Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Exceptional Motorcar

4.7

481 Lifetime Reviews

20891 CR 424, Defiance, Ohio 43512
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 484 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Outstanding response time and follow up from sales..."

- burkettdavid74

Outstanding response time and follow up from sales associate Jordan. Truck was exactly as advertised and entire group at office was kind and accommodating throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello David! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We are happy to hear about your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

"Extremely happy "

- Lhink24

We love our new truck. So much we drive 3 hrs one way twice to get it. Jamie and Zak were very helpful and answer all of out many question. Very very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for your business!! We hope to see you again in the future :)

January 15, 2020

"Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from..."

- Ducksdad76

Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from here again thx ,very speeding and made sure sure my experience was one to talk about till am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

"Jamie is an A+ salesman. Helped us with all of our needs..."

- matthewheidi

Jamie is an A+ salesman. Helped us with all of our needs & wants with our vehicle purchase. Very happy with our new Dodge ram pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Matthew and Heidi! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 14, 2020

"I spent several months shopping around for a truck...."

- travisdean87

I spent several months shopping around for a truck. Finally found the right one at Exceptional Motorcar of Defiance. The experience was great for my family and I. Fast and friendly service. Took the time to make sure I was taken care of. Doug and Zak were great to work with. I would highly recommend these guys if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Travis! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!! :)

January 13, 2020

"Wonderful place to do business with found exactly what I..."

- luckystripes2002

Wonderful place to do business with found exactly what I wanted and got the deal I wanted to walk away with. Would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!! :)

January 13, 2020

"Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly..."

- Mld013

Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly and professional! Jordan is the best! I love this dealership. I will be buying my next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello, thank you for doing business with Exceptional Motorcar! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 13, 2020

"Good communication, Doug has communicated with me through..."

- peter

Good communication, Doug has communicated with me through out the process via phone and text the entire time, even after hours communication. Thx Peter k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your business, Peter! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future! :)

January 12, 2020

"My experience with exceptional Motorcar was alright...."

- Zach

My experience with exceptional Motorcar was alright. After I bought my Dodge Charger the driver side heated seat was broken which we came to a agreement on that to get it fixed which was great and also the same with the sunroof. When I took it back though to get the seat and sunroof fixed I was promised a detailed clean (cause the car was never detailed before I bought it) which they never did. Also before I bought the car I was informed about a recall on it so after I bought it I took it to another dealership to get it fixed and at that dealership they found out that they couldn’t fix it due to a fire hazard in the car and when I informed Paul ( My sales associate) he responded back with “ That dealership is petty as xxxx” and also “They just don’t like us”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We are very sorry about this. If you are needing to speak to us please give us a call at 419-782-0607 for further assistance!

January 11, 2020

"Great experience. Doug had the car I wanted ready to go..."

- Tom

Great experience. Doug had the car I wanted ready to go for a test drive. Paperwork was made easy, and we drove off the same day. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello Tom!! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar and congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope to see you again :)

11 - 20 of 484 results