Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Evolution Cars

Conyers, GA

4.3
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Conveniently located on access road on Hwy I-20, Just off Exit 78. Evolution Cars includes a state-of-the-art sales showroom. As a car dealership, we have over 150 cars in inventory available to you- from exclusive, hard to find Luxury cars, trucks and vans to the standard SUV’s, sedans and minivans. Take delivery here or anywhere, worldwide. Evolution Cars truly is a simple, no hassle experience.

2014 Iris Dr

Conyers, GA

30094

Directions

262 Reviews of Evolution Cars

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2020

"I had a great experience, the employees are very..."

- Jhuli Cortez

I had a great experience, the employees are very cooperative and had a very positive attitude. I had a lot of questions to ask and they were very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Bhatia
5.0
August 05, 2020

"Roland is a great sales person He take a great care of..."

- Kim C

Roland is a great sales person He take a great care of all customers and all the management team are great as well Great job! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland
July 15, 2020

"They are unprofessional and try to get over on you"

- aleslie1982

I went here last week after seeing a car online I liked. I get there and the car looks nothing like the one I saw online but I actually liked it better so I let that part go....but then he tried to lowball me on my trade in and offered me $4000 less than what it was worth and told me I needed a $10,000 down payment and he knew I was good for it cause he could tell I was “well off” Just very rude and unprofessional. Not to mention the fact that when I got there, no one offered me any assistance, just continued to walk past me and there were salesman’s sitting at their desk doing nothing but looking at their phones, when they could have been helping me smh. It’s all good tho cause I ended up finding a car somewhere else and getting the correct trade in amount for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
1.0
Martin Smart
2.0
Thomas Durtch
1.0
Kevin Martin
1.0
July 06, 2020

"Real bull xxxxters"

- whodat_50

I picked a car out on their website, to make a long story short, the description of the vehicle I purchased has none of the things that are described. I signed for the car before checking the description of all the options listed. I figured they would have some, but none. Description was for a different vehicle. The vehicle I purchased is still on there website for a higher price and with all the descriptions. It’s at my house and they still are lying. Oh!! Please when you get to finance, make sure you only pay for price you agree upon, plus tax, tag, and license fees. Nothing else. They are going to sell almost 3 to 4 extra things you don’t need. They make you laugh to get you off your game. They are not your friend, keep it that way, it’s all business. They are trying to get every penny out of you! PLEASE BE EDUCATED or bring someone with you that knows how to buy a car. We need every penny these days. One more thing, stay away from Stroud Chandler, he was my salesman, and agreed to fill my vehicle with gas. He never did, it was almost empty. When I went to pick my car up he was gone, and would not answer his phone or return my text! GOOD LUCK!!! There are plenty cars out there, so take your time. I hope by the Grace of God that I will help somebody. One more thing if you have a problem, try and call them , I’ll bet you a million dollars they will keep putting you on hold or even hang up.THE GOD HONEST TRUTH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Martin
1.0
Other Employees : Ashley Nichole, Stroud Chandler
June 27, 2020

"Found a vehicle on car gurus for 30,995.00. When I got..."

- tswarren_tee

Found a vehicle on car gurus for 30,995.00. When I got there I test drove the vehicle and was happy with it. It was a beautiful truck. Will (my sales rep) agreed to selling the vehicle for the lower price on car gurus website instead of the 33,995.00 dealership sticker price. After being there for two days and being assigned a new salesperson (Diana) we worked out payment and got the full amount of the vehicle only to be handed keys to a different vehicle. When I told them it was the wrong truck they gave me my money back and said they couldn't honor the car gurus price for the truck that Will and i agreed on originally and as advertised on cargurus because they would lose money and it was human error. This company tried to stick me with a junker after we agreed on something different. They are not honorable people there so be very cautious and if you don't have experience buying a vehicle please don't go there, they are paid to lie and cheat honest people out of their money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Shasta
3.0
Other Employees : Will (sales rep.)
May 13, 2020

"Bad News Dealership"

- icanteech

Purchased a used 2010 Ford F150. They put it on the lot knowing it did not pass emissions. Sales person Diana was nice until after purchases. I placed many calls in a week to her which went unanswered. When she finally called I got the run around," we are short staffed, trying to get you in to service dept." I made 3 trips there to get it resolved in person. They kept saying keep driving it for drive cycle to turn over. I could not register truck until they did their part.I finally had to go down in person. Told them I would sit and wait until they took care of my situation. I also asked to speak to the manager Dante. Diana said it would be awhile before I could talk to him. He never did reach out to me.Within an hour, they got truck fixed and I got temporary plate. This dealership is the epitome of wanting to take your money and write you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane Shasta
1.0
March 25, 2020

"I am retracting my last review, because this company..."

- Not pleased

I am retracting my last review, because this company really showed their true colors after signing the paperwork. They are not worthy of my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire staff
February 29, 2020

"Good customer service from my salesman, but Avg overall exp"

- BrownBaby

Recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Prius from Evolution and I was thankful for the salesman, Will that helped me. He was thorough with our test drive, showing me the ins and outs of the car. He specialized in Toyota and his knowledge of the vehicle was deep. We worked out a great price, and the financing was quick but the details of the financing seemed shadowed. The business end of the deal was always worked out through my salesman Will. I never knew what rates I was approved for, or had the choice of which deal I wanted. I was presented with the price we agreed on, and my monthly payments according to what I was putting down. The deal worked out to completion and I really don't have a bad complaint about the service, but just that this dealership is not a large dealership. So no one should assume you have a grace period of 5-7 days to change your mind. Also read through all the fine print of your agreement and do not let them rush you through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
February 22, 2020

"They pay for advertising that prices their cars at a..."

- PracticingEngineer

They pay for advertising that prices their cars at a cheaper price in order to lure buyers to their lot. When called to ask for process of filing a formal complaint the secretary was nasty and stated there is no procedure for filing a complaint. I then asked would she be able to provide me with the phone number for their corporate office to speak with someone in customer relations and once again she was nasty and stated they do not have a corporate office. She followed up with “What can I help you with?” ... I then went ahead and asked for a possible manager of sales. She then transferred me to a number I am sure would take me directly to a voicemail instead of providing me with a point of contact. They advertised a vehicle at a completely different cash price than advertised. The price has been listed and advertised at the online price of $1475 since 2/14/2020 and today it is still priced at that amount but not being honored at advertised price. Completely dishonorable sales tactic to lure buyers to lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
1.0
Robert R
1.0
Diane Shasta
1.0
Martin Smart
1.0
Thomas Durtch
1.0
Kevin Martin
1.0
Sunny Bhatia
1.0
Joy Thomas
1.0
December 13, 2019

"I got there just befored they opened and was greeted with..."

- Thomas

I got there just befored they opened and was greeted with a smile and they helped me and did a good job selling me my truck it was a good place to by a vehicle if you are looking cant remember the guy who started helping me but he awsome in helping me Thanks for my truck i love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler and the guy in the corner on the left next to the big office
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results