Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

F.C. Kerbeck Buick GMC

Palmyra, NJ

2.9
144 Reviews

100 NJ-73

Palmyra, NJ

08065

Directions

144 Reviews of F.C. Kerbeck Buick GMC

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Well I am not one to do this but. When you are told..."

- Sicklergsickler

Well I am not one to do this but. When you are told something it should be done. They said what they needed to to make a sale. The salesman was great just misinformed by the manager. I had a lot of respect for FC KerBeck but we w we I’ll see where this goes. My first new vehicle I was able to purchase and now this. I am going to say no to the recommendation until this is fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Bellan
1.0
June 21, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle. After a month, I still hadn’t..."

- Todd C

I purchased a vehicle. After a month, I still hadn’t received the registration or tags. It would’ve been fine had they returned my phone calls or updated me on progress. I called several times only to receive endless ringing or somebody who said they would call me back but never did. I also ordered parts for my new truck. They never came. I was never updated. When I called to find out status, either I didn’t receive an answer or somebody said they would call me back but never did. My feeling is this dealership is there just to move vehicles, but they do not care about service or any ancillary products. I would go here only if I got the best price on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Perro
November 14, 2020

"Najee our sales rep is beyond amazing. He went over and..."

- Tricia

Najee our sales rep is beyond amazing. He went over and beyond to get what we wanted and in our price range. Amazing experience. Thank you for all your hard work. You are truly an asset to FC Kerbeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Najee McDaniel
December 22, 2019

"Post sales service is terrible."

- concerned

Liked our salesman, JR, that found exactly what we wanted but Damon, sales manager wanted to sell us something different. They let temporary tag run out and we had to call and push them. Damon blamed my husband and out of state motor v for delay. 2 months have passed and no registration/tags. We have called many times, but no follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JR, Damon
November 05, 2019

"Absolutely the worst service I ever had. I sat in the..."

- Dnice

Absolutely the worst service I ever had. I sat in the Buick service department for hours only for the to tell me they didn't have the part and the mats was damaged during installation, YES PEOPLE MATS. THE SAID PART IS I HAVE TO RETURN TO THE PLACE TO EVENTUALLY GET THE PART.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Buick service department
October 15, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Stefanie

This is the third time I have purchased a gmc from this dealership. Tal our salesman who I Highly recommend, gave us an awesome Deal and was able to work with us to choose a vehicle that we were able to afford to buy. I went in knowing what I wanted and he made the process go very smooth and I walked out a happy customer with a new car. Best salesman! Thanks again Gmc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tal Baron
May 15, 2019

"Thank you !!"

- Thankyou FCkerbeck 1

Thank you FC Kerbeck for not listening to me when I said there is something wrong with my car 3-4 time in a row !!!! Know you tell me warranty is out and it going to cost me a fortune to fix your the best !!! Would never tell anyone to buy a car from you robbers !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Servie
December 18, 2018

"Going above and beyond"

- bmac10

I just felt it was my duty to let everyone know about the best and most thorough salesman I have ever worked with. Paul Valenti at FC Kerbeck. He put the extra hours in getting me the exact truck I wanted. I am a very hard person to impress and I can not tell you what I put this man through lol..again I just wanted to recognize and say thank you for making the process easier for me. I will definately be a cumstomer in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Valenti
November 01, 2018

"OVER PRICING ON SERVICE"

- James9949

OMG, $140 TO LOOK AT (NOT FIX) MY DRIVERS DOOR OUT OF ALIGNMENT I BROUGHT 3 CARS THERE BUT THIS IS THE LAST. NOT GOOD

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANGER,
July 03, 2018

"Never Again"

- Disappointedcustomer

This was one of the worst customer service experience I have ever had from start to finish. When I called to make the appointment I asked if I could drop off the car and pick it up at the end of the day (so I could go to work) and the girl informed me I had to show up at the time of my appointment. I dropped the car off yesterday and when I picked it up they informed me it was not covered under warranty (which I completely understood.) However, when I got it back yesterday the radio, blinker, seatbelt alarm, etc., did not work. I called them and they told me to bring it back in the morning. I brought it back this morning and the man told me it was like that when I dropped it off. The navigation literally told me where to turn into the parking lot! After continually insisting it was like that, he then explained he heard a “thumping” noise when they brought it up. When asked why I wasn’t told any of this yesterday, I was told they assumed I knew since it was like that when I dropped it off. I was told that they do not touch the radio or anything that would affect that even though they told me they took the whole side apart yesterday. It was not until I had him speak to my husband that he admitted it may have happened when they were testing it to find the leak, but that it still wouldn’t be covered. To continuosly question me but have a completely different response to my husband was disgraceful. I paid 140.00 to get my car back worst than when I dropped it off. I am incredibly disappointed with how it was all handled and I will never return to FC Kerbeck or suggest that anyone else purchase a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results