Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Evansville, IN

4.8
802 Reviews
Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM incentives, service specials, and Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM parts savings. Conveniently located in Evansville, IN we also serve Owensboro, KY and Henderson, KY. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen!
Contact Dealership

5531 East Indiana St

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

By Type

Showing 802 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Evan Watkins did a excellent job finding the jeep that i..."

- cindy

Evan Watkins did a excellent job finding the jeep that i wanted. I am very happy with the service I received and loving every minute I drive my jeep renegade latitude

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Watkins, Todd steckler
Jul 26, 2021 -

cindy responded

It was a great experience working with Evan Watkins. He was very kind and got me the jeep i wanted. Kept in touch when it was going to get there.

July 25, 2021

"Very good experience. Very helpful and no pressure. I..."

- Pat

Very good experience. Very helpful and no pressure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I will most likely return to this dealership for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Burchett salesman 5 🌟
Jul 26, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave our store a great review! We truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 08, 2021

"Luis and Brad were fantastic. They expedited the entire..."

- kennethd53

Luis and Brad were fantastic. They expedited the entire process. The time was much shorter than we expected. Both were courteous and knowledgeable. I will recommend them both to anyone desiring a new vehicle. Should we decide to purchase another, it will be from this lot and I will specifically request that Luis and Brad be involved in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Brad
Jul 12, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave our store a great review! We truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

July 02, 2021

"I knew they were going to have exactly what I wanted..."

- Adam_riggs17

I knew they were going to have exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
Jul 02, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review, Adam! We appreciate it! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

June 30, 2021

"We have bought several vehicles from here and always have..."

- JB

We have bought several vehicles from here and always have a great experience from customer service to best price around on vehicles. We have used Jon Michael every time and he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he’s showing and always makes sure we are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Great! Thank you for the positive feedback, JB! We greatly appreciate your business! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

June 29, 2021

"Awesome experience, got a great deal and was in and out...."

- Shano

Awesome experience, got a great deal and was in and out. Very streamlined process. They made it so easy and we will definitely be back to deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erik Parsons
Jun 29, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave our store a great review! We truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 27, 2021

"Very impressed with everything especially My salesman...."

- Roukas2000

Very impressed with everything especially My salesman. Finance worked to get me best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review! We appreciate it! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

June 18, 2021

"Very Friendly excellent customer service. Helpful and..."

- JenJane

Very Friendly excellent customer service. Helpful and patient…..thank you for sending customers to my restaurant. We will telling people how amazing this dealership.. thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Becker
Jun 18, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review and for the recommendation to others! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 15, 2021

"Expressway, Lloyd is the best! We have dealt with them..."

- Pkmurray2

Expressway, Lloyd is the best! We have dealt with them for years & have purchased 4 Jeep's! They are always courteous, professional, and eager to spend time with us to make sure our needs are met!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edward and Edward Jr. Goebel
Jun 16, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave our store a great review! We truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

June 15, 2021

"Great place with a fantastic salesman and a good service..."

- BE1223

Great place with a fantastic salesman and a good service team. Have come to buy several times and would recommend to at least speak with and test drive a vehicle. They will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! - Expressway Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results