Back

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC

Pelham, AL

4.5
84 Reviews
WE ARE FULL DISCLOSURE & PRIDE OURSELVES IN DESCRIPTIONS AS OUR BUYERS ARE OFTEN OUT OF STATE OR BUYING ONLINE & ARE RELYING ON US TO DESCRIBE THE CARS ACCURATELY TO GIVE THEM THE CONFIDENCE THEY NEED TO BUY CARS FROM US BASED ON THE PICTURES WE PROVIDE & THE DESCRIPTIONS WE WRITE. WE ARE NOT PERFECT WE ARE GONNA MISS SOMETHING MINOR HERE & THERE BUT WE FOCUS ON BEING 100% PRECISE & ACCURATE. WE ARE LOOKING FOR LIFE LONG RELATIONSHIPS TO BE BIRTHED FROM EACH & EVERY SINGLE CAR DEAL. WERE JUST A FEW NORMAL LAID BACK GUYS WHO GET PAID TO DO WHAT WE LOVE, BUY & SELL CARS OVER THE INTERNET. AND WE GET TO PLAY WITH SOME REALLY COOL TOYS WHILE DOING IT!! ALL TRANSACTIONS ARE SUBJECT TO A $499.00 DOC FEE PLUS TAX & TITLE, TRADE INS ARE WELCOMED. WE LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU & WE ARE BEYOND BLESSED TO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY BY HELPING YOU GET THE CAR OF YOU'VE BEEN DREAMING OF!!
Contact Dealership

2630 Pelham Parkway

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

August 14, 2022

From the first phone call to Scott the whole part of my purchase was a great experience.i drove from the Atlanta area and will definitely be a repeat customer again in the future don’t waste your time at t More

by Rickittner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chmiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Inman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

I have worked with Alex Ham over the last two weeks, being in a different state with the time difference, Alex was always there to answer all my questions, if you are going to buy, you have to ask for A More

by Ed A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022

Our salesman Scott was great! He took the time to explain things thoroughly, and I liked that he took time out of his busy schedule to talk about his view on future and past auto More

by nicolepittore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chmiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2022

Came all the way from Lees Summit, Mo. Transaction went smooth as silk. Thanks Randy and Jason. More

by T.Benson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2022

EAW delivers an efficient and professional experience. They are upfront, transparent, patient, and courteous. We dealt specifically with Scott but everyone we interacted with was super helpful and respons More

by LRH24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chmiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 22, 2022

Great experience. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Would definitely shop cars with them again. More

by Tfite1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Minter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 28, 2021

Great car buying experience, recommend for anyone looking for high end vehicle. Will visit again. More

by Rbentley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chmiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 27, 2021

Quality service, very professional and a trustworthy dealership! Drew, Scott and Patrick made the process a breeze. Highly recommend More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Shields
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Chmiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2021

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND EAW TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR AN EXCELLENT QUALITY VEHICLE AT EXCELLENT PRICES. SCOTT AND THE STAFF ARE A PLUS More

by Farahfamilyof8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chmiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2021 -

Farahfamilyof8 responded

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND EAW TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A QUALITY VEHICLE AT EXCELLENT PRICES. SCOTT AND THE STAFF ARE A PLUS! THIS WILL BE MY FAMILY'S GO-TO DEALERSHIP FROM NOW ON.

September 18, 2021

A dream come true Scott and the rest of the staff was super!! Will surely shop there again for my next corvette and will highly recommend them for anyone whose shopping for a great deal keep up the great More

by Jimmy56carr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Chmiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results