About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

European Motors

5.0

62 Lifetime Reviews

6401 West Park Boulevard, Plano, Texas 75093 Directions
Sales: (972) 473-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of European Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!!!!"

- Tara&SharmanJ

From the conversation on the phone and on the way to the dealership, this dealership took care of me without any questions ask. I ask my car salesman which was Bruce to give me a deal over the phone which other dealership refuse to do and that what really sold me on European Motors. These guys are always willing to go the extra mile for there customers. I ask Bruce to have the car pulled around to the front and start on the paperwork and he was there with the door open waiting for me and my wife to test drive. My wife drove a block down the streets and it was a done deal within 45 mins. Mr Sam the finance manager was on the same page as Mr. Bruce in and out with all the bells and whistle. You guys rock!!!! Tara & Sharman James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bruce and Mr. Sam
November 08, 2018

"Low pressure"

- WesJ71

Bought my sons car from Amir and it was the best time spent in a dealership. No pressure and was out under 2hours. Will be back for my next car. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
September 29, 2018

"Great customer service with Bruce "

- Ryan2009

Thanks to Bruce for fantastic experience I ever had to buy a car. Recommend to everyone.no pressure , no rush. They were great and fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
August 27, 2018

"Great service! and a wonderful buying experience "

- JamesVJackson

The buying process was simple. They did not pressure me I was able to test drive any vehicle I wanted without feeling any pressure. Everyone involved was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Javaherian, Rassul Fooman, Nazanin Fooman, Amir Hazrati,
August 17, 2018

"New Orleans in Style"

- New Orleans in Style

Excellent sales, professional follow through, and courteous follow up after the sale! This is the "Best" Car Dealership in my car buying experience. Game Over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Hazrati
March 26, 2018

"The WOW Factor!"

- Jeffie

Amir made the dreaded car shopping experience a great surprise, no pressure, no games, and ended up buying a perfect vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
October 27, 2017

"Restored my faith in sales people"

- TexCan52

My experience with this dealership gets 10 stars out of 5! The customer support was and still is superior to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Even after the purchase, I received a follow up call to ensure I was happy, and that's after they got their money! I was aprehensive at first, since this is the first time I have ever purchased a vehicle without first touching it, test driving it, etc. Sam restored my faith in this process and I plan to purchase again from him in the future. I am grinning from ear to ear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 23, 2017

"Great first time car buyer experience!"

- Amanda

Justin initially contacted me via email about the car I was interested in. I was a first time car buyer and the experience was overall fantastic. It was smooth, efficient, unambiguous on terms, patient, and honest in everything they spoke about. I never felt pressured, pushed, or rushed to buy. Sam, the finance manager, was extremely helpful in explaining all of the things I did not fully understand during the signing process as it was my first car buying experience. I did not have an appointment yet was treated and accommodated as any other customer would be. Justin assured me I would get my lower APR% through the TrueCar buying program even though there were complications in the process for this along with a statement saying I could come back to get my vehicle touched up by the detailer! It's the little things that sometimes mean the most - they went above and beyond to fulfill my "must-haves" in a vehicle and for an overall wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Sam
July 27, 2017

"Great Price and Experience"

- sabrinac

I went there knowing I would leave with a car and Amir, a great sales agent, made that possible. It was a fast experience compared to previous ones I went through, when you literally spend your whole day at the dealer. Right after the deal was made, it was time for Samir to break it down for us. Samir with his great sense of humor made the process smooth and easy. Oh, and we had the pleasure to meet the owner after a very nice talk to him. Thank you guys for your service and welcoming environment; no wonder my family is already part of your clientele for a while now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Samir
July 03, 2017

"Purchased two cars in two months from Ryan"

- carbuyer1

Ryan our salesperson was fantastic. Not pushy and very well versed in all the cars we looked at. Sam the Finance Manager was easy to work with and very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results