Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Exceptional Motorcar

4.8

421 Lifetime Reviews

20891 CR 424, Defiance, Ohio 43512
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 422 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Great service"

- must101

Great sales experience, good group to work with. As good as buying a car can be. Very pleased with my purchase. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- McKenzie

Exceptional Motorcar found us the vehicle we were looking for at a great price! The staff was great to work with and made the process painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Burk
December 02, 2019

"Great customer service and no pressure placed! "

- Rosalvao

I drove 1.5 hours to test drive my now 2019 Jeep! The car was ready for me to drive when I arrived. Financing was better than what I could have imagined as well! Paul and Zak were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your feedback and your business. Congratulations on your new Jeep and we hope to see you again in the future!!

November 28, 2019

"The place is great people are super friendly"

- pageirrigation

Great place our salesman was great very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We strive everyday to make our customers as happy as possible!! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!! :)

November 28, 2019

"ALL BLACK DODGE RAM "

- Cvgk

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. We drove 7 hrs to look at this truck. They were very helpful over the phone with pictures and communication. They had the truck parked up front waiting on us when we walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We are very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership. Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again!! :)

November 27, 2019

"Love my new Ram!!"

- Autumn

Ron B., Ron H., Jamie, Zak Thank you all for making the process easy and smooth! Ron Heller I'm over the moon with the Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy you had an awesome and smooth process with us! We hope to see you again :)

November 26, 2019

"I Worked with Jamie Smiddy, very nice guy. Easy to deal..."

- Tim Poole

I Worked with Jamie Smiddy, very nice guy. Easy to deal with. Well worth my 2 1/2 hr drive. I love my truck. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello Tim, We appreciate your feedback! Exceptional Motorcar works very hard to provide satisfactory service to all of our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!!

November 26, 2019

"Experienced, knowledgeable, and accessible!"

- Ram150014

We worked with Jamie Smiddy on the purchase of our 2014 Ram 1500, and he really made the process work very smoothly. By far the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We are happy to hear about your experience. Congratulations on your new Ram and we look forward to seeing you in the future!! :)

November 26, 2019

"Tahoe"

- Bncritter

Shanna and Jordan are awesome to work with. They could not have made it any easier on us. Thanks guys. We love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 26, 2019

"Overall a better experience than most dealerships "

- c.york32

We purchased two vehicles in the same day. Overall the process was smooth and we didn’t have to spend the typical 5+ hours at a dealership. We were able to find cars we loved within our budget! Everyone at the dealership was nice and tried to get us in and out in a timely manner. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate you doing business with us. Our staff works hard to make sure customers like yourself are satisfied everyday. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results