About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Exceptional Motorcar

4.8

144 Lifetime Reviews

20891 CR 424, Defiance, Ohio 43512
Call (419) 782-0607

144 Reviews of Exceptional Motorcar

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Chunky45

They are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go there to get my next vehicle. The process we quick and painless unlike some other dealership that I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Friendly, outgoing, and awesome! "

- Ashley23

First time buying a car I was so nervous, & they were great to work with! I couldn’t be anymore happy! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Jones Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Awful, awful Awful!!! "

- Amanda

Awful, awful Awful!!! We had an appointment at 6pm to see a specific car, confirmed that morning as well as 2pm that afternoon. We were told the car would be ready for us at 6. They sold it at 6 to a different customer. Not the worst part. Salesman Dustin basically gave our keys back to us stating how he realizes this would piss us off so if we left he would understand. He left us at a desk and never came back. We waited 50 minutes for the sales manager Michael who said oh yah, first come first serve, no apology and didn’t even want to show us anything else?!. We have never been treated more rudely or disrespectfully in our lives! Would NEVER recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Coleman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Hernandez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Smiddy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- Amy-Renegade

Great service from great people. The whole process was completed in a timely, efficient manner by knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you for a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tori Saul
February 17, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Neush8

We traveled four hours from Michigan to purchase a truck from Exceptional Motorcar. We found the truck online and submitted a web request. Doug promptly called the next morning and continued to stay in contact as we weorked out details of the sale. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and it was a fun atmosphere. Doug went above and beyond to inspect the truck for us and sent additional photos so we were fully aware of everything before we made the long drive. It was truly a hassle free experience and I would recommend Exceptional Motorcar and Doug Jones to anyone searching for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Jones Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Personal, friendly and knowledgeable "

- LisaG

We were happy with our service from the moment we stopped in. The entire staff was so friendly. Doug Jones continued to follow up with us is a non-pushy way. He knew what we wanted and and worked with us until we drove away with our Fusion. Thanks also to Thomas who did a beautiful job sealing our car inside and out. We couldn't be happier all around. Our next vehicle will be from Exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Jones Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas
February 12, 2018

"Came in set on buying a great truck and that's what I did."

- Xpbrown1996

Came in with the intent on buying a truck that day. They did everything in their power to get me on the road in a timely manner. Great service by selection and willing to work with the customer. Will be a return customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Justin123

My experience with exceptional Motorcar was very good they were quick to respond to my emails I got all the questions answered right away and we were able to work out a price that we are both happy with in the end very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"My truck"

- Big Guy

It was a great experience there. The guys were very helpful and went above and beyond to get me my truck. It was the best deal I could find in the area. Way to go guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Smiddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Super fast and amazingly easy!"

- Ginger L Reck

Jordan was great, friendly and provided superb customer service! Everyone was super nice and very helpful. Great Job Jordan! We will definitely be back in the future ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Roeder
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results