Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

6319 S 108th St., Franklin, Wisconsin 53132 Directions
Sales: (414) 427-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2019

"We always very pleased with Ewald Chrysler Jeep in Franklin"

- Dee1

We purchased 7 or more vehicles throughout the years. We have been happy with the performance of every vehicle that we have purchased. Also, I want comment our saleman Roy Visor for his friendiness, professionism & the knowledge that he has shared with us on each of the vehicles that we have purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Visor
5.0
Matt Dlugi
5.0
Ryan Semerau
5.0
Jul 15, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your return business and for coming back to all of us at the dealership. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Roy during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

June 30, 2019

"This is our second new car from Ewald "

- sheffele66

We bought our first Dodge Durango in 2004 from Ewald and had such a good experience and great service that we decided to look at Ewald again. My husband found one of the best salesmen we have ever encountered,Howard Robinson. He made the shopping experience and follow up smooth and easy and has been a valuable asset to answer any and every question my husband can come up with. Hope is is still around when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Robinson Jr.
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Howard Robinson. We would also like to thank you for being such a loyal customer for the past 15 year - we are proud to serve you and your family. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 26, 2019

"Customer service"

- Tt

I was in getting an oil change and wanted to check out cars because its time for a new one. I walked through the showroom looking at cars, no one said hi, no one asked if i needed help. Instead they were busy flying some toy, talk about feeling unimportant. I cleaned out my car before i came just incase i found a car i couldn't pass up. They obviously weren't busy if they had time to play. This would have been my 4th car from this dealer, time to find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Semerau
Other Employees : Not working there anymore
Jul 02, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We would like to apologize for the neglect that you experienced at our dealership while you were waiting for service. On the day that you visited the dealership, the drone that was flying inside was filming aerial footage of the interior and the exterior of the dealership for Marketing purposes. This does not excuse the Sales Team from not assisting you on the Sales floor, and for that we are are truly sorry. It is important that our customers are heard and are taken care of properly when they visit the dealership. We would like to learn more about your experience at the dealership and to help assist you in any way with purchasing a new vehicle and to earn your business back. Please reach out to the dealership by calling 414-427-200 or by sending a direct email to social@ewaldauto.com. Thank you fro your time and have a wonderful Fourth of July and Holiday weekend.

June 25, 2019

"Howard is the best "

- allyriley06

Howard is absolutely amazing and I will be recommending him and this dealership to everyone I know! He made the whole process of ordering a car so easy and kept me posted the whole way! Everyone we interacted with was amazing! Thank you so much Howard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Robinson Jr.
5.0
Ryan Semerau
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Howard Robinson. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 19, 2019

"Purchase Jeep Renegade "

- Mrstirebiter

I had a great experience with Ewald dealership, and working with Howard. Howard was professional , patience , an very knowledgeable about the Renegade . Howard worked with me for 4 months, keeping me updated every step of the way. After I purchased the car, Howard remained available to me for questions, and helped made arrangements for additional services. Over 6 months after I purchased the car, Howard helped me get my windshield fixed after it got chipped from a flying rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Robinson Jr.
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Howard Robinson. Making sure that you find the right vehicle that fits you is one of highest priorities. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 17, 2019

"Great experience with a fantastic dealer"

- Jasontash

Howard Robinson was great to work with. He worked to find the best deal he could for us. He was very personable and down to earth. He needed blinds for his desk though as the sun was hard to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Robinson Jr.
5.0
Ryan Semerau
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Howard Robinson. We will be sure to work with him regarding a sun shade. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 15, 2019

"Great and Easy to work with!"

- CostaFam

Rigo was amazing to work with & made the lease process fast and easy for 2 new vehicles! We will definitely be returning customers. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Sanchez
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Rigo. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 15, 2019

"Great Experience at Ewald!"

- JustinWayman

From the moment I walked in Howard was excellent. He was very informative and knowledgeable of the vehicles and an outstanding guy to work with. He was not pushy as most salesman can be. In the end I’m very satisfied with him and the dealership. Gorgeous building with many cars and a great service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Robinson Jr.
5.0
Ken Miller
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Howard Robinson. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Service Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 15, 2019

"New Jeep"

- Tomab9em

Howard was great. Looked at a 2018 with low miles but than was a 2019 on showroom floor. Bought it! Was out of the dealership in less than two hours. Bought vehicles from them before and never had an issue with the sales people or service. Love the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Robinson Jr.
5.0
Kris Mortensen
5.0
Ryan Semerau
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for leaving such a great review regarding your time working with Howard. Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Service Savings and Specials for your Jeep and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 14, 2019

"Hassle free purchase! "

- Lparent11

Howard Robinson was our salesman. Believe me, this guy knows his stuff! He was able to answer all our questions and was extremely patient, even when having to explain a few things a couple times over. We never felt rushed and truly had his undivded attention. He gave us our privacy when we needed to discuss some things alone and once again, we never felt rushed or pressured. Howard is not only a phenomenal salesman but a really outstanding young man! Couldn’t recommend him more highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Robinson Jr.
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram location in Franklin. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Howard Robinson. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results