About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Evolution Cars

4.8

224 Lifetime Reviews

2014 Iris Dr, Conyers, Georgia 30094
Call (404) 736-5757

224 Reviews of Evolution Cars

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Amazing "

- tayloirlawrence

With me being a first time buyer, they were very helpful and made the process easy for me. They made sure everything was just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Mrs.Diana was the life."

- Sdarns1

I just like to thank you guys for the lovely job that y 'all did Mrs. Diana and the staff and everybody that have part of it was a very nice experience me and my wife we enjoy every minute of buying a new vehicle from your guys it was rated at the top of the line of service and I just want to let you guys know the vehicles find runs good. And there was no misunderstanding of communication on any paperwork or anything and everything just went very well. I just don't know how much to thank you guys for helping us out I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diane Shasta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sunny Bhatia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Professional and painless car buying experience!"

- Cconlon76

Could not ask for a better car buying experience! Robert helped me find the perfect car and price for what I needed. He saw it through from start to finish and I never felt pressured or rushed to buy. Professional and no last minute suprises, Extremely happy with my vehicle, thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert R
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Do Not Buy Or Finance A Car "

- Jordyn07!

I went on a Sunday thinking I was going to get car right away. They ran my credit and I gave them my down payment. They gave me the run around for 2 weeks straight. I bugged and bugged them because they had my down payment. Then finally Mr Kevin was the most nicest guy up there. Finally heard me out and help me get in my car. The car they gave me had dents, scratches, bad brakes, and dirty inside. When I asked to get them fixed, they told me because I made a bad review on facebook I cant get them done. Do Not Repeat Do Not Buy Or Finance Through Them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sunny Bhatia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin , Norval Arnett
November 26, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Bryana0329

I had a great experience at this dealership! We called to make sure they had the car i wanted, made the trip there, filled out paper work and i was in my car pulling out if the dealership the same day! Everyone was very professional and committed to getting me in the car I specifically wanted. I'm so happy with my C300 Mercedes!! It's beautiful. Martin was very professional and made sure I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin & Kevin
November 19, 2018

"Not pushy and encouraging "

- joncobb

Katie was awesome, I’ve probably been one of her most stressful customers but thanks for working with me and helping me to get into a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Dease
November 19, 2018

"Martin Smart is great "

- Butterflyj94

Mr.Martin is a great sales person answer all my question and got me the car I wanted and the payments where I needed them everyone else said no but he didn't awesome if i wanted another car I would go back to evolution cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Smart
November 18, 2018

"Love the experience "

- Mkayla28

Martin helped me out from start to finished. He was super friendly, helped me pick out a perfect car within my price range. He makes sure you’re taking care of. Definitely would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
November 17, 2018

"Martin smart is the best "

- Mrswilliams

I came in discouraged...after being turn down several times I spoke with Martin smart and he did as he promise I’m so happy with my car and the service everyone did everything they could to help thanks sunny and Martin you are the best I encourage anyone that need to deal with honesty ppl to go there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhatia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martin and joy as well
November 09, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Happy Customer

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Evolution. I recommend to any and everyone who maybe looking for a great pre-owned vehicle, talk to Katie she will hook you up!!!!!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Katie Dease
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results