Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Executive Auto Gallery

Walnutport, PA

5.0
31 Reviews
Contact Dealership

4825 Lehigh Drive

Walnutport, PA

18088

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

February 11, 2021

"muy bueno muy hablames La antecion al cliente..."

- Priscila Puente

muy bueno muy hablames La antecion al cliente execelente me encata auque es mejor usarlo solo en carretera ya que en ciudad es demaciado gaston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Muy buena marca excelente
Feb 13, 2021 -

Executive Auto Gallery responded

Hola Priscila, Gracias por dejar una excelente reseña.

February 03, 2020

"Walked into Executive Auto Gallery expecting to be..."

- Dylankapadia98

Walked into Executive Auto Gallery expecting to be harassed by the typical salesman of any dealership. I was pleasantly surprised at how that was not the case. It is a beautifully run family business that honestly takes care of their customers above all else. I felt comfortable there the entire time. As for the cars themselves, they are stunning and have a wide selection of vehicles. Each car passes an enhanced safety inspection that goes above and beyond a normal inspection. These cars will work like new and Executive will help you out if anything comes up. I just purchased my first vehicle from them this past weekend(2/1/20) and have to say that I do not see myself going anywhere else for a long time! Don’t just take my word for it, check out the other reviews. You will find people who have bought 10+ cars from them! All in all, Executive Auto is great in having a large selection of beautiful cars, with a customer service that goes through the roof compared with anyone else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob
Feb 08, 2020 -

Executive Auto Gallery responded

Hi Dylan! Thank you for your business and wonderful review! We're so glad you had a comfortable experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 16, 2020

"Honest and trustworthy"

- trexymom

Our family has bought several cars from EAG ever since they opened. They are family owned and very reliable. They have a successful business because they treat everyone with respect. This is the only car dealer that we go to. Great prices and beautiful cars. If you have a problem, they will take care of it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob DiSaverio
Feb 01, 2020 -

Executive Auto Gallery responded

Hello! We're so grateful for your continued business with us. Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope to continue working with you and your family in the future!

November 11, 2019

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- mjtomasic

EAG is a family owned business run by very reputable people. I recently had a problem with the battery in my wife's car which was purchased at EAG a little over 2 years ago. I took it to them for help. They checked the battery with a load test and also checked the output of the alternator. All was good. However, due to the problem that we experienced, they decided to provide me with a brand new battery and provided the installation, all at no charge to me. All of this was done in approximately an hour after I showed up at their facility. Don't think any other used auto dealer would stand behind their products 2 years after the purchase. As I said......very reputable people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Disaverio
Jan 11, 2020 -

Executive Auto Gallery responded

We're so glad you've had a good experience with us. Thank you for the review; we appreciate your business!

November 08, 2019

"If looking for a reliable pre-owned, new vehicle or need..."

- Cesonka

If looking for a reliable pre-owned, new vehicle or need a trust worthy garage for repairs this is your place. I came in here because my car was leaking oil and they wasted no time in helping me out. The owner Joey Disavario had my car put on the lift immediately and found yhe problem. When i had my oil changed last at Walmart they did noylt tighten my filter correctly allowing yhe vibrations from driving loosening my filter causing the oil to spill out. Executive Auto Gallery changed my oil for free 1for free. Great people here and very fast service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 25, 2019

"excellent"

- kishornar123

i bought car from eag in 2008,extremly satisfying experience with a great price. Since then my car has been serviced there without any problems. I would strongly recommend eag to anyone without any reservation. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Repair of our Audi mirror"

- The Frey’s

My wife broke the mirror on our Audi. We called Executive Auto and within two days they had the replacement part. We stopped in, without an appointment, and the repair was completed in less than twenty minutes. Now for that he most impressive part— they did the repair at no cost to us even though it was our fault and it had been 9 months since we purchased the car. My thanks to EAG for making this a uniquely pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- Crystal

My husband and I,as well as our neighbors and friends buy all of our cars from EAG. My husband and I have never been disappointed. Good quality with fair prices. Friendly staff. They even took the time to teach me basic car maintenance Thanks EAG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott and Bob
October 07, 2019

"Simple, No Hassle, and Trustworthy"

- Dan

I have purchased 3 cars from Executive Auto Gallery over the past two years. Their process is very low pressure and simple. They were very flexible with my follow up service work and accommodated my schedule. I respect their simple no-frills and no-games process. It does not get any easier than EAG! Cars i have purchased from EAG: BMW 328i Subaru CrossTrek Subaru Impreza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2019

"MOST OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE I EVER EXPERIENCED"

- Joe G

These guys go above and beyond expectations like I have never seen even years after you bought the car. I bought a fantastic 2015 Audi A6 from them 4 years ago. The car was perfect and the price was great. A FedEx truck backed into the vehicle and my insurance company was giving me a hard time with the settlement. Bob and Joe dropped everything they were doing and immediately listened to my story. Bob was furious an insurance company was trying to take advantage of one of his customers and immediately made multiple phone calls to my insurance company and the company that evaluated my vehicle. Bob assured me they would settle with me with a number I would be happy with. Joe typed me a letter certifying the value of my vehicle. About an hour after I met with Bob and Joe I got a call from the insurance company and settled with them exactly how Bob said I would. THANK YOU BOB AND JOE!!!! Joe G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob DiSaverio
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results