Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Exceptional Motorcar

4.7

501 Lifetime Reviews

20891 CR 424, Defiance, Ohio 43512
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 501 reviews

January 27, 2020

"We went in and were greeted by Doug right away and we..."

- kbreckler

We went in and were greeted by Doug right away and we told him our concerns and what we were looking for. He was able to help us and find exactly what we needed and wanted! We had limited time to spend there and Doug and Mike worked very quickly to get us out on time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Would recommend and give more stars but gave me a car..."

- johnw7963841

Would recommend and give more stars but gave me a car with a flat tire and didn’t say a word when it was mentioned about being low. The response we got was it is normal to be low and then they filled it with air but didn’t mention at all the plug and it was leaking. Very disappointing after trading a car with 4 perfectly good tires. I would expect to get a new vehicle with good tires as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Top of the line service"

- pdenning9

Easy and Painless!! Guys are great, and a huge selection. Paul really impressed us, and we will def be back for another truck in the future. Thanks a ton guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"They had excellent service, they were very friendly, and..."

- AveryStallard

They had excellent service, they were very friendly, and also had great deals. I would highly recommend others to buy from here at Exceptional Motorcar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Had a great experience, Jamie was friendly, informative,..."

- Max C

Had a great experience, Jamie was friendly, informative, and did an awesome job finding me the truck right for me. I will likely be back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Large inventory of very nice vehicles. My vehicle came..."

- michaelsprow0561

Large inventory of very nice vehicles. My vehicle came with a dealer supplied warranty. Paul couldn’t do enough to make me happy. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Helpful crew and very nice facility"

- Pilot

Lots of inventory from which to choose, and a helpful sales and finance team. The detailing performed on this very large, black truck was great. They accommodated my schedule and made the process simple...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 24, 2020

"Very friendly staff"

- Joe.

Paul was great to work with, he work extra hard to get me the best deal possible. It was great to be able to customize my truck there and not have to take it to another shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2020

"This is my second time buy a car from Exceptional..."

- shockdanielle89

This is my second time buy a car from Exceptional Motorcar, they have great friendly service, worked with me to get financing and to get the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"I just bought my 4th vehicle from exceptional I'm happy..."

- bluetick_man86

I just bought my 4th vehicle from exceptional I'm happy as always the interest rate could have been better but it happens I will be back this fall to by a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results