Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

196 Chandalar Pl Dr, Pelham, Alabama 35124
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

November 25, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Horseback1

Good group of folks that seem to inventory some higher quality cars and trucks. The salesman Jason Green was helpful while showing the jeep and having all the paperwork in order to finalize the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words. We have a lot of fun doing what we are so privileged to do. We've sold a lot of really cool cars & we have made a lot of really cool people that are no longer strangers. Thank you again so much for sharing your experience we greatly appreciate that.

September 25, 2019

"5 star experience"

- cunnijd

Jason made this the easiest vehicle purchase we’ve ever had! The process was perfect! I’m excited to purchase another from him in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"A pleasure to make business this dealer"

- Ezequiel

If you are looking for a car do not hesitate to contact them, Jason did a really good job and helps through all the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"2015 Porsche turbo S"

- ptpope

Jason was great to worth with. He had three Porsche’s waiting on me to drive targa, GTS and turbo S. He went over all the pro and cons of each car before I made my decision. Great people and great cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

" Excellent service "

- wkeelon1

Jason was great on all aspects of purchasing this vehicle at last minute he brought the vehicle to me we did paperwork Outstanding service thank you for helping me with this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2019 -

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC responded

William, Thanks so much for the kind words. Glad we could get that extra key and books to you finally. Appreciate you and enjoy the Sprinter Van.

June 30, 2019

"Good Rep"

- notdos

I was interested in a car and met with Jason Green. While the car I wanted sold before I could make a decision, Jason was prompt, courteous and professional throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Thanks, Jason Green"

- Cdrake80

Easiest car buying experience ever. Jason's expertise and dedication to his customers was evident in every step of the process. The entire process was seamless. Thoroughly a great experience working with Jason & EAW. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Awesome group!"

- Mbonefitness

Jason our sales consultant was excellent and I appreciated his no pressure approach. This is our third porsche and I have to say the condition of the car matched exactly what we saw online. We practically handled the transaction over the phone and drove in from Atlanta to pick it up. Anything minor was taken care of by EAW. Thanks again ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2019 -

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC responded

Thanks for the kind words. That’s why we do what we do. That’s an awesome Panamera and I know you guys will enjoy it. Keep us in mind on the next.

June 28, 2019

"Total misrepresentation "

- bob98532

Of you're buying a classic car or muscle car that they are advertising run the other way! They totally misrepresent the mechanical condition of their cars. I recently bought a classic 1966 Marlin from them. Kolby assured me that it was in the best condition that he had ever seen. No mechanical problems and ran like new was another of his comments. I had the car shipped to my house. I drove it 350 feet from the truck to my garage and immediatly noticed that the power steering was squealing and the motor, which is a 327CI, had very little power.! The next morning there were two significant leaks on my garage floor. I immediately called my mechanic to have it taken to his shop. On the 8 mile drive to his shop it overheated! Now three weeks later and $4,000 worth of repairs the car is road worthy. The number if items that had been done to try to cover up the overheating issues were many! In response to my complaints the owner has said that "he never saw a leak and that he had driven it himself". The leaks not being noticed has to just be a lie. And if he drove it and it didn't overheat then he drove it for less than three miles! In summary if you're thinking of buying a classic or muscle car from these guys run away before they burn you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Extremely pleased "

- JDF233

Just got my new car from EAW and could not be more pleased. Was nervous about dealing with someone so far away but Jason and TK were all over it from the beginning. Any issue or question I had was immediately addressed. It was first class service from my first contact to when I drove off the lot. They even drove the vehicle 40 minutes away so I could have a mechanic do a PPI. Amazing. I drove all the way from Dallas to Alabama to pick the car up in person as I’d never bought a vehicle sight unseen before. In hindsight that was a waste of time. Everything was as described and ready to go when I got there. This is a first class car dealer and I would absolutely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TK
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results