Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

FIAT of Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

5.0
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16301 North 78th Street

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

41 Reviews of FIAT of Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"I have now purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership...."

- Sam

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Mark Atia and Chris helped me with the purchase of a Alpha Romeo Stelvio. They were very fair in my trade in and final price. Everything was moved along quickly and professionally. No one I dealt with was pushy or rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 25, 2021 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Sam, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 27, 2021

"Mark Atia provided me an outstanding new vehicle..."

- New Honda Customer

Mark Atia provided me an outstanding new vehicle purchasing experience. He and the entire sales staff afforded me every consideration associated with my purchase. I would gladly due business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atia
Jan 28, 2021 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 24, 2020

"Always a great experience at airpark!! Smooth from start..."

- phil p

Always a great experience at airpark!! Smooth from start to finish. Dean Uddin was very thorough and the vehicle looked amazing. Very pleased! This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Airpark, we will absolutely continue to refer our friends and family to purchase vehicles from them. Thank you To all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coye Pointer, Dean Uddin
Apr 27, 2020 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 26, 2020

"Jon at Fiat service is great to work with! He responds..."

- Carsonedmunds

Jon at Fiat service is great to work with! He responds quickly! And the turn around is great! I would recommend this service to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kennedy
Mar 30, 2020 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

March 09, 2020

"Great dealership to work with customer care outstanding...."

- Beetle

Great dealership to work with customer care outstanding. Very happy with the vehicle we purchased, Would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Taylor, Uddin Tauheed
Mar 11, 2020 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad you had a good experience!

June 26, 2019

"Fabulous Experience"

- cgaan

Recently purchased a used VW Tiguan. Although the purchase was a lower end used car, the service that my auto broker and my family received was first class. Car was delivered on time, entire transaction process was completely efficient, and the entire staff was super friendly and accommodating. So appreciative that they made the experience totally pleasant given this was a first car purchase for our daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mo
Jul 18, 2019 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

At FIAT of Scottsdale, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 19, 2019

"Super knowledgable! "

- Jane480

I have nothing but praise for the team that works here - from the sales people to the service department, they are all highly professional and really work with me to give me the best deal possible. I don't feel high pressure to buy - and the Fiat 500 practically sells itself. Shane was awesome with providing all the instructions and details about the features of my new Fiat 500. It's just adorable, and my 5th one! Ozzie is azzsome. He is so genuine it is really a pleasure to negotiate with him. Dean was super, and Mo was great with the finance portion - no pressure there, either! I've never had an issue with the maintenance and servicing of my Fiat's. It runs like clock work. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie, Dean, Mo, Shane
May 15, 2019 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

At FIAT of Scottsdale, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 16, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Scott

Just bought a used Toyota Camry. Great dealership. Very friendly, knowledgeable, fast. In and out ln about 2 and a half hours. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Anderson.
May 15, 2019 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 27, 2019

"My worst experience "

- JErwin75

The maintenance department here is terrible. They are always busy to the point where I can barely get my oil changed even in one day even with an appointment they always want to push for me coming back to pick it up another day. My radio from day one has never been able to pick up radio stations. To listen to music I can only use my iPod. I brought it to get it fixed. They kept my car for 3 days only to notify me that they could not fix it. When I came to pick it up I had to wait an hour and a half because they said they had to put the Dash and headliner of my car back together again it was all apart. They never properly put my headliner back on and my radio is now in even worse condition. It now doesn’t store the phone numbers and Bluetooth doesn’t work properly I can’t talk into it and tell it to dial any numbers. Today I went to start my car and it wouldn’t start. In February my car will be 2 years old that I’ve had it. I called roadside assistance to tow it. They came and we decided to try and jump start it instead of tow it cause they said it sounded like the battery. We jump started it and I drove it all the way to dealership. I told them issue and they said they could do nothing for me because they didn’t have a fiat tech there today. They wouldn’t even test my battery and turned me away. I drove to an OReilleys by my house. They guy was super helpful. He tested my battery which literally took 2 minutes. The battery was bad. He swapped out battery and even put new one in for me with a 3 year warranty . The whole process took like 10 mins. I got a warranty plan from dealership thinking I was gonna be ok but I’m not because I dread even having to go get an oil change because anytime I need to go there every thing is a huge ordeal even something as simple as a battery change. I’ve owned a lot of new cars and never had this much trouble with getting maintenance done. It’s always been a breeze but then again I did own Honda’s in the past. It’s a shame because I was really eyeing the fiat spyder. It looks sporty and fun and I was thinking I could trade in my fiat 500 someday soon for one. But I do not think I will be buying another Fiat. If trying to get my 500 maintenanced through dealer is such an ordeal can you imagine a spyder? Very disappointing experience this has been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regan Schaeffer
December 10, 2018

"Awesome Delaership"

- DevenyRenee

Just purchased a Fiat 500C Abarth Convertible. Love it! We had excellent customer service and the staff was very knowledgeable about their cars and went above and beyond helping with the purchase process. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Mo
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results