About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

4.8

91 Lifetime Reviews

36883 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066
Call (262) 569-6500

91 Reviews of Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Buying a Kia Soul"

- soulman

We thought our sales person Pete Ruiz did very well as a sales associate and we enjoyed the sales process and working with him. The low key approach was just right. The Soul is working out well. We both enjoy driving it. It’s comfortable, the fuel mileage is better than the specs, we’re getting 30 – 31 mpg driving in the city. So that’s nice. The experience was professional, friendly and enjoyable. Pete was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Enjoy your new Kia Soul!

September 19, 2018

"Painless!!"

- TVuko

Pete Ruiz made our car buying experience painless. From the test drive to the final transaction Pete was friendly, organized, knowledgeable, and expedient. We would highly recommend him for the purchase of your're new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jlange

Great service and friendly staff made my car buying experience a breeze!!! I will be back for another car when the time comes!! Shannon is extremely knowledgeable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Shannon during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 12, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Vic.n.paul1

Ewald Kia is lucky to have Pete Ruiz as part of their team! He was so kind and patient working with us to help us drive home in our new car! Pete Espinoza worked with us as well to keep us in our budget. Very Nice people, would recommend this place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Espinoza
Aug 13, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete and Pete Espinoza. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 06, 2018

"Pete was amazing to work with "

- Daveo156

Pete was knowledgeable and very helpful in my purchase. We tested out a few cars and he listened to all my input for finding a car I loved. A real pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 31, 2018

"Excellent service...happy customers"

- John and Vicki

Our 4 year lease on our 2015 (purchased August of 2014) was up on our Kia Sorento. We visited Ewald Kia on Friday August 27th to look at some New KIAS and downsize a little. We met with Pete Ruiz and wanted to test drive the KIA Sportage. It was a nice ride and within an hour had leased a new 2019 vehicle, We worked with Pete and Shannon (sales manager) and both were very easy to work with and a great experience. We picked up our new vehicle and love it. Would like to add that this is the 3rd KIA we have leased through Ewald in Oconomowoc, WI. I highly recommend stopping in and checking out their vehicles. Very pleasant experience. A huge shout out and Thank You to Pete and Shannon. You both were great in helping us out. I would like to add that their service department is the best also. We took out their maintenance package for the second time and well worth the money. Excellent service and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Karow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete and Shannon during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 22, 2018

"Buying my Lincoln MKZ.."

- JimB

...was a painless, simple process thanks to Pete Ruiz! Thanks guys - I really appreciate the extra effort expended to find the missing spare key! Definitely will keep Ewald on my list for friends in need of an honest, truthful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Espinoza
Jul 23, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Jim, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete, Natalia and Pete Espinoza during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 18, 2018

"Friendly, honest"

- psp07

Everyone at Ewald was terrific to work with. Pete Ruiz was especially helpful, and I would recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle. He took the time to understand our needs, asked the right questions and provided answers to the questions we had. Pete, and Ewald in general, worked hard to keep the deal to a level that met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

June 30, 2018

"Friendly and helpful!"

- newkiadriver

We already had an idea of the car we wanted to test drive before we walked in. Pete Ruiz was able to get us out on the road in what seemed like minutes. He was personable and friendly. I felt as though he immediately understood what kind of car buyers we were and treated us with respect, honesty, and played no games. We had another car to look at but knew we would be back. We were in and out as fast as we've ever done when purchasing a car. In fact, the last used car we purchased took hours compared to no more than one this time around. We love the car and wish Pete the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalia Kishner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete and Natalia during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Kia!

June 30, 2018

"Very helpful and patient through all my questions!"

- EV2000

Everyone was extremely helpful during the whole process. They were very busy the day we were there, but that didn't stop them from being patient and making sure all of our questions were answered completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalia Kishner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Pete and Natalia during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results