Back

Evolution Cars

Conyers, GA

2.8
286 Reviews

2014 Iris Dr

Conyers, GA

30094

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 286 reviews

November 06, 2022

I think they did me very wrong they are not committing to what their commercials say it very very very disappointing did I say very is there anyway I can get some help or do I have to harm all your heart can More

by Musmouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
You must have the wrong dealership
Nov 07, 2022 -

Musmouse responded

They won’t take the vehicle back even though they’re commercial they said you can return it if you don’t love it I’ve been working trying to get it returned over two weeks now they probably dragging along with a big thing and I’m gonna give up but it’s just not right that the public needs help and I’m the public please help

September 04, 2022

It was a bait and switch. Was told they had one car and to come see it but when I got there they only pushed another older car More

by Liz77777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online person
April 19, 2022

Never visit but salesperson was very professional and call back and let me know vehicle was already purchased before I took a 3hour drive.yes I would definitely be making a purchase More

by angelocollins51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox, Diane Shasta
March 30, 2022

I purchased a 2016 CLS 400 Mercedes on March 7 but the bumper needed to be replaced. It took them almost 2 weeks to replace a bumper that did not have to be painted. The service manager(Eugene) was rude More

by PURCHASE AT YOUR OWN RISK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Carmona
February 17, 2022

Liars, grifters and thieves. On Friday 1-21-22, purchased vehicle with signed contingency rider on the sale, by the sales manager, that stated: "Cart to be inspected before More

by rolandmi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox, Thomas Durtch , Kevin Martin
December 24, 2021

Had a Terrible experience purchasing the car. They did not even have the car serviced before selling it to me. The car didn't have an oil change and a check engine light came in 4 days after i purchased i More

by brandineal19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhatia, Martin Smart, Darrick Maddox, Thomas Durtch , Joy Thomas, Kevin Martin, Diane Shasta, Robert R
December 10, 2021

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!! Was in contact with so called salesperson Khalia Bush for 4 days about financing a vehicle. Everything was suppose to be good to go, loan approval with a certain amount down, pape More

by tabbycat30721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khalia Bush
November 23, 2021

By far one of the most unprofessional dealerships I've ever dealt with went there traded in a vehicle to get another vehicle had some IOU parts took over two weeks to get those which were only supposed to More

by johnhoagland7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tag office and sales
November 19, 2021

Shout out to Mr Gmere dillard great saleman. Ms Reynolds will send work your way More

by Toruna_r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gmere dillard
November 12, 2021

My experience with Evolution Cars was excellent. I was approved fast. My representative Michael Jackson was perfect, fast and he was friendly and make sure I was taken care of. He got me what I needed in More

by corawilliams29cor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results