About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Exotic Motors

4.6

345 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Hicks Rd, Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008 Directions
Sales: (847) 221-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Exotic Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"So disappointed"

- Sai

I stopped at this dealership to enquire about a Honda, a sales person showed up and asked me to wait, told me that he will get keys..I told him outside weather is 20F and so cold. My 2 year old baby sleeping in the car & my wife with him. He went inside didn’t show up for 10 mins, I have seen couple of other people going in the same room and they are discussing about some other car. I asked receptionist to call him, she said rudely, I don’t know u wait.. then after 15 mins I walked into that room and asked him then he came out and said I dint have that car and it’s wearhouse.. after few mins he said he didn’t find keys of that car... so for that long no update, not sure how long they want me to wait & stand there.. Finally he took my number and said will call in couple of hours . It’s almost 48 hours no update, no call back.. first time I am seeing a dealer who is not showing any interst of business.. I am really disappointed, wasted lot of time here..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure about his name
December 08, 2017

"Wonderful experience from beginning to end"

- Chris Wells

Altin was amazing. Professional, courteous, proactive, and very helpful. He made my experience easy, quick, and added no pressure. The vehicle was just right for me, and started the process. Meka, the finance manager, was also a phenom. She was honest, helpful, and real!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Altin Efendija
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meka, finance manager
September 18, 2017

"Rick Ghous was amazing"

- swaldecki

WE love Exotic Motors. We purchased a 2014 BMW 740il, the price was incredible, the car even more amazing and Rick was great to work with. Highly recommend! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ghous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Shawn and Exotic Motors are FANTASTIC!"

- Kathie Jordan

Shawn was our salesman from Exotic Motors and this man was fantastic from the 1st phone call to the delivery of my car. Buying this car from out of state I needed complete confidence in my salesman and Shawn exceeded my expectations. Because of Shawn I will look to Exotic Motors for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Seiling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Sheth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Damaged car"

- MROC

Bought my first expensive car from this dealership and brought it home to find some issues with the car. I brought it to a mechanic to have some quotes and inspection done on the car and found I had a small chunk of cash I needed to pay for repairs to the vehicle. After a few calls with the GM, Rick, we were able to settle on an amount to return to me to help with the repairs. Be careful, and make sure you inspect the car before you sign the papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Dawood
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Seiling
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Ghous
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Exotic Motors"

- dhuskic

Great service, everyone was very friendly and welcoming and willing to help. A special thanks to Altin for helping me with my purchase- he listened to all of my concerns including pricing and paid close attention to details that I was requesting all within remaining at a reasonable cost, very knowledgable and caring when it comes to the cars and his customers, the BMW and his service was absolutely great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Altin Efendija
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2017

"BMW M3 Chicago to San Francisco"

- homark

Rick G. provided the best customer service that anybody can hope for. I will start at next vehicle search at Exotic Motors from now on and would recommend them to friends and family. Vehicle has been reliable and trouble free since purchased in March of 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ghous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Exotic Motors"

- BMW

Shawn Sheth was great to work with and made the process simple, quick and professional. Exotic Motors is an experienced dealership with impressive vehicles. I would recommend viewing their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Lotus"

- Car guy

Great transaction, very nice people. Would buy a car again from them. Worked with their General Manager Rick Ghous was very helpful & honest! Great selection of Luxury and Exotic cars check these guys out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ghous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Chicago to Montana"

- dougmt

It was basically a seamless transaction. From locating it on ebay, to the date of delivery, it took less than two weeks. Audi A6 arrived exactly as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results