Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

Oconomowoc, WI

4.8
139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

36883 E Wisconsin Ave

Oconomowoc, WI

53066

Directions

139 Reviews of Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2019

"See ya in a Kia!"

- Garciant25

I got the pleasure of working with Xander for the last two days while looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. I had an idea of what we were looking for, but once Xander had us inside Ewald Kia, he guided us towards something he felt would be a good fit. He paired us up with a 2015 Kia Forte, and needless to say, he has excellent taste! Big shout out to Sandy and Bailey and the entire staff at Ewald Kia in Oconomowoc for their hospitality and professionalism in handling us as guests. Keep up the excellent work, and we will be sending people your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xander Evans
5.0
Shannon Karow
5.0
Bailey Lauder
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Xander, Shannon and Bailey during your visit. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Enjoy your new Kia Forte!

February 28, 2019

"Love my Sorento"

- Sorentomark

I would definitely recommend Ewald Kia for anyone looking for an enjoyable car buying experience. I worked with Shannon who was able to get me the Sorento I was looking for, EXTREMELY happy with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Shannon during your visit, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

February 28, 2019

"Great overall experience!!!"

- Kdturbo42

I had a wonderful experience at Ewald Kia and my salesperson Shannon Karow was fantastic. She was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Coming from someone who usually detests the car buying experience, the whole process there was extremely easy and I got a great deal! I am definitely going to recommend Ewald and Shannon to any of my friends who are in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Shannon during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again next time.

February 28, 2019

"Very nice to work with"

- stever

Shannon was very professional and got the job done in a timely manner and made it fit my budget. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Steve, thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

February 28, 2019

"Thank you Shannon "

- elheat4

Was in need of a new car and Shannon Karow was very helpful in helping me find the right car that worked for my budget . She was professional and friendly and made the process easy ! Will be back for my next car ! Very happy with the service I received !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

February 28, 2019

"Leasing a kia"

- Sarahkia

Shannon made things very understanding, great customer service and I will definitly be recommending my friends and family to work with shannon and ewald kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Sarah, thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

February 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Tracy

We always work with Shannon at Ewald. She always works to get us the best deal. I was sure to send my daughter her way when she was ready for a new vehicle too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Tracy, thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

February 28, 2019

"Fixed"

- Nogas77

I recently purchased 2008 Ford F250 at a very fair price. unfortunately when I left I found out I had some issues with the vehicle. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with the speed and quality Shannon stayed on top of everything. I can't thank her enough. EXCELLENT experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Karow
5.0
Mar 05, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for your business and feedback, and we hope to see you back again soon.

February 20, 2019

"Excellent service and great staff "

- Dav65george

Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very personal and made you feel comfortable not pushy and concerned with what you were looking for at a price you can afford. Xander was honest and steered me away from a bad purchase on a Jeep that had issues and put me in a ride that I am very happy about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xander Evans
5.0
Feb 22, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Xander during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

February 19, 2019

"Family Friendly "

- anmp

My husband and I were looking for a family vehicle after we were in a car accident. We went to Ewald Kia in Oconomowoc and they were fantastic. We never felt pressured into a buying a vehicle. All our questions were answered and they were willing to work with our budget to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Everyone there was very friendly, we had the pleasure of working with Xander and Jeff. I would highly recommend any of the sales people but they are who I would recommend speaking with. Overall buying a vehicle can be stressful but the staff at Ewald Kia made buying a car a lot less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xander Evans
5.0
Jeff Ruthenberg
5.0
Bailey Lauder
5.0
Feb 20, 2019 -

Ewald Kia of Oconomowoc responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Xander, Jeff and Bailey during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

11 - 20 of 139 results