Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Exceptional Motorcar

Defiance, OH

4.8
965 Reviews
Welcome to Exceptional Motor Car serving the greater Defiance, OH area. Exceptional Motor Car is a Domestic, Import Auto Dealer Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Exceptional Motor Car's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of used cars. Conveniently located in Defiance, OH we also serve Toledo, OH and Fort Wayne, IN. If you're looking to purchase a used car, you've come to the right place. At Exceptional Motor Car we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy used dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! The Used Car Dealer You Can Count On We're the kind of dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Exceptional Motor Car we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Defiance, OH car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Defiance, OH dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

20891 CR 424

Defiance, OH

43512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 966 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Thank you so much for all of your patience and hard work..."

- Alishamarlin

Thank you so much for all of your patience and hard work from my initial call to the final piece of paperwork!! When I first called to see if you guys had another car in stock I was told that it had indeed been sold :( Mike was quick to let me know about the GMC Terrain SLT (unbeknownst to him I preferred a GMC Terrain over the car I was initially looking at....I preferred leather seats, sunroof, silver trim, remote start, heated seats, etc along with so much more and this vehicle just happened to have most all of my preferences of a new vehicle :) Loving my new car!!!! Thank you again, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Great group of people to work, gave me a good trade price..."

- jhbouck16

Great group of people to work, gave me a good trade price for my trade. Only negative I could find, detailing wasn't great. Would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Mike Coleman did a great job best car salesman ever he..."

- antionewilliams1985

Mike Coleman did a great job best car salesman ever he got me in the no paperwork already to go gave me a full tank of gas this was a great guy if anybody go to this Carla text from Mike Coleman he’s gonna take care of you real good everything he told me on the phone when I got out there than nothing change we got the deal done and I will be on my way everyone there was pretty nice and they got great Vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"I found the vehicle online that I wanted so we test drove..."

- 66mommykitty

I found the vehicle online that I wanted so we test drove and loved it! They were very polite, smiles on their faces, very nice atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Doug is an excellent customer service and sales..."

- deron45877

Doug is an excellent customer service and sales representative in the car industry! He gets back with his customers right away! I'm more motivated to by a truck after emailing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Sales persons were nice respectful. Van was as described..."

- jashiggins2010

Sales persons were nice respectful. Van was as described very very little negotiating room. So plan on paying the price states. Would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"The Dealership was very helpful and had good knowledge of..."

- Seahawks48

The Dealership was very helpful and had good knowledge of their Vehicles. The 2017 Chevy Cruz we purchased was a great find. Only 33,600 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duckett
May 08, 2021

"Had an enjoyable experience buying my truck. The truck..."

- ahetler

Had an enjoyable experience buying my truck. The truck was fair priced, the finance rate outstanding, and the sales service over the top. Jeremy was available to answer any of my questions by text or phone and the purchase process was friendly and relaxed. I highly recommend purchasing from Exceptional Motorcar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"If you're looking for a truck, check this place out. Huge..."

- bowmanfamily92

If you're looking for a truck, check this place out. Huge inventory to choose from an the employees are awesome to work with. Thank you exceptional motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Amazing! Quinn worked wonderfully with the both of us...."

- Amandautter1123

Amazing! Quinn worked wonderfully with the both of us. Made sure we both were able to afford the vehicle each month and didn’t try to oversell. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 966 results