Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Exceptional Motorcar

Defiance, OH

4.8
805 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Exceptional Motor Car serving the greater Defiance, OH area. Exceptional Motor Car is a Domestic, Import Auto Dealer Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Exceptional Motor Car's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of used cars. Conveniently located in Defiance, OH we also serve Toledo, OH and Fort Wayne, IN. If you're looking to purchase a used car, you've come to the right place. At Exceptional Motor Car we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy used dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! The Used Car Dealer You Can Count On We're the kind of dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Exceptional Motor Car we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Defiance, OH car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Defiance, OH dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

20891 CR 424

Defiance, OH

43512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 806 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Great service, price, and value. Easy to take home a car..."

- davestine

Great service, price, and value. Easy to take home a car you will be happy with. Doug Jones and Zak Foltz were very professional the whole way through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Quin was very helpful and helped to guide me on..."

- Sydneyking853

Quin was very helpful and helped to guide me on purchasing a great used vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Quin to anyone looking to buy a good reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"I had a great experience at exceptional motorcar. A big..."

- Stauffer239

I had a great experience at exceptional motorcar. A big thank you to Quin Fleming and Amber Greek for making it such a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"Quin was amazing!! My daughter is super happy with her..."

- Sgrubbs

Quin was amazing!! My daughter is super happy with her car!! Best car dealership around, with super helpful and friendly staff! They had the best prices around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Great exp fair on price and trade! Great freindly sales..."

- Jydcb14

Great exp fair on price and trade! Great freindly sales staff. Will buy from them again! Thx Paul,and Amber for your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"I was more than impressed with my experience with..."

- Justinlloyd01@live.cim

I was more than impressed with my experience with exceptional motor . My sales rep Quinn I feel went above and beyond what he was asked to do a make sure that I understood everything that we were getting into it with the purchase of the use vehicle of this caliber I’m not sure but I believe that you put some of his personal time in meeting me on his day off so that I could pick up the truck on the only day that I was free means he sacrificed his time for me I appreciated that I have already passed the info about exceptional motors to several of my friends that are in the market for new vehiclesAnd I would definitely purchase another vehicle there as wellThank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Financial guy was a little pushy on the warranty but..."

- Ericscheuerman

Financial guy was a little pushy on the warranty but other that great experience. Jordan was friendly and helpful with all my questions. Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"We meet with Quin to see what he could put us in. He was..."

- ashleerkelty89

We meet with Quin to see what he could put us in. He was really friendly and very sweet. I would highly recommend going to him for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"I found the truck on cars.com and contacted them to see..."

- FlashBramo

I found the truck on cars.com and contacted them to see if it was still available (that was a problem at a different dealer). Anjuli responded to my email very quickly to let me know the car was available so I set up a time to go see it. When I got there the truck was out front waiting for me so I didn't have to wait for someone to go find it (that happened at another place). Quin was great to work with, very personable and friendly. They looked at my trade-in as I was driving the truck so everything was ready when I got back. The price was good so I decided to get the truck. Working with the finance dept was the best finance experience I have had with a dealer by far. Overall Exeptional Motorcar is a great place to do business with and I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"We stopped in and talked to Jeremy about our needs..."

- henry.dalelio@gmail.com

We stopped in and talked to Jeremy about our needs regarding a tow vehicle. From the time that we first talked to him to the days after we made our purchase he was top-notch and very attentive to our needs. We knew that we could count on him to provide us the info that we needed to get the right truck for us. He provided us with options and the communications were appropriate for our needs. Thank you so much for the time that you put in Jeremy. The staff there was ready willing and able to assist. We were never waiting more than 5-10 minutes to be taken care of. Amanda was very helpful as well. She knew how to do her job and worked with us on items in a conscientious and effective manner. When we received our truck it came up that there was only one FOB available at the time. The staff has told us that they will find the second one and ship it to us, and if that is not an option they will program a second one and give it to us. Bottom line, very nice experience. Highly recommend this car dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 806 results