About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

F.C. Kerbeck Buick GMC

3.0

133 Lifetime Reviews

100 NJ-73, Palmyra, New Jersey 08065 Directions
Sales: (855) 486-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of F.C. Kerbeck Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"OVER PRICING ON SERVICE"

- James9949

OMG, $140 TO LOOK AT (NOT FIX) MY DRIVERS DOOR OUT OF ALIGNMENT I BROUGHT 3 CARS THERE BUT THIS IS THE LAST. NOT GOOD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANGER,
July 03, 2018

"Never Again"

- Disappointedcustomer

This was one of the worst customer service experience I have ever had from start to finish. When I called to make the appointment I asked if I could drop off the car and pick it up at the end of the day (so I could go to work) and the girl informed me I had to show up at the time of my appointment. I dropped the car off yesterday and when I picked it up they informed me it was not covered under warranty (which I completely understood.) However, when I got it back yesterday the radio, blinker, seatbelt alarm, etc., did not work. I called them and they told me to bring it back in the morning. I brought it back this morning and the man told me it was like that when I dropped it off. The navigation literally told me where to turn into the parking lot! After continually insisting it was like that, he then explained he heard a “thumping” noise when they brought it up. When asked why I wasn’t told any of this yesterday, I was told they assumed I knew since it was like that when I dropped it off. I was told that they do not touch the radio or anything that would affect that even though they told me they took the whole side apart yesterday. It was not until I had him speak to my husband that he admitted it may have happened when they were testing it to find the leak, but that it still wouldn’t be covered. To continuosly question me but have a completely different response to my husband was disgraceful. I paid 140.00 to get my car back worst than when I dropped it off. I am incredibly disappointed with how it was all handled and I will never return to FC Kerbeck or suggest that anyone else purchase a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
July 02, 2018

"Overpricing"

- scootie1964

Quoted price of $289.45 for new battery install Cadillac Turnersville,NJ $197.80 for exact same thing why almost $100 more why?dishonest no integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John service dept.manager
January 02, 2018

"SCAM ARTISTS!!!!"

- VT

I'm upset that I had to give this dealership any stars. They ran an ad on an Acadia. My husband called on Thursday December 28th and asked about the car. They stated they had the car and my husband made an appointment for Friday December 29th. The ad showed they only had 53 Acadias available, so my husband called again on Friday December 29th before we left PA to make the trip. The woman he spoke to stated that if it was on the website, then they still had it in stock. He made it very clear that we were taking the trip to see the Acadia in the ad and only the Acadia in the ad. We get to the dealership...nope they don't have it! I guess we should have known better, but my husband called not once, but TWICE to confirm they had the car. As we're standing in the show room, my husband pulls up the website and the car is still listed on the website!!!! "Yeah we don't have it" Okay, then why is your website showing it's available???? They had the audacity to ask if we wanted to get prices on a lease. I told them I'd never purchase anything from them because of their deceitful business practices. So do they have the car or was it just a bait ad to get people in the door??? Monday January 1, they are still running the ad for the Acadia. Beware of this dealership. They run false advertisements to get you in the door. Horrible business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
November 07, 2017

"Awesome place "

- Xxxkizzy

The Salesman and Finance Dept was so wonderful and courteous to me . This is really a great place to shop for a vehicle .The service is definitely 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martin
June 24, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- HuggyFam

Just bought my 4th GMC Yukon yesterday. My first purchase from this dealership. What a great experience! Brian DeNight from the sales department was amazing! I'll never go to another dealership again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian DeNight
April 22, 2017

"Customer service? What's that?"

- Steve K

My latest experience with FC Kerbeck will be my last. My latest experience dealt with calling for an appointment for a recall. I set up the appointment, and requested that I have the seat bezel (plastic part over the power seat controls) replaced while I was there. (This is the 4th time I've had this part replaced) When I got there for the recall work, I was told by Derek that they "forgot" to order the part and that unless the part is prepaid, it would never get ordered. I prepaid for the part and made an appointment for the following week to have the part replaced. Fast forward to today. I went in and there was no note of my appointment. Worse yet, I took a 1/2 day off of work so I could come in and have this done. After about 20 minutes, the service advisor called me in and told me the part was on back order and no delivery date was given or available. I asked for a refund and the service advisor had to find out how to conduct this transaction. I went to Chevy dealer, they had the (Buick Regal) part in stock, and charged me less than what Kerbeck would have charged. FC Kerbeck is great at moving metal, but when it comes to fixing it, forget it. I've been a GM owner all of my life, but that has come to an end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
April 05, 2017

"Disgraceful "

- jody

F.C. Kerbeck's service department is a disgrace. Clearly, customer service is not their top priority. Their sales team is barely tolerable, but you expect that from sales people. I do not expect the service department to be rude. This is at every level, front desk, mechanic and management! Years ago, I purchased two vehicles and had no issues. When I tried to purchase a third a few years after, the experience was poor and I walked away. This round, I purchased 2 vehicles at the same time and it has proven to be an error in my judgment. Their team is worse then ever! Thankfully, I have another option for service. I will NEVER return. I will NEVER recommend F.C. Kerbeck to anyone. Worse part of all, no one at F.C. Kerbeck even cares! I can post this as well as go to other outlets to vent my frustration and they will never respond. That is when you know they have too much business to care and make too much money to be concerned about little old me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 09, 2017

"Great Car for Great Price."

- Leslie Flippen

Folks at FC Kerbeck worked really hard at getting me to the price point I needed to purchase a vehicle from them. The 3 month/3000 mile warranty that was included with the purchase was also appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian DeNight
December 28, 2016

""Tremendous experience""

- connieP1955

Brian Denight is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and a great person to work with. Also, the GMC Manager, Steve Willis, is a great manager. He and his staff go to great lengths to help each customer out. This is my 8th vehicle that I have leased from F.C. Kerbeck. Fabulous dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Denight
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results