Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

36883 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066 Directions
Call (262) 569-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2019

"I had a great experience at Ewald and with Roxanna my..."

- scharpf04

I had a great experience at Ewald and with Roxanna my salesperson. She called me up and listened to what I both needed and wanted. I came in and it was a quick and easy experience. She was straightforward and willing to work with me. I needed something affordable, as a college student, and she found me just that. I highly recommend both Ewald and Roxanna. Super happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Lauder
5.0
Other Employees : Roxanna Kemppainen
Dec 30, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review regarding your time spent with Roxanna at the dealership. It is important that our customers are heard and are taken care of properly when they visit the dealership. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time and follow us on Facebook for dealership events, special promotions and savings

April 17, 2019

"Friendly "

- MMunoz

We worked with Nick Jordan to get a bigger vehicle for our growing family. Nick was friendly and did was not pushy at all. He took the time to go over details about the cars and made us feel comfortable. We then worked with Nick Martinez-Mercado on the paperwork. He was also friendly and worked with us to stay with in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Jordan
5.0
Other Employees : Nick M.
Apr 22, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with both Nicks at the dealership during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

April 04, 2019

"Minivan"

- Kel221

Jeff was very helpful throughout the whole experience! Made this buy very easy! Answered every email very quickly and any questions we had about the minivan. Everyone we spoke with from managers to finance were all very thorough and easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ruthenberg
5.0
Apr 08, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Jeff during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

April 01, 2019

"Bought new car, very excited!"

- James

From start to finish everyone at Ewald Kia Oconomowoc was very friendly and had great experience, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Jordan
5.0
Bailey Lauder
5.0
Apr 08, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with everyone during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

March 30, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Kati1234

My salesman Jeff and the new car sales manager Shannon were absolutely wonderful to work with! They made the entire process so easy! Will definitely return for any future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ruthenberg
5.0
Shannon Karow
5.0
Apr 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Shannon during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

March 26, 2019

"Very welcoming experience with a great sales representative."

- Raul30

I gave a 5 star review because from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. I also got the chance to work with Xander Evans who was very helpful and really did want my family and I to leave with a vehicle we loved. Was honest and caring. Would definitely recommend this dealership and him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xander Evans
5.0
Shannon Karow
4.0
Mar 27, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant car buying experience with Xander. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at Ewald Kia in the future!

March 26, 2019

"New Kia Telluride"

- humblet leone

Just bought a new Kia Telluride from Nicholas Jordan very nice person.He was very helpful with explaining how to use all of the things on the vehicle and very patient Thanks Nicholas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Jordan
5.0
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 27, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear Jordan was helpful in your car buying experience. Enjoy your all new Telluride and we hope to see you again soon!

March 11, 2019

"Got what we wanted!"

- Samc

My husband and I researched for months what car we wanted. When we decided on a Niro, Nick did not question it at all and worked with us to get what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Jordan
5.0
Bailey Lauder
5.0
Mar 13, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Sam, thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Nicholas and Bailey during your visit. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

March 06, 2019

"Honest Pricing and Great Service!"

- Ronni

We had a great experience buying our car at Ewald. We were attracted to their honest, no nonsense pricing. No gimmicks! It's really the price! Xander our salesman was great too! No pressure to buy. Totally up front. We bought a Sorento EX and we love it! They even went out of their way to get the color we wanted. If you are shopping for a Kia go see Xander at Ewald!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xander Evans
5.0
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 07, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Ronni, thank you for your feedback. We're happy to her you had a good time working with Xander and Shannon during your visit. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Enjoy your new Sorento!

March 02, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations "

- Sportysportage

Recently purchased my new Kia Sportage and I absolutely love it. Perfect size vehicle for myself and my 2 kids plenty of room and an amazing ride. Thank you Shannon for making my new car buying experience easy and painless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad you had a good time working with Shannon during your visit! We hope you enjoy your new Kia Sportage!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results