Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fairfield Volkswagen

Fairfield, OH

not yet
rated
1,142 Reviews

6065 Dixie Highway

Fairfield, OH

45014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,142 reviews

January 06, 2022

Very professional. Very quick process. In and out in less than 2 hours. Highly recommended. More

by Philpenn66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendal
October 04, 2021

I looked a car on line that it kind of hard to rate this dealer More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Nessler
5.0
August 03, 2020

Cheaters I took my 2019 Tiguan in for service this morning, they tried to sell me an air filter for 44+ dollars, I told them no, I was able to replace it cheap More

by ballew.lee.roy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack French
April 15, 2020

Incomplete work is costly I took my Passat in for repairs due to leaking antifreeze and the temperature alarm signaled. The last time this happened it was the heater core. Th More

by CTurner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz Dietrich
1.0
Other Employees : Manager, Stacy
July 02, 2019

2014 CPO Jetta tdi We purchased a 2014 CPO Jetta tdi and after 2 days the ECM went out. They towed the car to dealer for repair, but who knew it would be 2 months to ge More

by 2014 Jetta Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Whaley
5.0
Chris Roth
5.0
Tony Blaine
5.0
June 10, 2019

Great Experience and I Hate Car Buying The entire experience was a pleasure. It was a no haggle, stress free, way to buy a car and I will go back for my next car. My salesman Greg Webb was More

by Happy Atlas Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Webb
5.0
May 20, 2019

Awesome: Fast & Polite Service! Stephanie was very helpful when I got to the service counter to set up my appointment. I was disappointed initially when I learned that a recall due More

by MAGEEAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Pippin
5.0
May 20, 2019

VW Tiguan I owned a VW Jetta for the past 11 years and have had few problems with this car. Went car shopping this weekend to replace a Honda CRV and decided t More

by Christina1717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Webb
5.0
May 10, 2019

Good people Everything went well. The entire process was smooth overall. Steve and his manager were great guys to work with. The only issue I found with the en More

by KSCADDELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Haas
5.0
May 04, 2019

Comfortable I found this dealership to be easy to deal with, honest and efficient. We have already recommended this dealership to two other people. We will re More

by MARKYOUNG50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Haft
5.0
Scott Semler
5.0
Tony Blaine
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,142 results