Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

FIAT of Tacoma

Tacoma, WA

3.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3740 South Tacoma Way

Tacoma, WA

98409

Directions

26 Reviews of FIAT of Tacoma

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"Bait and switch!"

- Olygirl

Beware when shopping here, total bait and switch! The Sales Manager admits his staff made a mistake but would not honor the original offer, then to top it off my salesman laughed at me when I told him I was going to post a negative review. Save your time and buy from ANY other dealer where you will be treated with honesty, respect and where management takes accountability for their staff. I consider myself lucky that I found out about their management style during the sales process vs when I would have taken my vehicle in for service. A mistake in the shop could cost a lot more than the $1,785 mistake they were not willing to stand behind during the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Parsons
April 05, 2019

"Friendly staff and excellent purchase experience"

- aldo98229

Three weeks ago I bought a new 2018 Fiat 124 Spider Abarth from Fiat of Tacoma. It was a great experience. While I researched and decided on what type of car and equipment I wanted, my salesman John Valentine, diligently followed up, trying to facilitate the process. Once I was ready to buy we zeroed in on a specific vehicle we were able to agree on a price online. I have bought 30 vehicles over my lifetime: I was impressed with my experience with Fiat of Tacoma's and, in particular John's attention and straightforward approach throughout the entire process. If you are shopping for a vehicle give Fiat of Tacoma a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valentine
March 06, 2019

"Best service! Best customer service!"

- RubyG16

This my my car’s home for service! Service is great! Best customer service! Special thanks to Samantha @ the Service Reception Desk, for always taking care of me and my car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samatha
March 01, 2019

"Service Visit"

- Tom M.

I recently took my 2017 500 Pop in for scheduled service and received excellent service as usual. This was the first service for this car, it's my second Fiat 500, and I was happy to discover that this visit was free. I'm a long time customer as my first visit was a week after they opened, I've always been treated well in the past, given excellent service, even repairs that were not warranty related were done quickly and at reasonable cost. Samantha, the Service Concierge, is always efficient, cheerful and thorough. If you've had poor experiences elsewhere, Fiat of Tacoma could possibly change your mind about dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
December 07, 2018

"Warranty work done right!"

- Anthonyscruz

I recently went in to have a speaker replaced and was not only accommodated, but also informed I had another speaker in poor condition as well. Both were replaced and now the system sounds new! Thank you for your keen ear and quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Dey
March 12, 2016

""Fix it again tony" no longer applies to Fiat. "

- cocoboy

Coming from a Fiat owner for over 30 years, I could not be happier with my new Fiat. And the great customer service that I keep receiving from my Fiat dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david
February 15, 2016

"Great Experience Sales & Service"

- J&K

I have to say Hands down this is the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. The sales team is friendly, efficient and dedicated to getting you the car you want at a fair price. The deal was quick & easy and I could drive the car home the same evening! 2 weeks in I had a check-engine light come on and they called me right back, set up a service appointment and checked to make sure I felt safe to drive- turned out it was a computer update needed. Really appreciate how friendly everyone is- showroom is spotless with a nice coffee/tea bar too. Thank you to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & Service Team(s)
January 29, 2016

"Tiny Dragon"

- Abarth Driver

People friendly dealership! Love the driving experience with the Fiat 500, wanted to get a bigger car, I owned the 2013 Sport model......but the fact that its so much fun to drive....why give up that up? So, I bought another one, only faster! 2016 Abarth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa, Don
January 20, 2016

"Fiat Pop Service"

- Designhand

Staff is very nice and courteous. Service is timely and scheduled appointments start on schedule. Waiting facility is clean and comfortable with coffee service, magazines and television.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
January 13, 2016

"Excellent "

- TorpedoTed

Great customer service and fast! My place for service. Happy I made a vehicle purchase here. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Buchanan
1
1 - 10 of 26 results