on the site! The sales guy I dealt with with was Mohammed (MO)! He was INCREDIBLE! Mind you I AM NOT the easiest person to deal with! He was extremely patient very understanding, answered all of my questions and was honest with me the whole time I was there! He even assisted me with cleaning my trade in out! When I left the lot the communication didn’t stop from there! I had a question about the car once I started driving it on the Parkway, so I called in asked for him and he walked me through what to do since I wasn’t aware how to work this specific part of the car! I’d like to add that the bathroom was very clean and they followed all COVID-19 guidelines. Most people who write bad reviews in general typically do that because they didn’t get what they wanted. Meaning they’ll walk into any dealership with 0$ down, bad credit and expect to walk out with an approval for a $50,000.00 loan on a car. To be honest with you guys I thought I wouldn’t have been approved at all for the difference of the car that I wanted! But with my trade in and 3k cash they were able to get me a pretty good deal!!!! I highly recommend anyone car hunting to check out their place! Stay safe! And thank you MO and the team for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results