Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Exceptional Motorcar

4.7

499 Lifetime Reviews

20891 CR 424, Defiance, Ohio 43512
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 499 reviews

January 23, 2020

"Wonderful experience at Exceptional Motorcar! Doug was..."

- TimAsh

Wonderful experience at Exceptional Motorcar! Doug was extremely helpful and straightforward. I was in and out in an hour. This was my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Jaime was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Like..."

- Cary B.

Jaime was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Like buying from an old friend. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to help me with my purchase in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service team/back of the house
January 22, 2020

"New Car!"

- Warren Wall

Had a great experience Jordan was an amazing help and found me the best possible option for my trade in and made everything super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"The customer service was good, they where a little..."

- Kshultz52401

The customer service was good, they where a little pushy(But who isn’t now days), all around if I needed a car again I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"They had a great selection of cars with competitive..."

- Stallard

They had a great selection of cars with competitive pricing. The sales team did a great job understanding our needs and finding us the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"I was very pleased with the dealership. Paul was very..."

- rvogel37

I was very pleased with the dealership. Paul was very easy to work with and made my experience was a good experience. Will definitely buy from Exceptional Motorcar again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! Thank you for your business and feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future :)

January 20, 2020

"Mike was my salesman and was very helpful from the start...."

- colereeb

Mike was my salesman and was very helpful from the start. I told him what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend, he made his suggestions and showed me around but was never pushy about the sale. They gave me a fair price for my trade as well. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Cole! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We really appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 20, 2020

"Great experience Salesman was excellent while going..."

- jeffrey.dove

Great experience Salesman was excellent while going through process, very prompt answering questions. Even helped me after the sale Will use dealership again and recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey Jeffrey!! Thank you for doing business with us and for your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 18, 2020

"Everyone was friendly and really great to work with. The..."

- Vburson1985

Everyone was friendly and really great to work with. The whole process was easy. They came highly recommended from family and we would recommend them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your feedback and business! We hope to see you again in the future and congratulations on your new vehicle! :)

January 18, 2020

"Great experience getting a vehicle at Exceptional..."

- Jamie Tipton

Great experience getting a vehicle at Exceptional Motorcars. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and large selection of vehicles to choose from. Jeremy made getting our new ride very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello Jamie! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We wanted to congratulate you on your new vehicle and wish you the best of luck. We hope to see you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 499 results