Back

FIAT of Tacoma

Tacoma, WA

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

3740 South Tacoma Way

Tacoma, WA

98409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

July 05, 2019

Bait and switch! Beware when shopping here, total bait and switch! The Sales Manager admits his staff made a mistake but would not honor the original offer, then to to More

by Olygirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Parsons
April 05, 2019

Friendly staff and excellent purchase experience Three weeks ago I bought a new 2018 Fiat 124 Spider Abarth from Fiat of Tacoma. It was a great experience. While I researched and decided on what More

by aldo98229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valentine
March 06, 2019

Best service! Best customer service! This my my car’s home for service! Service is great! Best customer service! Special thanks to Samantha @ the Service Reception Desk, for always taking More

by RubyG16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samatha
March 01, 2019

Service Visit I recently took my 2017 500 Pop in for scheduled service and received excellent service as usual. This was the first service for this car, it's my sec More

by Tom M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
December 07, 2018

Warranty work done right! I recently went in to have a speaker replaced and was not only accommodated, but also informed I had another speaker in poor condition as well. Both w More

by Anthonyscruz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Dey
March 12, 2016

"Fix it again tony" no longer applies to Fiat. Coming from a Fiat owner for over 30 years, I could not be happier with my new Fiat. And the great customer service that I keep receiving from my Fia More

by cocoboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david
February 15, 2016

Great Experience Sales & Service I have to say Hands down this is the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. The sales team is friendly, efficient and dedicated to getting yo More

by J&K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & Service Team(s)
January 29, 2016

Tiny Dragon People friendly dealership! Love the driving experience with the Fiat 500, wanted to get a bigger car, I owned the 2013 Sport model......but the fact More

by Abarth Driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa, Don
January 20, 2016

Fiat Pop Service Staff is very nice and courteous. Service is timely and scheduled appointments start on schedule. Waiting facility is clean and comfortable with coffe More

by Designhand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
January 13, 2016

Excellent Great customer service and fast! My place for service. Happy I made a vehicle purchase here. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase! More

by TorpedoTed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Buchanan
1
1 - 10 of 26 results