Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc

4.7

170 Lifetime Reviews

36833 E. Wisconsin Ave., Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066 Directions
Call (262) 567-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"Dishonest People "

- Vodekz

Stay away from them unless you want to beg for promised refunds from them. This is a very unprofessional manipulating team, Shop somewhere else. Wlodek Zawadzki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Mike Balcerowicz
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I first would like to apologize to you on behalf of our Sales Department. We would like to discuss your experience in further detail, please call or email our General Manager at your earliest convenience - Gary W. at Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 262-567-3400 or GWoodward@ewaldauto.com. We look forward to hearing from you and we hope you have a wonderful day.

November 03, 2019

"Tom,enjoyed meeting you saturday.you really made our..."

- Bowhunter

Tom,enjoyed meeting you saturday.you really made our purchase easy.we appreciated your knowledge and honesty throught the entire transaction.because of you we would highly recommend ewald.kudos to you Tom..ps the grand cherokee the 5 hr drive home enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom ( sales person)
Nov 04, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your experience working with Tom while you were at the dealership. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new Jeep Grand Cherokee - have an amazing week.

May 03, 2019

"Upgrading "

- Pandampg

My wife and I were looking to upgrade our vehicle. We have another little one on the way so we were looking for something with a third row seating and had middle bucket seats. Alex was able to find us a vehicle that not only had the seating we were looking for, but it also was in our price range, mileage, and came with more extras then we were expecting. Alex got us a mold that we had been over looking, but was exactly what we needed. He had great customer service and has been the best car salesman that I have come across. He really gets to know you and finds you the best fit for you. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car. In fact I’m having find me one more car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hanson
5.0
May 03, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience working with our team. It is important that our customers are heard and are taken care of properly when they visit the dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for the kind words regarding you experience working with Alex.

April 28, 2019

"Great"

- Tyler123!

The people at Ewalds were awesome and provided us with a great service. I would recommend Mike and Mary (the fiance manager)to everyone! Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Danning
5.0
Mike Wemmer
5.0
Ashley Kayy
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Manders, Fiance Manager
Apr 30, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience working with our team. It is important that our customers are heard and are taken care of properly when they visit the dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 06, 2019

"Pleasurable Experience very Professional "

- ESSchmidt

Customer service was exceptional! Everyone we worked with was professional and courteous. The process was smooth and easy too. Highly recommend doing business with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lavine
5.0
Carlos Johnson
5.0
Apr 08, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great feedback and we can't wait to see you at the dealership again soon.

April 06, 2019

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- DanK09

Mike Danning was great! He and his team worked with me on pricing and financing to get me a great deal and the whole process was quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Mike and this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Danning
5.0
Ashley Kayy
5.0
Apr 08, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Mike during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

April 01, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- Wendtcod

Evan Meier helped me with my first ever vehicle purchase. I arrived and was greeted immediately, then we sat down to talk about the Genesis Coupe I was looking to purchase. It went alot smoother that I expected, super nice, didn't pressure me into anything like you think a typical car salesman would. While we were waiting for all the paperwork to finish up, he had an array of card games to pass the time. To sum things up, thank you to Evan Meier for the amazing help you gave me to be able to purchase my first car from a dealership! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Meier
5.0
Apr 08, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Evan during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. We hope you enjoy your Genesis Coupe.

April 01, 2019

"Fantastic Experience. Fantastic Vehicle!"

- Sting Gray Cherokee!

Wow. I've bought many cars in my time, and I must say this was once of the easiest and smoothest experiences to date. Carlos and Nick were great to deal with and made us an offer we couldn't refuse. We shopped around.. alot.. and they delivered on not only price but got us the exact vehicle we were looking for. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Flessas
5.0
Carlos Johnson
5.0
Apr 08, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Carlos & Nick during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

March 31, 2019

"Jeep Renegade"

- 2018 Jeep RenegadeWas

Was so easy and effortless to purchase my new car from Ewald. I will come back to Ewald for my future auto and repair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hanson
5.0
Apr 15, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great feedback and we can't wait to see you in the future.

March 28, 2019

"Jeep Purchase "

- fordbryan

Evan in Sales was a pleasure to deal with, he made the process easy and simple, and actually the most fun I had buying a car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Meier
5.0
Apr 15, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great feedback and we can't wait to see you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results