About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

European Motors

5.0

59 Lifetime Reviews

6401 West Park Boulevard, Plano, Texas 75093 Directions
Sales: (972) 473-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of European Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Great service! and a wonderful buying experience "

- JamesVJackson

The buying process was simple. They did not pressure me I was able to test drive any vehicle I wanted without feeling any pressure. Everyone involved was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Javaherian, Rassul Fooman, Nazanin Fooman, Amir Hazrati,
August 17, 2018

"New Orleans in Style"

- New Orleans in Style

Excellent sales, professional follow through, and courteous follow up after the sale! This is the "Best" Car Dealership in my car buying experience. Game Over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Hazrati
March 26, 2018

"The WOW Factor!"

- Jeffie

Amir made the dreaded car shopping experience a great surprise, no pressure, no games, and ended up buying a perfect vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
October 27, 2017

"Restored my faith in sales people"

- TexCan52

My experience with this dealership gets 10 stars out of 5! The customer support was and still is superior to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Even after the purchase, I received a follow up call to ensure I was happy, and that's after they got their money! I was aprehensive at first, since this is the first time I have ever purchased a vehicle without first touching it, test driving it, etc. Sam restored my faith in this process and I plan to purchase again from him in the future. I am grinning from ear to ear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 23, 2017

"Great first time car buyer experience!"

- Amanda

Justin initially contacted me via email about the car I was interested in. I was a first time car buyer and the experience was overall fantastic. It was smooth, efficient, unambiguous on terms, patient, and honest in everything they spoke about. I never felt pressured, pushed, or rushed to buy. Sam, the finance manager, was extremely helpful in explaining all of the things I did not fully understand during the signing process as it was my first car buying experience. I did not have an appointment yet was treated and accommodated as any other customer would be. Justin assured me I would get my lower APR% through the TrueCar buying program even though there were complications in the process for this along with a statement saying I could come back to get my vehicle touched up by the detailer! It's the little things that sometimes mean the most - they went above and beyond to fulfill my "must-haves" in a vehicle and for an overall wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Sam
July 27, 2017

"Great Price and Experience"

- sabrinac

I went there knowing I would leave with a car and Amir, a great sales agent, made that possible. It was a fast experience compared to previous ones I went through, when you literally spend your whole day at the dealer. Right after the deal was made, it was time for Samir to break it down for us. Samir with his great sense of humor made the process smooth and easy. Oh, and we had the pleasure to meet the owner after a very nice talk to him. Thank you guys for your service and welcoming environment; no wonder my family is already part of your clientele for a while now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Samir
July 03, 2017

"Purchased two cars in two months from Ryan"

- carbuyer1

Ryan our salesperson was fantastic. Not pushy and very well versed in all the cars we looked at. Sam the Finance Manager was easy to work with and very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Sam
June 28, 2017

"Thank you European Motors"

- Jonesy

I went in with expectations of buying a truck and did just that. I was not able to get the truck I originally went in to see, but before I walked ou Sam V. and Justin made sure all my options were considered. I found the right truck for me and while I was out test driving the paperwork was being processed. This was a great buying experience and a very friendly atmosphere!! Thank you Sam and Justin (EUROPEAN MOTORS)!! Dr. Terea A Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Justin
May 01, 2017

"Easiest Buying Experience Imaginable - How it should be done"

- levi1922

After working at a dealership for 5 years through college, I have to say this was one of the easiest buying experiences I have seen. I live in Houston and this was the closest Volt with all the options I wanted. We took care of all the numbers and terms through email and phone calls and I secured financing online. It was all very easy and the team at European Motors was very helpful. I flew to Dallas to pick it up. They even paid for my Uber from the airport to the dealership, without my asking. Once I got there, I found it waiting in the front, washed and ready to go. The entire in dealership experience was about 30 minutes as all i had to do was sign and go. When I picked the car up, it did have a turn signal bulb out. They allowed my to take it to a dealership here in Houston and have it fixed and then reimburse me for the costs, which was also very hassle free. This would not have been possible with out the great team they have in place, particularly the finance manager, Sam, whom took care of the paper work and signing process. Long story short, I 100% recommend this dealership to anyone in the DFW area. If you are in Houston or elsewhere and they have the car you want, It is more than worth getting to Plano to purchase form them. I've had the car 7 months now without any issues (averaging about 200 mpg). Though I worked at a dealership in sales, this was the first car I bought on my own, I could not have asked for a better first time buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 07, 2017

"I would give a 6th star if it were available! "

- Cindy

Awesome experience! This was my daughter's first experience trying to purchase her first car in her name & start to build her credit....after the "build you up...let you down" experience at a few other dealerships....she RAN back to Sam at European Motors! He went above & beyond taking time to explain every aspect of the car buying system to her...and she got a great deal on a super nice vehicle that she loves! TOP NOTCH Organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam & Amir
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results