Back

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

Oconomowoc, WI

3.7
162 Reviews

36883 E Wisconsin Ave

Oconomowoc, WI

53066

Directions
Sort by

162 Reviews of Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

November 18, 2022

Leased my new car,very excited. From start to finish Roxanna at Ewald Kia in Oconomowoc was very friendly, and very helpful. I had to wait on my leased car for a few months,and Roxaa More

by klstein9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna, Niki Thies, Jeff Ruthenberg
Nov 21, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

We appreciate the positive feedback. It means a lot. Hope you have an amazing day!

October 21, 2022

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Ewald Kia. I’ve always been treated very well and have recommended them to many people. Today that changed. I scheduled a service appointment almost 3 weeks ago More

by Pattyk
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan Remark
October 01, 2022

Love doing business with Ewald Kia! Roxanna has been outstanding with followups and sold us a great car in the 2018 Kia Optima we bought. Allen in service has been a pleasure to work wi More

by Chuck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna K in sales -Allen in service
Oct 03, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

So glad you had a great experience, Chuck. We will share this with the team!

September 03, 2022

Daughter bought a car from you and has to constantly put oil in, after 2 months of owning it. What a sham and going to go on Facebook and Instagram and let everyone know. Highly unethical More

by Laurel Manchester
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Niki Thies, Craig Kelm, Jeff Ruthenberg
Sep 06, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Our Management Team at Ewald Kia of Oconomwoco would like to learn more about your specific situation, and we would like to discuss this further, our Service Manager will be reaching out to you at his earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you in the future, Ewald Auto Group – Marketing Team

May 30, 2022

Just bought a Kia today, Michael Van Ackeren was the sales associate who did an excellent job, he made me feel comfortable in my decision to my purchase, a know pressure salesmen and thats what i really More

by jwray2259
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael VanAckeren
April 11, 2022

Sales people were fantastic. Have sent several pictures people there that have bought cars since Service dept is terrible. Our car was there six hours and kept getting excuses More

by Asovawaite
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Kelm, Jeff Ruthenberg
Apr 12, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Our Management Team at Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc would like to learn more about your specific situation, and we would like to discuss this further, our Service Manager will be reaching out to you at his earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you in the future, Ewald Auto Group – Marketing Team

Apr 12, 2022 -

Asovawaite responded

We asked to talk to manager and no return call.

Apr 14, 2022 -

Asovawaite responded

We did hear back from customer service manager but according to her “someone must of been having a bad day” Sorry still terrible service.

March 22, 2022

Just bought a car for my daughter at Ewald. The staff, Alan Zinda, Ken Hirn and Mike (Finance Manager), were outstanding to work with. Great service and a wonderful experience. I would highly More

by Jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Zinda, Ken Hirn, and Mike (Finance Manager)
Mar 24, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Hi Jeff, we appreciate the positive feedback. It means a lot. Hope to see you again in the near future!

March 17, 2022

By far the best buying experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. The entire team was respectful and at no time did I ever feel pushed into purchasing the vehicle. The Ewald family and supporting t More

by Modesto.e
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Zinda, Jay Johnson
Mar 18, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your experience working with our team while at the dealership! We look forward to serving you again soon!

February 10, 2022

Has such a great experience at the Kia store with Shjonna. She was extremely professional and I can tell she has a passion for the care of her customers. Will be back when I am ready to purchase a ca More

by jenniferfrank
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shjonna
Feb 11, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Hi Jennifer, thanks for the great review regarding your experience working with Shjonna while at the dealership! We look forward to serving you again soon!

February 10, 2022

Talk about a dealership experience! Nothing will top the experience I had with my sales rep Shjonna. She took her time to find the exact vehicle that would work for me. Everyone from the store dog to the fi More

by joshrobentucky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shjonna
Feb 11, 2022 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Hi Josh, thanks for the great review regarding your experience working with Shjonna while at the dealership! We look forward to serving you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results